LISA SEH SHE DOING BACK TO SCHOOL IN HER CONSTITUENCY

0 thoughts on “LISA SEH SHE DOING BACK TO SCHOOL IN HER CONSTITUENCY

1. Guess its election time..well calculated ..GI dem free book an before Xmas GI dem free chicken back 1 tin a mackrel an a pound a sugar fi dem votes

2. Lisa doan care fi a pickney, not even har own. When shi gi har ex sole custody of her 3 yo when she was fully capable of taking care of her child, if not her then her helicopter madda, it make mi think what kind of mindset cud a woman have fi gi up custody of her baby. Years later she had second thoughts and decided to abduct the child when he was back in Jamaica on visitation, poor Lisa doan have a clue. Lisa is a sad case of a madda living out her dreams through her child grooming and bullying her all di way.Lisa put dung politics and guh run a pageant school then you would have good reason fi all your self promotion on the gram.

1. Interesting…I was always under the impression that she lost custody of her son during her divorce (which was shocking because mothers normally don’t lose custody that easily). I know that she did try to take him back while he was visiting him her on vacation and eventually had to give him back. I was also under the impression that he has been living with her full time for a while now and attending AISK.

3. A hope a fi har pocket it a come out of! As minster of youth and culture such an event should be Island wide!

@8:13 you one a dem who vote pon looks, chicken back, big jill a oil and lb a rice instead of progress and substance?! If yu not a name brand item or a front Lisa nu see yuh! lol

4. First of all, how you come to meet up with ‘your people’/your constituents & you have on shades?!?!?! Right THERE mi KNOW seh mi CANNOT trust you! When yuh ah look people vote, when yuh ah talk about what YOU would do if these people vote fi yuh, yuh SUPPOSED to ah look people inna dem EYE! When yuh caan look people inna dem eye, to me, mi consider you ah LIARD!!! Yes, nuff people can look you inna yuh eye & lie but a lot of people can’t, so that is the FIRST tell-tale sign of a liar!

She coulda NEVER get my vote ah chat to me inna shades! Not ah tall!!!!

1. Your are a “dutty” Labourite anyway, why wuld you vote for a Comrade, especially, one that is as fine as Lisa Hanna? We Comrades do not need your vote….go vote for the green Lizards!

1. Stop the phukry! chances are ballot box neva see you yet and you live abroad nice and comfortable. If either party did a do you any good you would a stay a Jamaica.

Green or orange people a suffa after vote cast…damn idiots

5. The Comrades leaders themselves bashing Lisa.So I guess Lisa won’t be getting their vote.The lizards would have been her best bet. Seems like Lisa out of people to vote for her.But how well. Miss Lisa slither your self to IG and your constituency.Just be reminded that those children cannot vote.But knowing how nasty you comrade snake&snails are all those grade 1-5 have already voted to make you win.But don’t mind me.Just slither yourselves away as usual.Y would u need the lizard or any other individual vote when each and every last one of u leaders voted yourselves in.I HATE ALL JLP AND PNP that has one foot in the grave n still refuse to leave.YOU’LL DONE YOUR DAMAGE AND STILL WON’T LEAVE.My once beautiful island now infested with termites called JLP N PNP.