LOOK WHEY UNO A BRING UNO WAR COME DROP IT?

Be careful of these three big men in the Bronx with the big Adams Apple and Big feet that sell sex for $30 dollars on Fordham Road. They police informers that like to lie and lock up people and call Immigration. Sir Phoebe have to use the butt plug everywhere she go because she cannot control her bowel movement. Show your butt plug and Adams Apple Mr. Phoebe.
Ugly Cookie who call herself Olivia Pope with the fake birth certificate and who have Parkinson’s disease at 46 years old that mek her shake inna her bed and always a piss up herself. Cookie with the horse face that never look good yet. You call immigration and police on the Jushane Asset and Cardi . God still not gonna give you a real p**y that you pray every night for. Cookie you a police informer. You still a ugly little boy from the Bronx that went to Jamaica and shot and burn up the place. A you daughter Kenyatta talk. We get unno file just like how unno say unno get our files.

Kenyatta you a the devil from Jamaica. You come a America sleeping on Cookie floor till the tile dem rub off pan you skin. Go get you Mother from outta duty Bower Banks and use you social and get a life. You is a Internet bad girl and cannot fight. Pretending to be real woman walking around with these big ass Adams Apple big stinking foot. Why you call Police and Immigration and you claim you all big and bad? Telling lies on people to get them locked up.

Battman we cannot send in your picture because Met site would freeze.. still loading .. you is too ugly and full of sickness and you nah get no knowings ugly bun up dunce one eye bat. Freedom is a must we mother and friend haffi come out a immigration custody. Unno not winning. Three the hard way. Barky Big Tough and foot stink. And yes Kimaly you no f***ng good because Phoebe talk say a you give dem the address fi Jushane so the police go over the house and you pretending like you innocent. Everything a come out and everybody a talk. Unno too wicked. If unno ever see dem creature here without makeup and filter run.