MARKUS AND DI SISTER

40 thoughts on “MARKUS AND DI SISTER

1. Yeah why in the hell she referring to him as her hubby and bae? Like Buju said let’s not pay attention to these distractions. And let’s celebrate his freedom and forthcoming music.

2. Looks weird. Me and my brother don’t take pictures like that with him hug up pon me so. Idk but it don’t look right.

3. I have a few pictures between myself and my brothers that some people may look at twice, those pictures are as innocents as the smiles that the bear. We are not always poised for candid images, and that’s what make them special and memorable. Not every tough is a “wrong” touch but we have been socialized so much to sexualize every affection (which has its benefits by the way)it takes away from the true message or meaning. Now I have been going over the outburst of Markus and I have a question, can we hear his side of the story? Or because its “going against Buju” its not worthy to be heard?

1. Do you also refer to your brother as hubby? Beacuse the caption clearly states that under the picture

4. Which hubby SHE A REFERENCE TO? Siblings don’t play like that NOT EVEN INNA DOLLY HOUSE!

I’m going to assume that the comment was made under the wrong picture….me a walk out dah one yah :travel :travel

Btw,unu can’t blame de the daddy if anything go so BECAUSE YOU ALL RAN UP IN HERE TALKING ABOUT HIM NOT BEING IN THEIR LIVES 24/7! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

I’M :travel

5. Hold please! Whey di sista deh!!!!????????? She inna di picha??? Hold on deh :nerd sista as in like sister????? Or like girlfriend play sister????? Hold please :bingung wah yuh seh????? Cause mi likkle deffish tidday a mussi choo mi wake early.

6. Yuh know seh mi naaa lef yah tidday doe. Dis need buju stadium! No sah di ball affi go come out fi dis.

7. Kiss mi teeth, left them alone. Just brother and sister love. Dem just a pose up. Nothing nuh suspect bout dat.

1. I would never call my brother “hubby” or “bae”…. the ppl them that dunce n can’t read the caption under the pictures and quick fi comment but nothing wrong ah ppl like uhnuh commit incest!!! Dem pictures deh wid di bwoy backa di gyal nuh call fah… only man n woman pose suh !!!

8. This nuh look right from my perspective. Boys are rare in my family and my family is HUGE. So whenever we link up its not uncommon to be jumped on, smooched etc so mi know bout but mi and none a my female family nuh pose so. Mi not even ago pay the hubby and bae nuh mind a just the pose. If it were one off mi nuh fawt pon it but it constant bra bra. This look suspect bad like a some stew peas bizniz not even soup.

1. HeavyD…mjssed you.

Cindy me see you. Simplicity, Chuet, Yardy4life.. Whey unu de? Tinan, Wrap, Bam, Anon2, Sameso, Sweets…me miss unu all if unu no like me :ngakak 😉 😉

9. Dem is what? Same faada only? Or same modda n faada? Caan same both parents n a ramp so ruff….yea if they’re half siblings….maybe then dem a play dollyhouse

10. Posing like lovers. That first and last pose is done by couples that are in love and lust, and have a deep sexual attraction to each other. Also, who calls their sibling their spouse? It’s weird, IMO.

11. That is more than sister and brother love especially with the comments as bae and hubby. No way this is right.

12. That is obviously the wrong picture. There is no way that is brother and sister. Those are the types of pictures lovers take.when i take a picture like that with my woman, its because I want to show affection and ownership. Plus mi waa mek sure my dick a rub pan her ass! No way that is his sister.
    Real Talk 😡

13. Mi pull out di ball an sinting nuh right yasso. bae???? Hubby???? My bredda cocky cyaaah deh pan my batty suh an mi all barely inna clothes. God come here please. Mi did a hope fi smaddi seh a di wrong pic or ano di sista but dem all look alike. Mi seh yuh neva need glasses fi see seh something wrong wid dis son yah.. him sick an she sick di mumma sick tuh.. An due tuh how him deal wid di father mi naaaaa put nuttin pass him a swear. Dis a lovers position mi naaaa ask.

14. Guh suck unu muma and lef the ppl dem! True unu fadda a hide n fuck unu yall think everybody a commit incest. Unu hungry and naked and no live no bloodclat weh but unu a mek ppl who no si unu be a bother. What a way Markus and Jody a badda unu. What is sad as fuck is Buju nah put NOBODY ova him pickney dem.

15. Is what Mel you a play the third leg with them? Before you come explain this behaviour you a come chat sh#t. Something wrong wrong wrong