MOTHER AND DAUGHTER AT IT PAN FACEBOOK

Good morning,saw this on my Facebook page lastnight mother and daughter going at it,everything the little girl is saying is true.All she do is find excuse for the man who disrespect her everyday.She pretends so much for social media There was a big story on Facebook about her couple years ago about the kids she left in Jamaica that she neglected.I wish she would be a mother and stop.I can’t believe she had her child locked up for a man,her Daughter is only 16.–

5 thoughts on “MOTHER AND DAUGHTER AT IT PAN FACEBOOK

1. Ano every woman dat breed an carry picney a mother.. some dus fuck an breed an carry di picney an basically dus go wid it but dem nuh mek a ounce a sense.

2. Oh, an den when di child get all certain age an stawt live dem life dem waah all of a sudden tun parents an tell yuh wah fi duh like dem did deh deh.. Hypocrite! All waah tell yuh which man fi talk tuh an wah fi duh an fi dem mistake a wah mek di child stay suh…some all know man a touch yuh an doe do shit. Some mumma a crawsis and dem love money ova dem picney. Dutty mumma a God alone can carry yuh.

3. good afternoon met, u cant believe everything these kids are saying eno. some of them lie and wicked nuh rass some kids just cant handle the step daddy thing, period ..

4. I’d probably believe this girl if I didn’t see this before. I have had experience with this type of situation as the step father. It broke our relationship but it hurt me to the core. As I did more for that girl than her own biological father. She was just rebellious to the point I had to ask her mom, if there was any incident of abuse. There was none, only being spoilt from a tender age, to believe anything she said or wanted was to be done. This girl went as far as to plan to frame me for sexual misconduct then try to blackmail me for money. However, it so happened that her friend whom she was planning with, mother, saw the conspiracy in her daughter’s phone and contacted my ex. They were already looking for hotels on the north coast to go when they got the funds. When my ex confronted her about it, the above scenario played out. I had to take her off her mom as she attacked her. When neighbors and cops came, she stated we hold her and beat her and that I tried to molest her and she told her mom and the beating is the result. Her mom showed the cops the messages, as well as a neighbor heard the ruckus from start to finish and confirmed she was lying. So I know it can go both ways and these kids nowadays are straight out of a lifetime movie. Pray they can get some mediation and get to the root of the issues before someone’s life is ruined or worse lost.

Situations like what I experienced makes it very hard for true victims to speak out because so many cases have been unfounded but I still say SPEAK OUT, SPEAK LOUD, SPEAK CLEARLY, SPEAK FEARLESSLY. From a truth you a talk nuh hold back whether boy or girl.