LETS DO JADION PART VS DI GAY DEM PARTY…LETS DO IT

BLESSINGS JMG
QUICK RECAP ON J ICON PARTY OVER THE WEEKEND. WELL TO SAY THE LEAST IT WAS A DECENT TURN OUT FOR AN AVERAGE JUST START PARTYING PROMOTERS. BUT NOT AN JADION SUPERSTAR ICON PENTHOUSE, MANHATTAN, ROAD BLOCK TURN OUT. IN OTHER WORDS IT WAS NOT AN GREAT EVENT FOR A PERSON LIKE HIM. YOU CAN TELL HIM AN APPLE NOT ON THE HIGH HORSE LIKE BEFORE FROM THEIR OUTFIT ALONE WAS SIMPLE AND BASIC CLEAN STILL. BUT NOT THE HIGH FASHION OFF THE RUNWAY LOOK BOTH BE GOING FOR. NOT EVEN AN HANDBAG THIS YEAR APPLE COULD AFFORD. NAW GO LIE ROBBAS CAME THRU LIKE IT WAS HER MAN DANCE APPLE BARELY WANTED TO STAND NEXT TO HER. KERRYANN OUTFIT WAS CUTE BUT HER SHOES WAS NOT FOR IT. ABOUT 5 PEOPLES HAD IT ON. ITS TIME FOR THEM TO THROW IN THE TOWEL. JADION IS AN PERFECT EXAMPLE OF ON TOP TODAY & BACK TO BEING REGULAR TOMORROW. CANT BELIEVE QUEENS HIM HAVE TO COME BACK AN KEEP HIS EVENTS.
*******************JADION PARTY***********************

DI GAY DEM PARTY OOO

27 thoughts on “LETS DO JADION PART VS DI GAY DEM PARTY…LETS DO IT

1. Di Gays dem ah leadddddddddd no sah dem tek it PIECES & THREADS

JADION Yuh ting wata Down now Apple neva seem too confident either me know a Robbas she have up cas she tek di night
    Kizzy I didn’t like this yuh patch up fi wear yuh mon look like him belong inna di Gay dance
    Posh Posh u in desperate need of clothes yuh look like u left a job interview an cum straight to party try get back Tasha wen she cum out

The gays dem unique watch all di one wid di buddy clutch dwrcllllll

2. Jadion or Joedion or whatever, it’s time you go back and dust off the chicken jerk pan, You and Your Celebrity Wife keeping party and showing off on poor people is coming to an end, hope you find back the same seasoning that you use years ago on the chicken. The Gays in Jamaica served you and your crew. :ngakak People who really pick up them money and go to these Celebrity parties who is very hood rich really no HAB no sense.

3. I think Apple looks classier than usual! Robbers same old exposed body. Kerry looks nice, Kizzy simple and clean.
    With regards to the other party, it looks likes quite the show.

1. Agree Apple was 95% clothed for the first time in party history; she looks nice, thank God she left those BIG HANDBAGS at home… she always have some oversized bag a party wid.

Thanks Apple we appreciate your look at your man/ husband party…def unexpected …

Kerry a my girl, cute and fully clothed in her versace… gwan gooddie!!!

Robbas took the fashion cake of the night… she slayed this outfit. As expected she was naked af….

4. Where is Robbas? I even looked at all the pictures two, three, and four times and can’t see her up top :hoax

5. Right now di battymen dem a lead.. a betta icon did go a fi dem pawty pan a real. Apple yuh drop score miss dat nuh look good.. yuh affi go find a way fi get back some points yah lose gal. Glasses nuh look fashion ie look more like a old lady whey put on har nighty and har reading glasses fi go try read 2 line b4 bed.. gal dis nuh pull 2gedda at all.

1. Apple a lose cause she was 95% clothed for her man birthday??

I agree she wasnt the best dressed… but for the first time Apple looks like someones WIFE at a party. I can appreciate the change from the short exposed boobs and butts and over sized handbags..

She look simple and nice!!! Appreciate change… dont be a bitter Betty cause the gal a switch it up pan the gram…

6. One ting mi know inna 2022 real ooman affi go tep pan di gas cause battyman ago beat innu :ngakak :ngakak

7. I said the same thing di wah dem hype did too regular. Scamming and drug money is down on hood wall street. If mi laugh one more time…

8. His party thing has died out. His last big party (party that was packed) was at Kerryls. His party at orbit was decent but not really packed. This party in Queens was full of make believers. It’s time for you and your wife to chill. You all lost the X6 and many other cars. You don’t drive the Porsche because they’re possibly looking for it or you either don’t have it. Your pieces are hitting anymore. Just chill in your apartment upstate and relax. Watch your daughter grow. No one is checking for y’all anymore and it shows.

9. Sender send the picture with robbas looking better than Apple or kerryann because it sure not the one up top with her side eying kerryann looking like a damn troll, that pic makes her look old and haggard and har body look lumpy nuh bc at least kerryann opted to cover her lumps and Apple dress is simple and sexy. Red is trending but head to toe can be a bit like Christmas come early

10. Yes Apple age age now started to show on you woooooo what a backside ina a 2019 you can grown age saying to those hard jawline hey Bitch am here waiting on . Looking old and hard Apple yes .

11. Kerri looked the best all the way . Kerri has a great body Apple neck & face start to look like she mumma donkey face .

12. one of di gays is suwayne wife Paris yuh hole shit up and yuh knw it 2 yes suwayne yuh is a unda cova batty lova and we di dancehall ppl knw it boo

13. Kizzy look sad again the new baby a bother her
    But what new anyway with john John he did it all to her babies in bundle … Maried…poor soul in depression cannot think

14. Uno really wicked if uno seh the batty drag them look better than real women, uno is sick in uno head, no wonder the world is in the state it’s in right now, uno love and applause evil too much, cause mi nuh know which one of those wanna be batty drag deh look good. Kmt

1. Bammy yuh know I was thinking the same thing. Smh. I doe see where dem tek no lead. First of all …. I can see they were going for the “pieces” look ….. but their clothes look tacky as hell. Smh. Look like dem outfits waan press or steam or something. Thread a grin all ova. Clothes look like dem hold gun to di dressmekka head an she was nervous. I’m sure there are more pics from the Jay’s party where many of the ladies were looking nice. Smh.

15. The gays did not look better. They were just more dramatic. Rob as looked good. Sometimes ppl try to be more than they are and nobody neva bless dem

16. Not going to lie apple look very nice :thumbup :thumbup Kerry look basic , rober look ok but not better than apple kizzy look nice to me my gal that :2thumbup :2thumbup the twins :ngakak :ngakak omg I don’t know how you guys do it ???? Because I could not wear bodysuit every where am going . With stockings :hoax2 :hoax2 i :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

17. Uno ppl don’t play nice what if apple n her husband c what daffy n others going Thur n decides to chill no scamming just sell hair and there and live life taking it it easy instead of going to jail leave the people they taking a break

18. Fi real Mamacita, them too terrible, that is why the batty drag them feel so strong, because we same one gi them strength, and mek them feel like them more than real women. Them don’t look good, they’re men trying to be like woman, they need to sit them crush up ass somewhere tuff.