MISS SHE SEH YOUR MAN IS IN HER DM

Pinky hmid As you know am just coming out of a tragic relationship and am not ready for any And I know you dont post pictures on your page but I just want someone to tell this girl to tell her man to leave me alone He texts me off his business page saying it was once his personal page and not in for their slackness I don’t know how she deals with a cheaterAnd he also sent me pictures of him

5 thoughts on “MISS SHE SEH YOUR MAN IS IN HER DM

1. Sender I’m confused. If you’re upset that her man is in your DMs, why don’t you tell him yourself you don’t want anything to do with him? Why should the world tell his woman to tell him? It appears your real issue is truly with the girl and not him‍♀️ You purposely did this to cause her hurt and she is probably unsuspecting of his behaviour.

2. Sender why didn’t you send in his picture instead of his woman picture??? Ignore the DM’s and Met you wrong fi post up the gal picture over this careless story.

3. Sender it sound like her man fuck yuh and duck yuh already, women don’t go after other woman if they’re not with or don’t want the man, I’m sure he didn’t send you his woman’s pic so if you weren’t interested in him why the big investigation fi find her pic and anywhere yuh find the pic you could have just sent her a message there, at least she would know whose dms her man was in, this don’t make sense!

4. Met – do you know the kind of embarrassment this post can cause this young lady? What can any of us gain by the posting of this picture?

I suggest you take it down.. Ask your friend to send in the BWOY picture.

Cho BBC…. SENDER you are damn disgusting.