MAN SETS BOBO HILL HOUSES ON FIRE

Firefighters had to carry out cooling down operations in Bobo Hill, Bull Bay, St. Andrew after a man set several buildings on fire Friday morning.

A resident, Empress Petrona Simpasa, told RJR News that the incident occurred about 7 o’clock.

She said residents were meeting at a property when a man armed with a gun entered and accused them of killing his goat.

“He then came into the camp, set our guard house on fire (and) our government buildings which includes office and conference centre doubling up as tabernacle while our tabernacle is being built,” she said.

The man also set the houses of two priests on fire.

The police are investigating the incident.

10 thoughts on “MAN SETS BOBO HILL HOUSES ON FIRE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak bun dung that rass!

Unu no want heel to the LEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT or participate in the social contract of the nation, but a establish unu own AND IN THE SAME BREATH a daily complain about the legitimate government, security forces and econmomy whey unu nah participate inna! Bun dung dat rass yes! Bet a de man goat him work and earn unnu did all a nhame!

Too much “sovereign nations” inna one country. Frigging Free loaders!

1. You all a bunch of nonparticipant bums! When you worthless lot don’t want to contribute to progress you join forces to live in communes;eat bush because it doesn’t require hard work,smoke herb and phuck like dogs and breed like rats! Not to leave out contribution to the criminal subculture Freeloading bums :nerd

True rastas participate in progress. You other bums are dreamers…the big ship not coming and most African nation immigration requires a passport and visa upon entry at their port.

Start bathing with babylon soap, shampoo and moisturize your hair and body. Start hitting the deodorant and toothbrush. The colors of the nation is Black, Yellow nad Green.

Tired of you nonparticipants. Wonder if bobo town and its dwellers owe taxes hmmmmmmm?

1. 7:54pm is when dinner dishes a get put away.

While your bed was empty at 11:54pm
          my man was at home gagging me with that strong cock on the bench in front if our bed.

My throat’s a bit tender still,so that I have to wait till lunch time to eat my fried dumpling and ackee breakfast he cooked; the fried plantins was easier going down-that’s my reward for being a great girl last evening :p

Tomorrow morning is going to be porridge due to tonight’s plans.

2. Every human entitled to choose his or her religion, two wrongs don’t make a right. If you loose you goat go lodge a complaint a police station, burning down people property is against the law. The farmer work hard so if you have you goat tie him up, anyhow this just show how gun accessible if we are not careful we soon have more mass shooting than USA

3. Bobo Shanti are vegans they don’t need to steal nobody’s go.Let me find out them bald-heads up in Kingston Jamaica sleeping with goats and shit? You think a goat is more important than your own people? Lord that he even has come into your thine inheritance. My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Let what they do to innocent people come on they own heads. It is children and elders up there in Bobo Hill. And these crazy people went up there to harass they meditation and to intimidate them with weapons.