MI BELIEVE WHAT THE STRIPPER GIRL SEH BOUT CARDI

23 thoughts on “MI BELIEVE WHAT THE STRIPPER GIRL SEH BOUT CARDI

1. Go on the girls page and you will see that even if there is truth to what she is saying…she is a nut and delusional. She even said Safaree and other celebs come to her page to steal her ideas. Come on now, all of you hate Cardi…is something this mad gyal a look. According to her Safaree thief har idea to write a tell all book lmfao…

1. But mi believe she know Cardi from the stripping..Cardi neva seh she nuh know har she seh she is not her friend and di girl seh dem not friends fi true..di safaree own is a reach

1. It’s about time someone check this leggobeast…I respect her hustle but she have behavioral issues like an unruly ADHD teenager .. She does Not know how to act!! SUCH A HOODRAT…

2. Well damn…you know she screwed when them well established industry people stop follow you. Cardi days are number.. she will not be invited no where. Never know she on dem that level. When Anna Wintour done wid yuh…that’s it.

3. First she dis Cardi & Nicki and girls who idolize them in a past in late August on her ig…now she’s calling herself a barb and talking about Nicki is a queen and up pon pedestal? Wonder what her price was?

1. I sense a jealous energy with Cardi and u know why mi see whey dem a seh a true…She saw Nicki earlier when she was pregnant and claim the beef squash..In my mind she went after Nicki because nicki did a promote her album and a shade her while doing so…her feelings got hurt because she envious and immature

1. Met it’s jealousy mixed up with insecurities, baby blues, low self-esteem and a bag of other issues. Har head tough it tough it tough. She, Hennessy and offset deh Pon IG arguing and throwing threats. The new money is a problem. I’m going to count on Nicki to keep this strictly lyrical and to lock her ass up if she tries this again.

1. All now dem cannot get ova dem ghetto self and aint no one around them to tell dem fi gwaan collect. As mi fren seh Cardi go tek di ugliest one outa di Migos and him still a stress har

4. I’m starting to believe she an Nicki are the same thing…Cardi just ghetto and far from discreet. The same things said about Cardi trying to stop the likkle stripper dem cash is the same thing several women in the industry have said about Nicki trying to stop her bag. Cardi is fat from an angel but so is Nicki, somehow she keeps getting put up on a pedestal. She’s not a better person she is just smarter & sneaky. For both of these women…if it no go so, it go near so.

5. DWL! I was with her until she said Cardi picked on her cuz she pretty, bish where !? She just a hater bitch bye. Cardi should have never went at Nicki cuz she was slowly getting pushed out the biz now she just gave way for people to run back to Nicki’s side. Chess not checkers bish.

1. When u from the hood u pick on people fi looks..U wudda haffi live it fi know how dem roll and they cant grow out of being that way…Both of them have hispanic background..they get down like that..and mi seh it because Ive seen it..spanish vs spanish cause a looks

6. Met, is the website update ongoing? This present layout is not visually appealing. Things are sliding off the page and I was concerned if I came to the mobile site instead of the desktop site. Plus there is a weird x icon which looks like a close button appearing and disappearing at the bottom of the comment box, I cannot navigate through the webpages like previously. You have always been consistent with presenting a high quality product so this is rather alarming. Anyhow, if you are still in the process of a website update then please disregard my comment.

7. BUT….. IT NO ADD UP,, HOW U FI GONE A THE PEOPLE DEM TAPPA TAP FASHION SHOW GONE FLING U SHOES.DEM NO FLEX LIKE DAT, WITH THE WHO IS WHO IN ATTENDANCE??

8. hOW she fi gone a the people dem toppa top fashion show gone fling u shoes….with the who is who in attendance, bitch u fi tan a u yaad

9. How gal gone a the ppl dem top a top show gone fling u shoes endangering the who is who attendance,, Bitch tan a u butchery

10. Yes Met, the aite now has wayyyyyy wayyyyy wayyyy too many pop ups and ads. Ads all over the place. Definitely isn’t visually appealing , but as annony up top said if you are still updating, disregard …