MI NUH BELIEVE ERRICE SEH DIS

9 thoughts on “MI NUH BELIEVE ERRICE SEH DIS

1. Is this on of Sasco’s side piece running her mouth!? Hush yaah mama the man and his wife Nicole are blissfully unaware or your sad existence !
    Take my advice and go play in traffic.. u nuisance.

2. Sender don’t u have some dutty panties a soak Inna pan from Tuesday!!??Leave Errice n Nicole alone n focus pon bleaching out yuh stain up panties crotches Dem!!

Vicious lie yuh a tell pon Errice enuh Sender…we know this because you’re dunce as fcuk and by right poor grammar is reasonable cause not to trust any shyt from you!!

Easy stall*…u meant easy AT ALL!!

She one . WTF..yuh left out “IS”
    BabymotherS…plural S cuz she’s NOT the only one smfh!

TakeS…not take* ..singular verb uses S!
    What di fcuk is “wha”??U meant WANT even patois waan could work so wha* yuh asking wha for?

Signed Sarge in Charge
    To Correct and Serve
    Without fear nor favor

3. This sound like they were just having a discussion about various artistes and she said that in passing. It doesn’t mean she wants him. Besides, him cannot manage Errice body, that is a big bodied Benz right there. Sasco soft buddy would let him down.

4. Sender leave Errice outta dis. This girl don’t mess wid people. Furthermore, she don’t talk like this so go get a fucking life and stop create mischief. Nobody nuh want Sasco, only Nicole so gwaan go siddung.

5. Sender leave Errice outta dis. This girl don’t mess wid people. Furthermore, she don’t talk like this so go get a fucking life and stop create mischief. Nobody nuh want Sasco, only Nicole so gwaan go siddung.