MI HAVE A BOMB A GO JAP LIKKLE LATER

SENDER HINT:So i have a gay friend who uses grindr(gay app) and me and him always go parties here and there. I can’t believe THE DJ him see on there and what him find out. This is 100% real. He uses a texting app because he don’t want people to have his real number……………….

28 thoughts on “MI HAVE A BOMB A GO JAP LIKKLE LATER

1. @met off topic, nobody nah talk how Janice say she came out with new spring line? Swimwear and all those swimwear was designed by a African designer last year? But you don’t see or gear the designer a cuss about it? Only she get up and cuss the ppl dem just to show you top designers from ppl who have wholesale and gwaan like dem creative, every piece of her new swimwear collection was copyed me still a wait on the creativity

2. Ms Metty…… clarify one ting deh fimi because mi see someone seh Footah and Matty but Footah never do a tune yet (Did he?). Suh mi wondering if is DJ as in Artiste/ Entertainer or DJ as in selector cause yuh know we call di 2 a dem DJ and I was thinking “artiste” till di person seh Footah suh now I nuh sure iyah.

3. Is a likkle young selector but he look like a fish..The girl is very pretty mi waa know a what the world really a come to

4. So what if they are gay? That’s nobody’s business…do you see gay people going out of their way to find out about straight people… no we don’t.

This is also why gay men should not have women friends straight/lesbian/bi in their business…they will bring you down