NICKY AND HER SUPPLIER FALL OUT

25 thoughts on “NICKY AND HER SUPPLIER FALL OUT

1. So di ppl did think dem a get handmade products and is the same thing a store dem a pay triple di true cost for. Lol. So all dis time dem could just buy it cheap at one wholesale. Dis funny af. I naw knock nobody hustle, but mi caan believe seh all dem long time bleachers never know dis. I guess dem products all smell the same in the end.

2. Her customers and potential customers really do not care about themselves. Nicki’s skin is discoloured, buss up and her toes and knuckles look like burnt popcorn. She is a walking talking caution signal. Pon top of that she is robbing people blind? You can’t even be mad at her because she don’t put a gun to anybody head.

1. The girl seh she did a sell nicky creme and instead a raise the price she tell nicky fi put her label pan her soap and all nicky do a talk bout dont buy her things without label knowing that the girl dont have di labels fi har soap that little girl wicked long time.

3. Woiiiii talk it loud!!!! Nikki Chromazz this not your year muma. Yuh thrw big stone pon di people dem who hold your bread and butter. Di gyal even talk bout di Loom money. Come yah Nikki. Likkle gyal yuh want a wash off dung a sea. Yuh tief and lie now di truth a come to light.

4. Nicki, you reach a di Oman yawd Fi collect the box? You know you cannot fight :ngakak why are you so provoking and troublesome? Jamaicans love Fi stab so mine yuh teefing self. You and nobody cannot gree because yuh tongue is a weapon and yuh chat too much. Keep that same energy because that box may come when you least expect it.

5. seems like getting a lighter complexion in Jamaica is super important to these young people cant believe that people are this willing to spent so much money on time for lighter complexion the worse thing is when mom& dad light skin and their kids have dark complexion i think that make most of these innocent kids potential bleachers, so sad…

6. with all these skin bleaching-agents Nicky add to her products and her skin still looking like that saw her feet the other day with the naked eyes DEM LOOK HORRIBLE foot dem look like a peg of ackee turn upside down

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer :hammer

Official RUB OUT! :ngakak
    Latty! Run come

8. You know in all my years on here I’ve never even think to talk about n go after ppl children!!I’m willing to bet I won’t ever do it no matter how I get cussed out.When u go after ppl kids all bets are off ,so Chromaz wrong WRONG fi dat!She’s all about her money n this exposure will goodly hit her bottomline.

9. Nicky is a scammer! and har supporters natural idiots and in the end only the bleaching cream manufacturers win..sigh

10. None of these ppl who sell bleaching creme guh pharmaceutical school. Neither Dolly or Ven or Nikki. Unnu a buy the ppl dem not the products cause they all ship from the same wholesale a Manhattan. Unnu just dung pan Nikki skin. Dolly and ven skin only look better because dem guh uppa Andrea guh tek the injection. Cause dem cannot show mi one customer weh look like dem

11. I don’t believe it because people have been purchasing over the counter products and not having the ghostly appearance that Nikki and her followers have. Honestly who would trust their skin to all of these unregistered and unregulated chemists?

Don’t get me wrong, Nikki should pay you what she owes you but is she wrong to mark up the prices of folks are willling to pay for it? Especially when you were one of them boosting her up when both of you were getting fat off of the profits. Lady you are a business owner and cursing out Nikki on the gram for likes shows that you and her are in the same leagues of scamming.

Quickest way to beat Nikki is to quietly package the soaps and serums and sell them too. This back an forth on IG isn’t worth is.

12. @Met, I was abt to say the same abt SHER skin. It does not look like NIKKI’S and sher a rub too. Nikki fava burnt popcorn fi chue. Not a clear spot on her body along with those God awful Tats!!

13. @met this is big time scamming nicki doing.

Ven mix up her creams then name it.

if nicki just buy the make products down town and re-bottle it and change the label that is crazy .

what the phuck.

This is really bad.
    Nicki you are a very decietful person now im convince that you in on the loom scam .

yuh need fi pay back the people them .

they need to punish yuh by taking away all your bleaching products and lock you into a room fi 3months meck yuh true black color return because you dont know yuh self nicki.

1. Same thing she do. Same thing ven do. The soap dem weh ven and dolly sell a $5 fi 3 a Manhattan and dem sell it fi $10 each. Suh Wah the difference? Same effing new light inna Ven cream fi strip u. And don’t mek me talk out dolly remedy cause me see har a shop fi har supplies as well so mi know!!!!!!