MARLON SEH LAWYER

SIR SAMUELS WHO YUH GWINE SUE SIR? MI WAA KNOW CAUSE MI WAA COME SIDUNG INA DI COURT CAUSE MI SURE IS NOT THE VIDEOBLOGGERS DEM ALONE YUH ONE SUING WID 5 LAWYERS SO TALK TO MI WHO A GET SUE?

25 thoughts on “MARLON SEH LAWYER

1. Ugly boy Marlon need to relax… always seeking attention.

Thank God he made it with his career, not sure what he would be doing with his life at this point…

Attention seeking, hype, ugly Marlon you irrelevant !!!!!

All the $$$ you had, claim to have no good gal nuh wah you … lol lol
    Next topic!!

2. Mi waa know why di animosity fi no reason? He has to sue because of his career which is why I said it was not good to lie bout domestic violence because a problem dat fi him even if a lie

1. Seerus but funny Marlon!!! Den…. A suh di Emily she look washed up now?! Mi realise seh she permanently chop off fi r name and a promote di white man name(Sheild) Emily Emily Emily :hoax2

3. Epitome of an idiot, mi nuh blame di lawyers dem nyam a food off a him yes damn clown with 5 lawyers.

4. The caption :ngakak
    He should move in silence and completely surprise miss fix a flat batty when the time is right. The shade the shade. This lawyer pic beat fi har lawyer pic real bad. :ngakak

5. If you learn you must teach…Marlon has to sue based on him career. Just like the footballer had to come out and say he did not give DI the Million pound she alleges. You have to set some people straight. Whether or not we like him or think he’s doing too much. He has to set a precedence so that others will think twice before they act to come after him.

6. Someone post in his comments yesterday that he should tell the people them that reason he’s doing all of this is because his professional cricket career is over. Is this true???

7. Anyone can pose with lawyers for many reasons, he is a know individual, and a Jamaican icon in the sports industry. This doesn’t mean he is suing anyone, not because he and yanique have issues. He post many videos doing different things, shooting range with the Taliban dem, his home etc

8. Evening Met and Metters

Some of you people commenting kill me but mi have to see wid unuh this man has a BRAND he has to protect not because he no longer plays cricket means he is broke and his life is over.

This man may have private investments and any disdain on his name will cause him to lose dearly. I agree SUE har backside yes. Domestic violence is a serious charge to lay on someone and while it is normal for some it completely foreign to others. He has to protect his business his name and his legacy.

9. And yet all 5 lawyers don’t add up to 1/2 of Yanique’s boss lawyer lady Valerie!!!!Do your next best you klutz pusci feelings carrying bully!we gonna wipe your nose in shame across any court room floor!

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Sue everything Marlon.. sue all IG fi mek she write di lying post suh freely… Marlon mi waaah yuh sue out di silicone outta har batty… Sue dem lol.

11. Marlon did very well during his cricket career. Marlon, Chris and Andre still the best for Windies.

1. One love to the 99% of you who MI rate pon ya and as such it’s all good even when we have we differences.Brotha Heavy D knows his stuff cuz all pon appeal dem lawyers will be eating a food till dem puke!

Same way Yanique eat a decent food off di klutz n him never get his money’s worth expectation.Chest did too high bout u want come out fren zone without the lady’s consent!You think it mek sense for a man to promote a grape as sweet,even a water it with his tounge before n during then tun round after n sey its a plastic sour grape??
      I keep insisting that we all look forward to having our day in courts where the things a guh can talk without fear or intimidation stunts/tactics!!Yanique Curvy Diva WILL BE Vindicated in our lawful court n then the court of public opinion ,i put that fact on everything!

12. Yardie him shoulda go fi my lawyer, Peter, if him a go up gainst Aunty Val or even Bert. Dem ya name eat a food lawyers, dem nuh know how fi win. Dem know dem work yes but inna Ja court u affi know the full 100 fi win.