LIKKLE MS EX POOCHIE AND DI DON WOMAN GOING STEADY

Hmid met but wat away chino proppa ,well lock dung wid orange villa don Poohie at Shaw park hotel n spa today.inna ochi a drink an eat fish met tag firstladylilmiss inna dis one and when him bring are back up she go ova Titania shop  an she well an no say Titania did a f**k him too dots why asheka no chat to Titania cause a asheka sista baby fada ova same orange villa like is are yaad she a come from now mi see why nuhdirt beat are to sickness she too f**e f**kie met me ago get the pics soon weh she post up-

3 thoughts on “LIKKLE MS EX POOCHIE AND DI DON WOMAN GOING STEADY

1. why them keep referring to Poochie as a DON? A set them a try set him up ?

Senda how u so evil?

1. Sender y shud this man ex be tagged. I think she’s ex for a reason dont you think? Anyway if likkle miss with all the money she has cant tame this boy who or what else will, honestly I think its hardly the case the lady having fun with her toy until she gets a new one dwl her money afford her that privilege, unlike this proppa lady who according to you pums busy than a bees hive. She and titania are one of a kind both being busy, by the why titania looks like a drag with those horrible eyebrows. And please refrain from calling asheka name. Rory need to need to sit his fat ass down bout him a hit woman. What did he expect after the disrespect he showed his wife whether paper or plastic he was down right nasty. So his resolve is to lick his wounds and head to the gym.