NICK STILL KEEPING

51 thoughts on “NICK STILL KEEPING

1. Kmt unnu can done off a Di bc gal now, Nick fuck unnu and flap unnu and unnu a look company, obviously this girl has moved on whatever she and nick had, unnu need fi do the same, bout nick gi him friend a fuck out a bright and mi not even know the woman! Low the girl mek she enjoy her pregnancy and go see a doctor with your depression crosses woman weh a put up the girl everyday, if nick dog yuh out dog him back but trying to tear down another woman who he not even with for what he did to you is low and it make people like me who don’t know you sender think that nick have a right fi nuh want yuh cause yuh badmind and malicious

2. Unno too bbc wicked tpc
    Low off the lil pretty indian gal. The brown breda right fi breed har. She ago mek a pretty likkle baby. Sender mek sure unno send pics of the baby cause me sure seh it ago be good mix up

3. Why uno dont leave har. If there is something she need fi know uno need fi tell har in private. Uno blind fi see she pregnant and uno stressin har?

4. Uno bbc mix up. How unno sit and chat a pregnant oman? This girl nevet fuck nick. Mi know nich fi years and him never did even know this likkle gal until him brown friend meet har. Stap it man

5. Yow uno suck uno mada an come of lovely name shi nuh know the girl nor know nothing about her so why would she be jealous yall some bunch or parasite who feeds off negativity nick we know this’s all you doing an you need to stop now your taking tis thing too far stop it now an move the fuck on with your life

1. U sound dumb as fuck sender! Why the man woulda send In him bredren woman and him? Them inna war? It’s obviously the same person who said Nick fuck har before him could have sent that… you gwaan mek that crosses gal Lovely fool enuh! She chat and fuck everybody up dung to har mother and uncle…honestly Nick doesn’t even know how to use the service and pray him nuh find out! He been asking how to use it! He can see post and read comments but nuh have a clue how to post or send in stories.. we know and we nuh tell him! Suh that’s how me and my sister figured out he has nothing to do with the post! How u gonna go on someone’s what’s app and took their pictures off now taking shit! Lovely need psychiatric help cause she a call him a bawl seh she want it done and she did things because she was bored! Mad the gal a mad over the boy! Fucking clown! The boy move on.. do the same sis! None a this nah help u

6. Mix up Lovely an her friends doing this cause them want Nick an him friend to fall out ppl can wicked so.smh

1. Lovelyadorable we all know ur the person behind this big mix up along with ur friends fabricating these story but u all need to prove the truth by posting that vedio u claim u see or have cause there’s no such vedio so stop trying to fool ppl but i can assure u I’ll post ur big stinking water pussy so the world can see the reason why u cant hold a man so continue let ur friends boast u an see whats go happen if u continue following up this social media drama.

7. Her pussy tighter than big stretch out pussy suck hood lick out batty whoring LOVABLE weh cant breed a badmind unuh badmind and jeallous of the pretty little tight pussy indion anno she meck u cant breed old mule LOVABLE the 28 year old boy weh u a suck him hood and lick out him batty noh want u. U pussy big and flaggy like bout nick batty stink kmt nick batty dont stink to me. Remember u on video a eat nick batty suck u madda whoring gal suck hood old LOVABLE.

1. Lovely old and har pussy beat up suh the likkle 20 yr old gal ah mad har. Lovely nobody nevah tell u fi dash way belly. Leave the likkle pretty oman alone sah. Unno fi war wit old gal like unno self

8. Mi need a link fi this ya idiat indian gal. Mi ago tell har all that she need fi know bout this ya brown breda.

1. Find har instagram vampire_princess23
      Uno fi tell har the brown breda nuh better than nick. Im ah dutty bwoy. He ago fuck har up jus like how nick do lovely. Mi ago mek sure me tell har mi nuh business who pregnant seen

9. She ah one big idiot he will never stop cheat on her men like him only look for girls like her I know them he has no respect for I see him with a different girl all the time .

10. This is true because I saw the video with mine own two eye dem .
    It’s brownman girl but nick fuck it one night when she was upset with brown man and nick seh di gyal start gwan like seh she nuh like nick anymore and try to stop him and brien man from being friends nuff time

11. Nick have videos of him fucking the coolie girl do it’s not lie and brown man send him videos of him fucking girls too Smfh they some dirty man

12. Nick need to send in the video that he have of the coolie girl sucking his dick I seen it I know it’s true or sender since you know so much why u never send in the video to

13. Y’all talking about lovely ok brown man I know it’s you in the comments defending yourself and your girl but your an idiot and your friends and you are in silent competition with each other . That’s why nick fuck your gyal it was just a one fuck you was acting like you was never gonna wife up the coolie girl because u had a next Guyanese gyal that used to fuck on you to . But nick truly never believe u would have breed the Indian that’s why him fuck it

14. Nick said he bring to one hotel in queens she steal his number out of brown man phone and call him playing hames on his phone first and from him find out ah she him link up wid her but it was just a one time fuck nick seh him nuh like Coolie pussy ! You want to call up my name I will talk up all the things dem . You nick easy lol nick fuck the girl and he said it look like she was scared nick tell brown man so nick seh the girl keep telling brown man not to pat wid him she hate it when they together because she’s guilty conscience ah kill har she fraid to lose the boy nick seh she love him but she easy to fuck

15. Nick use condom to fuck her and in the video the poor girl can’t even suck cocky good nick ah deal wid the girl a way she ah try fi hide har face you can tell she not Jamaican I can really go into details,

1. Big pussy gal Aiesha an ur friends unuh no know when to stop ok watch go happen to u when the world see u big stinking water pussy in this vedio let me see one more comment an u day go get dark.

16. Nick you really was fucking out your fren gyal hole like you was taking revenge out on her l asked you when you showed me the video why you do the girl like that and you seh gyal want fuck so she ago get big hood inna har hole and you look at me and seh brown man don’t want her him have him wifey . Tell me is a lie Pussy

17. well damn , all I can say is if it don’t go suh it guh nearly like suh these niggas is freaks and faggots if you ask me he probably did a3 some these butches so frighten fi light skin niggas he probably had the girl as him little freak y’all did say he had a girl before his name on Ig is rickpeso1 he don’t have no pics up of the girl but he still have up pics of the old girl smh these how’s are always going hard for the wrong guys

18. He’s just trying to look a hype him use to suck opal old prune pussy you know from when opal tell me seh nick usecto tey fuck har then tell the boy seh him fi left opal true she old and nuff man fuck har but he was the same one a beg di woman sum pussy you see niggas I don’t trust none of them

19. The boy have a little money and hype god know how to humble the whole ah unnu . You love hype seee the hype u looking yah unu Mek the wrong move by calling up my name ! Me neva did ah go get involve but since unu think ah joke everything I speak is true if you don’t like it go kill yourselves you think I just know people business or I just have time to meck up things ? Take it up with your BFF nick brown man him ah divine weh go fuck your girl Mek video and tell and show him gyal dem karma is a bitch nick you will get back yours you fuck your fren dem gyal brown man not the only one dem soon deal wid him case

20. Lovelyadorable these r the things why God dont bless u with a Child because ur too wicked an evil also like to fabricate Story and u hate to see women with kids just because u cannot breed ur womb curse if a me like u me go hide me self.

21. Lovely really need a sign saying do not disturb! One somebody cah miserable soh?? How can you say you loved someone and then try bring them down like this! Girl if you have moved on and are happy why are u doing this? And anyone who is boosting you needs a lick!!

22. Look out for the video I’m going to post it since nick wants to keep on lying to brownman saying you and this girl never have nothing

23. If brown man did want the indian him would ah done remove his ex on ig and post har but him tell me he dont want har and the daughter she having

24. Brown uth did a beg a gal from england fi things. He did ah the fuck the indian and beg off the england gal same time

25. Brown man post im russian gal on im ig and this likkle fool fool indian gal pregnant and im no post har cause im know im nuh want har. Post hat if u want har nuh brown man

26. Nick tell the truth and end this he did fuck you gal brwn mon Sad to say it yuh can swear for your friend go ahead ain’t it you will learn the hard way :travel :travel

27. You all sad as fuck everything lovely im reading into this an non of this making any sense an whoever doing this knows why they doing it nick an his gal them doing this to make the heat come off him but it all need to stop now nick your an evil person and what your doing is so wrong an the sooner your fren work this out the better an uno come off the gal name let she enjoy her pregnancy suck out uno mada