MURDER PPL HAVES DIES

Bwaay mi nah lie when fren and fren fall out it can get nasty eeh? Murder she wrote all di girl dash whey belly from whoppy kill fillup

help1

help2

help3

help4

40 thoughts on “MURDER PPL HAVES DIES

1. Read them neatly yes. You can never go wrong with facts. People are toooooo ungrateful. If you and I are friends and we fall out, you go your way and I go mine but I would never disrespect you or our past friendship unless you decide to sh*t on me and try run a smear campaign against my character. I don’t blame the poster.

1. I can see that you and the poster are two hating jealous ass bithes who would agree to another female tryna tear down another female unless you both are just the same…
      Worthless bitches Go get a job and leave people business alone hypocrite!!!!

1. By how she talk it obvious is the girl them call up her name first. So she read them out. By what she post she took her time and write that and nearly put them in them place. You can’t expect to disrespect someone and them supposed to jus tek it!

1. Can tell that your a first class hater SPOON and by how you a talk look like you deh pon a side how the f**k you know who said what first u a f***g detective or just a jealous instigator just like the person weh put this post up… me nuh FB post or instagram post me have something fi seh me a say it straight to your face… this@Coco a coward bet u she can’t coward she gone in a hiding already

2. Okay, clearly you’ve been smoking synthetic ganja so your behaviour is a bit itrational. Obviously you have a lot of time on your hands because I see you felt compelled to address any blogger who does not share your views. Based on the information submitted, YES, WHEN PEOPLE TRY TO EMBARRASS YOU PUBLICLY, I SEE NO PROBLEM WITH GETTING THEM ALL THE WAY TOGETHER WITH FACTUAL INFORMATION. Now, if this is a biased submission, and there’s more to this story, feel free to email the admin @likeacopcar.78

Are you being paid for all this public defense? Are you one of the 2 identified in the photos? If so, I am so sorry the poster put your business out there but granny always said don’t dash lick if you can’t stuff a lick.

Also, by referring to me as “hating jealous bitch” you too are endorsing the “tearing down of women.”

#CarryOn

1. No bitch am not in the pic but clearly I can see your one of coco drugs frenz dem and yes I comment on every post on here weh me feel seh a Bullshit cause my bark have bite and yes me a tear her down cause weh she do a f***y what goes around come around.. she start this shit let’s see how long she ago hide in her mother basement a Boston for her ass whooping anywhere she go jamaica Boston lime tree pon di street a sell pussy or Connecticut she gonna get hers… all yall bitches can do is talk shit on social media anything me have to seh me nuh fraud fi tell nuh gyal in front dem face she’s a social media bully… u you when ever you ready for your beat down let me know have no problem with dat straight so go Tek a seat…next public defense gonna be your sorry ass u don’t know who u messing with…crack head

1. Good Morning lovely. You are right, I have no clue who I’m corresponding with, considering this is an anonymous blog site. I’m sure your friend, whomever she is, is absolutely thrilled she has such a loyal defender. Just willing to give up her freedom to “beat down” whoever, whenever. Ignorance is bliss and I won’t even try to dissuade you because it’s clear that you are a product of the ghetto.

Again, I will not retract my previous statement. Based on the information submitted, the woman is RESPONDING, to someone else’s attempt to sully her name. If that’s not how it goes, submit the story for reconsideration. Happy hump day darling!

2. I saw the bac an fort pan whin whin page but dem trouble the girl fuss mi never rate how dem deal with har cause da girl dem see cool I follow har

3. Omg that jannel Roman I use to go to school with her too!!!!! She was always a f**ck bax she dash weh nuff belly fi chune and she mixup bad she chat all har fren dem business fi chue. She nuh look bad still

1. @coco_oeste and here goes another bitch comments about someone being a bitch and have the nerves to say they went to school together!!! Another f****g ass hater bitch did you even graduate from school…. seh something else and watch me done you pon this shit yah

2. Stop tell lie pan janel Roman she was never like that a mussi u man she breed Fah and dash it weh, u obviously was one of the many haters she had…coco need to take a page out of her book. 16 years later and unuh still a hate pan her, janel Gwan do u ting it obviously a bun dem.

4. Coco show aff pon people too much but mi naaaah lie but other Fram dat she seems cool she should a just low the girl dem even tho dem dun har

5. Coco mi understand where you coming from but u should a just no pay dem no mind cause me see them send threats and you could use that against dem the one name Samanta I read hers a how she one bad suh

6. Boy wen people in need of attention dem will do anyting…jacqueline west aka cuku a u fuss fuk wid di girl dem enuh and bec di girl defend her sista u feel the need fi post dis cuKu mine di gyal dem dun u pan dis mi fren. Stop spread rumor bout janel a good good girl dat. U too wicked cuku bout u give di gyal red bottom wen janel a wear bran long before you. She work fi hers, she don’t sell cratches like u cuku. Stop tell lie pan di gyal. U shudda shame fi even post this.

7. Why coco coming on here talking bout people , u figet u track record mi nuh kno di girl dem but coco don’t talk about people because u nuh have nuh right.u run u cratches like pipe fi get tings. U figet how di gyal beat u wen she ketch u and har man Inna bed not to mention di beaten we Malik give bec u give him std.u Marid fi papers u dumb as f**k …u jus pretty fi nutn.

8. Lawdddddd is what wrong wid dem dutty people yah man. Is who really post dis she never have anything to do more than slander people. She wasn’t a friend to these girls. Dem look nice tho maybe that’s why she vex

9. Coco chat all her friends dem that’s why she don’t have any not surprise she posted something like this.

10. I don’t know any of these people but the writer sound like a f***d up jealous bitch for real. Even if you have beef with someone you don’t do stuff like this. This just look like the writer is trying too hard to bad talk these girls. Hold your head up girls when you’re pretty things like this will happen. Light skin one is gorgeous as hell.

11. and yuh kno say i dont feel like a she send it in if you read the first comment somebody a try escalate this. yall need to stop because yall come from the same place it look bad.

12. But a cuku a you fast with the girl first because mi see what Whiney post, you first dis d girl dem now when them talk yuh wah play victim. You can’t talk bout nobody a whore because you a one a di biggest slut mi know still. You should have never posted this on here, just goes to show how yuh miserable and this why yuh nuh have no friends

13. Cuku love trouble people and then play victim. A she first trouble the girl them, then when dem read har rights she a cry wolf. Cuku nuh much better cause from high school days she fake. She nuh have no friends and always insecure a think somebody hate har. She must leave people alone. A try f**k up the girl them reputation. it nuh look good

14. @coco_oeste…… u play with fire u gonna get burn me would never want to be frenz never cause all u have is all bark and no bite u little non progressive element you should be Shame a yourself saying at least when u dash weh belly is when u was older…and jhanelle dash weh belly at 3th 4th and 5th grade do your maths I guess you can’t check cause when you use to go school a jamaica u a dunce bat..u a dash weh belly longtime and that’s why now u can’t give you man a pinckney u little coke head….junky ….do u even know what being independent IS WORKING WORKING WORKING AND YES THAT’S WHY UR MAN BEAT UR ASSSSSSSSS……GET A WORK WORK WORK WORK AND GET UR OWN STOP SELLING DRUGS AND TALKING BOUT NAME BRAND THIS AND THAT CAUSE WHEN U GET A ASS WHOOPING AND U BRUK UP FROM HEAD TO TOE AND THEM DAMN FOOT CAN’T GO IN YOUR SHOES…. JUST DON’T FORGET IDIOT WHEN U DIE U CAN’T CARRY ALL YOUR NAME BRAND TO HELL

15. NON PROGRESSIVE ELEMENT KOKO….this is why u have noooooooo frenz or family….YOU TOO BADMINE ALL YOU HAVE IS ALL BARK AND NO BITE ALL THIS TIME ME KNOW YOU.. U ALWAYS HAVE A VENDETTA AGAINST JHANELLE AND ALWAYS TRYNA TURN PEOPLE AGAINST HER AND WHEN IT NUH GO YOUR WAY YOU START TALKING SHIT LOOK LIKE YOU MAN NEVER GIVE YOU ENOUGH BEATING FI MEK U LEARN SENSE OR GET A JOB OR BETTER YET LEARN COMMON SENSE..THE TIME AND EFFORT YOU TOOK TO TEAR SOMEONE DOWN I WOULD HAVE STARTED LOOKING FOR A JOB AND STOP SELLING U PUSSY AND DRUGS FOR NAME BRAND… AND LEAST SELL IT FOR COMMON SENSE AND INDEPENDENT SOMETHING YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT IT DOESN’T MATTER WHO A WEAR WHAT BRAND OR NOT IF YOU HAVE BEAUTY AND NO BRAIN YOU LOOSE….LOOKS IS NOT ALL KOKO U PLAY WITH FIRE NOW U GONNA GET BURN.

16. I know Jhanal n har sister n dem don’t trouble ppl. I saw the post too and if y’all weh deh pon cuku bandwagon read unuh see seh a she go inna d girl dm pon snap chat and a dis har sister and all when d girl reply to cuku she still nuh dis har. All she seh is don’t call her sister a bitch n that her sister could care less bout cuku. It’s not the first time mi see kuku a fass wid ppl no dem strike back look how low she gone wid d good good ooman dem pic, now if dem beat yuh you run to police

17. Stupidity@coco_oeste a suh koko stay love fass wid people me memba when jhanelle give her a ass whooping back in Jamaica and den she spread rumors and talk some shit bout the girl and try fi turn people against her and tings.. if me and someone a fren nuh matter what… what we do together or say together nah come on a mi mouth nuh matter how much we bexs and cuss would never ever be on social media even if u stab me in a me back me loyal to the end this bitch don’t know what loyalty is she never did a she never will…. I HOPE THIS IS A LESSON LEARN TO ALL THE KOKO FANS OUT THERE

18. All mi can say is coco mi sorry fi you wen dem two gal yah buck you because dem Gyal yah nuh easy mi sure u aguh get a ass whooping fi dis

19. Dutty stinking big cratches whoring coco stop spreading rumors, social media bad Gyal. U only have mout beating stick your life revolves around social media because you have insecurity issues u have low self esteem u is a pretty dunce u is a lyad. Go back to school my girl and stop provoking people because you not gonna like it if dem girl here air out you business you probably guh kill urself. Leave the girl dem. Di Gyal dem come a Farin and Mek something of dem life and if Janel wah work fi $8 an hour bitch it’s a job idiot Gyal she nah sell her pussy like you. U must be running out of u shrink pills.

20. I just heard bout this news a travel fast I read all the comments LURKER sound guilty I think she is either the one who post this up or coco friend she just a talk all negative things bout the girls

1. No, I don’t know any of the parties involved. My only point was that if someone threatens you or bullies you FIRST then you are entitled to defend or protect yourself. Now, if she started it and then tried to spin it as if the girls in the photo harassed her 1st, that’s a different story.

1. The girl that post it started it first she was troubling the girlz and then they fired back at her and then she posted this.. if you read the comments you will see so thatz why I agree with the other person that was response to all the comments it’s not right what she did. Cause I even went as far to check it out myself and she really did start it am guessing she didn’t know what else to do than just put this up for the world to see and also embrassment herself it’s not a good look when someone self praise them self for having an abortion you have many woman out there that cannot have babies or theyou have to get abortion because of medical problems

21. Me just come yah fi fass dis yah a spread like captain bakery bread me all here seh the one weh name janel say all the time seh she always a have two man she can never satisfy me here seh she a f**k a jamaica singer/dj while she living with a next man as weh me seh I don’t know them personally I feel the next girl post this up cause she bex all I can say is that the girl dem nuh have nuh good friends

22. There’s some truth to this she and the sister was never talking at one time a when she use to come a new York she use to talk some shit bout her and things bout jahnel.but mi glad fi see dem a fren again so the sister a hypocrite but blood thicker than water we would a never want her to be my sister cause the things wah happen nuh matter what me would a never chat my sister with nobody me like how now the sister a defend her now

23. THIS IS LIKE TMZ it’s a small world everyone talking bout this people reposting this on social media. WHAT A SCANDAL THIS IS ALL OVER. everyone is talking bout this and about the girlz and commenting this that they know and heard I don’t think this is never gonna end my I feel like the sister the one in the black a escalate things I have a fren that know her and she even said she dawg out her sister and seh a peer man she Tek and a that’s why her baby father did have to leave her and a bag a things I don’t know them I just know someone that know the one in pic in the black clothes

24. Jackie had her plans she knew exactly wat she was doing when she posted this it goes to show how much she hated janel and she went out of her way to try to tarnish the girl reputation. Jackie lives for social media as oppose to janel who live a very private life she is not on any social media.if u know janel you’ll know that none of what was posted about her is true that girl is about her money and her family. I think this really reveals who Jackie really is and the insecurity that she struggles with. From what I understand janel has not spoken to Jackie for a few years now so the fact that Jackie did this really show her motive. Jackie sent sammy a text saying not to show that bitch (janel) her snap sammy told her that janel couldn’t care less and not to call her a bitch. Jackie sent another message saying she is a bitch and sammy is a bitch too and that’s how eveything started. Jackie provoked the whole situation and now she playing victom. So for this post to be about janel who wasn’t even involved is crazy again Jackie has been carrying feelings for janel. Come on if u and someone don’t talk for years why do u need to do this? Again maybe she is in fact jealous of the f***d up life janel is living according her. But anyone who knows janel know that the girl is nothing like what this girl posted about her. She always had haters so I’m sure she’s not surprise about this

25. Teefing Jackie weh guh store guh teef dah gyal deh have di nerves fi talk bout people. She’s so pathetic acting like she a somebody mi neva si one gyal weh suh non ambitious she didn’t even graduate from jose Marti nobody nuh deal wid har not even har own family she cyah go back a NY she cyah go jamaica she affi stay a boston u kno how much beaten she get fi deh wid people man boy it sad mi feel bad fi har she really need help har self esteem really low that’s why dem seh looks is not all.