MY APOLOGIES FOR NOT COMING THROUGH THIS WEEK

Hello Met,

Just wanted to say a big BIG UP! to you and your page. I read your page frequently, I find it very interesting and I must say sometimes I get more info about the news and current affairs from your page than I do from the news papers.
I am specifically checking on when Evil Forest 3 will be posted, or if you still intend to post it.

Thanks much

**Sender I will work on it tomorrow and finish Sunday..last week was tough because I kinda bit off more than I could chew and dropped it quickly (my new hobby)…This week I had a situation that required my time and because Im a creature of habit when one thing is thrown off everything gets out of sorts for me and this happened all week. My hobby I have decided to do on weekends and the situation is working itself out slowly. I must take the time to say to the grazamite that sent a story and a try mix jmg in the garbage. You damn well know that you are beneath anything that is posted here and I wont say anything else…I will have Simone up and running and I also have something I about Waldy to post…… we will have both next week**

6 thoughts on “MY APOLOGIES FOR NOT COMING THROUGH THIS WEEK

1. Doh rush har please, it nuh done. Di tings affi soak een.. like when yah mek fruit cake and yuh soak di fruit wid nuff liquor… trust, all if dem want it go whey, it naaa go.