MONTEGO BAY CUSTOMS SUPERVISOR KEISHA DIXON YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE A JOB

0 thoughts on “MONTEGO BAY CUSTOMS SUPERVISOR KEISHA DIXON YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE A JOB

1. Montego bay customs are the absolout worst!!!
    I have been in altercations with them 4 times in the last 2 years.
    And one thing i notice,if you are a jamaican with american citizenship/pasport dem act even worst.
    It was so bad last in may i went to speak to one of the suppervisor.
    In kingston i only get the regular firmness from dem,thats expected.

THE WORST I HAVE TO AGREE…

2. That’s how di dutty dog dem stay. Dem don’t encourage you to travel back to the island because of how dem dig up yuh luggage and charge yuh fi everything except for what you’re wearing. Plus di jancrow dem teef, all my panty and perfume dem teef outa mi luggage

3. Suh becaz she nuh hab nuh body deh guh deh she nuh cyah..wat a wurl wi live in een? selfish and wicked wretch..

4. Montego Bay custom officers is a bunch a woman who behave as if them man left them for a next man a foreign and they want to take it out on the world. They are straight of B!t$hes. They have no mercy. I went down the other day and the way they handled me I have no interest in going back to Jamaica. If your clothes is worn its a problem, if it’s new its a problem. The amount of money they want to charge you its ashame, the minister of tourism needs to investigate the treatment of returning citizens and their guest when it comes to these custom agents and the declaration of people goods. Couple years ago I learned that half of them have stores, so they charge all this money to declare your goods, if you can’t pay for it after a certain amount of time then they auction your things. That’s why they target people with new items in their suitcase.

5. The customs offica dem a Jamaica nah nutten bout dem. She betta seh tonx be to God seh she have a likkle work wid har hungry belly self.

6. Mi see montego bay I will never travel deh suh dem Custom feisty and dont have any manners.one bad experience with dem was enough fi mi nuh do through mobay

7. What a shame ! Everybody so thirsty. She prolly was going to paket dat. Ah den same airport ppl deh call ppl if rob yuh.

8. MoBay again! When its not the scammers or the fool fool greenless flag mayor, its crime, homosexuality, corruption or abuse of power. The PNP should move their HQ down there, sound like a perfect breeding ground for comrades.

9. Is the same thing wid medicine, no matter the papers you have and the proof that it is for charity dem want dem money. Di ongle ppl who nuh get dig up and stir up a tourists. Even your own clothes and shoes is problem if dem feel you have too much in your suitcase.

10. They go On Amazon and search the price of ur items and change u happen to me in march….a good thing i had walk with my receipt ….. Telling me how It cost $350 on amazon so I said I didn’t even pay $150 here’s my recipt….a so come them ease up dam thief.

11. My daughter & I flew into Kingston & she got digged up. Here de lady “ah u one need so much lotion”? She had a few bottles of bath & body, Dem fast & feisty….

12. I don’t bring anything with me when I go to Jamaica. It is not worth the hassle. The last time I attempt to bring an Xbox to a family member it was stolen from my luggage in Jamaica, when the my luggage arrive hours after the flight.

I wonder why they do not search the white tourist, yet they search Jamaicans with American passports. That is why these White Tourist are the ones used to bring in large amounts of illicit cash (Bulk Cash Smuggling) into the island. They treat their own Jamaicans like second class citizens.

13. The Jamaica customs is one of the most corrupt entity in the Island but nobody really talks about them much. They are responsible for a lot of the illegal guns entering the Island but you never hear anything about that. They treat white tourists like Gods but the Jamaicans returning are treated like 2nd class citizens.

14. DARK . DARK DARK . SIMPLE STUFF MAKE THAT COUNTRY BETTER . AND THEY WONDER WHY IT A FALL OFF THE MAP. dark dark dark . NEW generation quick to pick up the worst from the develop world but they seem to ignore the simple stuff that can make the country better. next time carry a stolen red bottom shoe and a fake goat leather bag with a name on it and see how quick she admire , maybe take the offer if presented and slide u through with a smile and a title. dark dark dark

15. THAT IS WHY I DONT BRING ANYTHING, OR EVEN DO ANY CHARITY WORK. YOU JUST WIN WITH THE JAMAICAN UNFAIR AND CORRUPT SYSTEM.

16. Met is true, no one wants to speak up about it. is the same way the nurses in the hospital treat ppl’s relative bad, literally ignoring them when they calling them for help on the ward, walking right by a patient in need. I went to visit a friend’s mom who later died and I was so shocked I couldnt believe. I felt so bad I almost took home all the people dem with me. My coworker ended up writing a letter in one of the newspapers but apart from a few comments nothing else came out of it.

We need to really try to at least make our voices heard. Cause when it come to the nitty gritty when we coming thru customs we are the ones getting harrassed, when our relatives need medical care we have to send them to these hospitals, unless we can afford to have them airlifted to other countries to get better care. Just like how we railroad Jinx and done her nastiness (lol) till we she had to apologize to Bolt, same way we can advocate for better customer service and medical attention cause we not begging these ppl to do their jobs. They are not volunteering they are getting paid. I dont know how much and I honestly dont care. Kiesha Blake if ur actions are because u not getting enough money go look a next wuk and stop harrass ppl fi dem tings.

17. MET me glad someone really a shine light on dis cause me fraid a dem a like tief dem gi d nation a bad name me na lie n me always waan know a whe d money go, n is a who u know basis out a custom de so if u no know nobody dawg nyam u suppa, me say MET 1 day me a come wid some tings fi some kids n me family which me na lie way over the 500 limit dem tell u so me did a expect a charge, lo n below d likkle dutty tiefing gyal out a Norman Manley a go tell me say a near 200000 me affi go pay MET when d somen dem not even come up to 800. True me use to work a bank me see 1 a d bigga heads out de whe use to come to me fi process loan fi her n MEt suppose I tell u say she mek me pay $3000 n me call me taxi n go a me yaad. U no see say dem a tief n roll dice out de wid ppl money???

1. Then mussi one of her friends a come try take up fi her—oh gosh, Shebada and shim followers done her in a real batty man style dwlll

18. Di customs officers outta Norman Manley a di worse smh dem sick dog stomach mi seh dem dig mi dung out deh & a ask mi weh mi a go wid so much things. Mi hate di p***y dem yuh see…mi bring mi baby father go Jamaica fi di first time & him seh him nah go back bcuz di customs officers dem turn him off

19. They are known for stealing both airport even medical supplies meant for poor people them terrible bad

20. We need to do something about it because them disgusting for real. Met we can’t make up a petion and get some people fi sign it?

21. I would sign that petition for those Custom Officers and Nurses.I detest injustice, double standards.Enough is enough.

22. Good morning Met, good morning Matters and all.

I know one thing for sure, Jamaica is one place I ain’t going back to unless I’m deported and even so I rather be deported to another island because I never know I would be treated so nastily in my own island. From custom to Hope garden to Dunn’s river…. I realized is only whites and biracials them fancy and that’s fine…
    And yes for the petition!

23. DUNNS RIVER AH DI WUSS BUMBOCLAT PLACE AND TEEEEFFFFFFFFFFF WID DEM CONTAMINATED WATERS !!! SOMEBODY NEED TO PUT THEM ON BLAST BECAUSE MARINE BIOLOGISTS SAYS THE WATER THERE IS CONTAMINATED AND NOT SAFE AND THEY WANT TO CHARGE U ALL KIND OF MONEY TO ENTER ESPECIALLY IF U COME FROM FOREIGN!

LAST TIME MY MOM WENT TO JAMAICA THEY DIG UP EVERYTHING SHE OWN DOWN TO HER WALLET!!!!! AND WHEN SHE ASKED WHY DEM IN HER WALLET D DUTTY CUSTOM MAN SEH BECAUSE SOME PEOPLE A BRING MORE MONEY THAN THEY SHOULD …. LIKE EXCUSEEEE MEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHO TO TELL ME HOW MUCH MONEY I CAN BRING ON MY FLIPPING VACATION!!!!!!! JAMAICA IS NOT A SAFE PLACE

24. never you judge a case without hearing both sides. if you go before the judge, and then he refuses to listen to your points or your lawyer, then cast judgement on you with a 10 year sentence. how would you feel. am sure you would be happy. would you? i can tell you, this guy made even more difficult for others. lot of you coming in the country with things to sell and lie on the immi form. those who does it or actually liars and stealers, none of which god will save.

25. never you judge a case without hearing both sides. if you go before the judge, and then he refuses to listen to your points or your lawyer, then cast judgement on you with a 10 year sentence. how would you feel. am sure you would be happy. would you? i can tell you, this guy made even more difficult for others. lot of you coming in the country with things to sell and lie on the immi form. those who does it or actually liars and stealers, none of which god will save. liars and thieves are all in the same boat with the gunmen. the guy who did this post is marked, and he knows it. he will take the port to come back into jamaica. the knows he left the country.