MI DID FI PUT UP THIS LAST WEEK

SENDER;-Apparently the lady was accusing miss goody goody Wally British of sleeping with her husband. Now i’m no relationship expert, but if a neva fi di lady post me would never have known the man married because he was quite “chummy” with Wally at parties an whatnot. Also, Ms British carry ar nuff self go give away the people dem $1000 prize at Dons and Diva dance in Orlando to ar tough foot fren Ladia then claim she an di girl anno fren like dat. Come make dis long helluva video a explain how she end up giving away the money. Although thousand dolla anno nuff money inna these times, but it never concern you. It wasn’t your party and the people dem neva appoint you. Me jus waan know why di raas u affi inna everything! Wally we tyurd!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQS1Uk5FB7c

8 thoughts on “MI DID FI PUT UP THIS LAST WEEK

1. I can’t stand looking at her face, I find it really uncomfortable. And she chat so damn much…

2. R mouth looks and sounds stink!! DAT thing looks like a rip nasty looking bump weh want buss! She a result of wen people GI people hype!! I never found her funny!!! Never!!! She should have just been a fad like (cliff twang, Rosie and Gully bop) Now she still a chat in 2018!! :cd

3. I know sender said nuff but I think it’s more like tuff cuz Wally tuff n nuff fi true especially her cheeks.Something is usually off about someone who laughs at their own jokes in the middle of telling it.Wally B ur name past present n surely future always a call pon tekking ppl men!

4. I DISLIKE THIS GIRL. LIKE WATA SHE INA EVERY THING. I CUD TELL SHE HAVE NO VALVE FROM MI HEAR SHE A TELL WOMAN SA THEM FI MINE MAN. AT FIRST SHE NEVA INA BLEACHING NOW SHE A BLEACH OUT.. SHE GET CAUGHT UP