MR NIECE GUY LADIES

Young Ladies be a ware of this man here His Name Is NICHOLAS GROSSETT
His Street name is TWENG he is from Rockfort area( FLOUR MLLS )
he goes around pretentending to be someone he is not , playing Mr Niece guy
telling he owns his own business and offers to get u things like Helping you get a car and other stuffs
he would also comes up with stories like babz you know my card not working and I need some funds to borrow and when he does this and gets the funds
he would then try to come up with all sort of things to try and get your mind off you lending him that money

he borrowed $15000 dollars from me from DECEMBER and each time I try to contact him his phone rings right out
he has played a lot of womaen taking there money but I want it to stop right here
he brags and boast that he dosent have to work and he has never worked in his life time
Ladies help me stop this guy

8 thoughts on “MR NIECE GUY LADIES

1. Gal yuh pay fi yuh cocky pawdna an den a blame di man. How yuh fi mek him mek yuh swallow dah pill deh bout him card naaa work :ngakak lol a giddy house yuh bawn.