LOOK PAN JULIET CUTBERT THE POLITICIAN

14 thoughts on “LOOK PAN JULIET CUTBERT THE POLITICIAN

1. Oh wow… While I am trying to understand your level of frustration… You may have heard some upsetting news or you may not be feeling well or… Still trying to figure why you would feel the need to sink that low? I am not condoning his behavior, but to make such a disparaging comment shows that education, title nor status can instill compassion nor empathy for the disadvantage and poorer class in society.
    This woman is a politician??? GOD help us all!!! Her comment shows just whom she represents(grass-root people exist left) Was he wrong? Of course, but out of the mouth proceeds the content of one’s heart. This woman is the perfect example of evil. Would you have rather him approach your vehicle and stuck a big 45 pistol and demand all your possessions? Maybe a little more respect would have factored in the equation?
    Poverty and hunger is not a weapon to use freely against the underclass of society. LADY YUH BITTA LIKE GALL!!! I hope you have a special spot inna hell. Like the rich man in the bible wey ask fi ah drop ah water fi cool him tongue

2. Real talk Juliet.

Can’t see what she said wrong Metz. Sick of those youths who feel you owe them a thing. It outta control!

The stop light youths are a bit too much. If you live in Jamaica and travel between Liguanea, Half-Way Tree and New Kingston, it a get outta control.

Between dem and di “Vendors” in the middle of the road, and the parasite-don’t-give-a-fk Taxi man dem, I can’t feel sorry for some so called ‘ghetto’ people.

They feel they are OBLIGATED, like I man responsible for making them earn. I say fk that, they should all be removed from the streets.

3. can become very annoying ever other street in a kingston and when u say no them get aggressivetime them find another hustle I rather when dem a sell stuff

4. Those men are really terrible, especially to women. But she shouldn’t bada post about it, she is the prime minister’s wife for God’s sake. And they said Portia was a sketel.

1. YUH a mix up yuh Juliets dem dear… yuh a talk the Juliet who CAN’T dress Fi save her life but this is about the uppity hoighty toighty Juliet who ketch belly in her great great grandmother stage of LiFE.She tek a dim view of the poor and downtrodden and having pledge to improve dem station in life,her first actual reaction is one of dismissive disdain.

Juliet Cuthbert move yuh dutty bloodclart mucky HEART cuz the windshield wiper Yute conscience and HEART cleaner than Urs by far.Hold a one SYM ….SYM Juliet Cuthbert.

5. I feel her!!!! Dem beyond disgusting and very aggressive and tek a set pon di woman driver dem like wi owe dem. Years ago one a dem a lil bwoy bend mi winsdcreen wiper cuz i said no and I pepper sprayed him raass. A big man tek him baseball bat and lick dung one a dem not so long ago. One a my fren had her car dented by one of dem cuz she said no.
    Dem is a menace in that area, between New Kingston, HWT, Liguanea not to mention the criminal ones at Three Miles
    Police fi tek di whole a dem underprivileged, undesirables off di road F*cking craases dem.
    She’s right whe dem parents dey????

6. @Johnnybegood
    is a piss bottle dem need on deck for when you come thru bout ghetto.
    She would have to pay me to wipe it off…old proper rich bitch.

7. What did she say so wrong? These young men can be brutal and mean especially to females! I dont know this lady and probably she says a lot of mean things but I don’t see what she did so wrong. It’s facts! Wait until one of dem do it to youuuuuuuu and let’s hear how you react.