MALOOLIEANDRUNFORTHWIDIT WHA NAME SUH?

8 thoughts on “MALOOLIEANDRUNFORTHWIDIT WHA NAME SUH?

1. I told yall about people creating some breed of wud cuz a couldn’t a word that smh.But hey she’s a QC n a leader of our beloved Jamaica. .soooo carry on,plus she prettyish.

2. Yardie that is actually a word. A quick check in the dictionary or on google would have clarified. There are several Toastmasters all over the world. Join one with a swiftness so you can expand your vocab. Toodles!

1. Tonks much for your positivity. I am not aware that word has a C in it only the T ..I know bout.Thanks again cuz indeed mi could manage di toastmaster wuk yes!

3. Well she just made a slight error using “C” instead of “T” still which could be made by anyone seeing that the base word is spelled “experience” *shrugs* much ado about a slight error

4. She spelt it correctly. Experiential means pertaining to or derived from experience. I went to the Toastmasters at Girls Guide Headquarters. Toodles.

1. She used a C dear Toodles not T. Big up the Girls Guide dem a gwaan good n more visible inna we communities than Boy’s scouts! !