LEVELS OPTIMUS

no man jim a you say fly kim why you dont post yuh bruva and him new thing but aleast this one nice a wa could a cause this sheriffa mi think yuh say a your man and your his one and only and nuh gal cant step to you this is not step this a one big jump somebody go check on sheriffa and kim please 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 girl never tek ppl man and hype any ways sheriffa nothing u do cant tek this shame from u jim 2 jamaica trip in one year kim a who a win now matching outfit sheriffa you and him never match jim a u say level up

16 thoughts on “LEVELS OPTIMUS

1. Miss piggy Steph Jim still na lef Sheriffa Jim still don’t want you miserable hole Steph with all the surgery you run go do & all the church you going him still no wan you .you obsession on sheriffa too much Jim live with sheriffa & not a one night sleep you get & you are the baby mother London duck out mattress Steph Jim no wan you him no stop class you ,go fix your face bitch

2. Only in Jamaica ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️ You’ll females kill the fuck outta me…. how you’ll carry over a man smfh…. if he don’t want his Baby mother who he want you right omfg ladies who raise you’ll… education for . 2019 please …:

3. When will you whores learn. Everybody fucking. Him a fuck. She a fuck. Cuz if yuh doh fuck yuh gonna get fucked. Now, let this be the last post and everyone enjoy their day.

4. @Miss Piggy Steph go sit down with you sperms mouth.Bout him nah lef horse face,so jim wah horse face bwoy unno desperate fi man eeh.Jim ah no catch, him ah opportunist wotless germs.She ah ah go get more than one night sleep, mi nah laugh.

Sir Jim graduate from Father Rup school with flying colours.

5. Stop hating look that pic was WHEN?? I guess your mad bitich him want my good up friend ps tell hard face man look alike sheriffa your just him dancehall girl okay and stop bleaching cos all now you still look fuck up

6. Some of u real slow, they are matching from head to toe, hand in hand and going to Jamaica. This is the girl he don’t want, keep telling yourself that IDIOT. It’s obvious that he have several girls he’s dealing with, sorry tell u but he likes the one uppa top

7. @miss piggy steph you say sheriffa and the man live so how hes travelling with this girl matching at that and you say steph not getting a night sleep but sheriffa not getting all 7 nights she lucky if she get 4 and your right jim nah guh left sheriffa cause where is he gonna find a next ediot like sheriffer unnu lowe the man baby mother out a it cause sheriffer use to boast say she tek the man sheriffer STOP play wify role cause your far from it u must sorry u write say u n the man live sadereffa

8. We need some body language expert fi counsel Sheriffa because you nor any other female deserve this level of disrespect. He likes this girl, he really, really likes her. Do you see how he leaned in on the pic? Signs of comfort and security.

9. @ anonymous 8.44 Steph shut da fuck up bout leave the baby mother out of this & is you same one pussclart send it in. You sound so hurt & stupid ok sheriffa get 4 night out of 7 .how much you get zero bitch stop kill up yourself over Jim he don’t WANT YOU!!!!!! Jim want up sher badddd ask Christ you hoping for a miracle fi Jim come back to your miserable hole Jim say your boring nuh fuck ..stop hate father rups a no him tell your hole no fi hold him

10. @miss piggy steph dont you remember jim use to live with steph and i bet she use to say the samething him and her nah left you make no sense its one thing a man cheating on you while living in your house but its a whole new levels when he travel out the country with a next woman but i guess as long as jim not with steph sheriffer is ok is that what your saying cause thats what it sounds like

11. @miss piggy steph sher mi convince a you a write now but a you sound obesse with steph bout jim want ask christ my girl all christ a laugh after yuh why dont you go after the girl in the picture why yuh stop a steph the whole see the pic but a guess fool run in the family which woman a guh man with next woman well matching and a cuss someone else and how father rups reach inna this sher memeber when your sister did buy ring and say the man engage her true jim live with you you live him want you sher guh dia guh collect yuh award fi the biggest mascot sher a long time jim a diss you dont act like a lie from the man live with you how many night you sleep good ? sher cime

12. @ anonymous aka STEPH you sent this in & what did you gain ? Jim still DONT WANT YOU all you do is hate sheriffa it’s Jim look her & left you fi her ..miss piggy you can’t style no one cause you was once a dancehall mattress who you no fuck dem no see you yet.stop walk a talk bout Jim get a life bitch Jim happy in sheriffa house a da life video Jim do the other day a mad you him say sheriffa a him wife & nobody can’t mek hom lef her that’s what made you send in this picture Jim hate you like poison him say fi tell you to tell your mother fi stop sleep with young boys

13. Jim wid the good big dick nah stop fuck him y’all gona stay madd hahahaha jim young wat y’all really think he’s gona settle fah one gal…..Pls bitches that good dick gotta explore

14. But that girl look better than Sheriffa sher ugly an bleach out an fava batty man that girl pretty an look naturally Brown sher a old gal with her old fuck out front

15. That’s y u musnt hype man cause this wat they do but Sheriffa u Tek the ppl them man u never know a gal did ago come tek him back from u fuk u karma it’s called that fi happen to you u 2 nuff