NICKY PEACH NUH BIG WOMAN?

Bronx New couple Twinny show Pow and Nickeypeach is talk of dancehall them a act like hem brand new everywhere you see one you see the other she stick on pon him like crazy glue see them the other night in a schoolboy party like them in a them bedroom

9 thoughts on “NICKY PEACH NUH BIG WOMAN?

1. Wooie yes Glasses a fuck Shelly now so she leave she was upset bad when she find out him did a hide it but Shelly exposed him so she move on

1. Nickeypeach Shelly take away your man glasses so you run down show pow a try make glasses mad but bitch he’s not

1. Them big woman if stop walk a take up dancehall man them,they don’t want uno get a life and stop run from party to party

2. Nickeypeach Shelly take away your man glasses so you run down show pow a try make glasses mad but bitch he’s not

3. Sender you sad twinny was off the seen for a while now he is back him out with Nickeypeach the 2 of them are big people so what if them want to fuck get a life