MAMA KINGSTON HEAD DUNG A TIVOLI WID FOOD

7 thoughts on “MAMA KINGSTON HEAD DUNG A TIVOLI WID FOOD

1. This woman really left the food truck pon Hollywood blvd and gone a Jamaica mama Kingston you is something else ! You have done everything good and bad in your lifetime on this earth only a church left fi you open and tun pastor or bishop mama Kingston!

2. Wait… mi si camera, video ah run. Is a video shoot she doing? If you doing something out the kindness of your heart why the photo op? Ohhhh maybe ah “protection” shi looking or she waan be area leader? We cannot see har heart so maybe she is being genuine… mi confuse and sleepy suh mek mi galong ah mi bed!

3. Good for her, I haven’t done shit for a soul but myself and my immediates thus far this holiday season, so who am I to say anything. My lazy azz ain’t keen on doing anything manual, but mi always good for a donation. Kudos to those who are willing to get their hands dirty to assist others.

4. She is doing a lot better than waste matters lady gangsta in England who is walking and teefing everyday and has the nerves to make a dubplate to go with it

May god go with you mama kingston, no matter your reasons the poor were fed :angel :2thumbup :2thumbup

5. Janice if u a rass feed the people them u no feed them but all the camera extraness to do thing,it really look like u a look notice & recognition.