MADDA CARRY BULLET GO GI HAR SON BY MISTAKE

Mom brings bullets to son in jail – Cops find ammo in roll-on bottle

A St James mother, who reportedly showed up at the Freeport Police Station in Montego Bay on Saturday with toiletries for her incarcerated son, is now behind bars after a deodorant that she took for him was found to contain several 9mm bullets.

“As is customary, we were searching the various items and when we removed the ball from the roll-on bottle, several rounds of 9mm bullets fell out,” a cop told WESTERN STAR.

“She wet up herself and almost fainted when she saw the bullets,” the policeman continued. “We had to hold her up and lead her to a seat to compose her.”

The woman, whose identity was not revealed, pending further investigations, is of a Cambridge address in southern St James. Her son is one of 10 persons who were taken into custody following last Thursday’s major gun bust on Duckett’s Road in Cambridge. In that incident, a rifle and four other guns, along with a quantity of ammunition and lottery-scamming paraphernalia were seized.

“Lawd Jesus, look wah me get myself inna now,” the woman reportedly wailed as the police explained to her that she would be arrested and charged with possession of the ammunition.

“Mi went into him (her son) room and pick up underpants, merinos, soap, toothpaste and the roll-on,” the mother explained to the police. “Mi think it was roll-on in the bottle,” the mother said.

15 thoughts on “MADDA CARRY BULLET GO GI HAR SON BY MISTAKE

1. You shouldn’t even a visit yuh bad bruk son in the first place. Btw…I don’t believe you woman cause yuh neva shake the roll on. When I pick up a roll first thing I do is it check if it empty. These are the same mothers who bleach out blood stain outa clothes pon a regular. Blood is on your hands too dear mommy.

2. This is a lesson.Onu f**kers stop uphold f**kry wid onu bad breed pickney. What you mean bout *lawd Jesus, look weh mi get myself inna now* Hello! Lady yuh Ina dis from the first wrongs him duh weh yuh turn a blind eye to. Big money him a spend weh you know damn well him noh wuk fah. Mother’s like you upset mi.

3. But what use would the bullets be to him in prison ?????

If I can get a substantial answer to that, then I can believe she knew what she was smuggling in ……

4. Her story can hold true… Maybe he hid the bullets in the roll on bottle, and as she said, she went into the room, grab the stuff and took it to him…It sad though. These criminals… And if she never visit him, you would hear this and that… Smh

5. Suh hunnu neva see dem mek gun outta harden paper and and melt up toothbrush and use di same tings wah ppl bring een fi mek gun….one time alone yuh can shoot it off doe….. it gives off same effect wid less sound they also use sulfur from matches….. when yuh inna jail nuttn else nuh deh deh fi duh dan read and think about making ur life better or gain knowledge fi be a more advanced criminal especially if a life yuh have yuh nuh have nuttn a really live fah outta road suh yuh coulda careless.

6. Mi feel like di madda neva know still……. BUT! hear wah puzzle mi who put di bullet dem inna di roll on bakkle she or di son mek smaddy dweet an mek she bring it cause dem tink she hudda get wey.

7. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

That “look whey me get me self inna now” usually come from persons never intending to get caught up.

Due to the crime rate in St. James, it hard to believe her.

If she’s innocent then son stash was handed over as evidence against him by fate…

8. You see why we little country caan better??? She know damn well what her son is up to, and she knows damn well what she was doing. So the roll on bottle didn’t make any noise while she was packing with bullets in it?? Dem fi atop help dem criminal pickney!

9. A nuff innocent people dem bwoy deh kill all di time suh maybe a jus karma mek him Madda a fall victim to him f**kry to.Mek wi si if him a guh own up to it and mek dem guh easy pon him Madda.