LEAVE PEOPLE MAN ALONE

8 thoughts on “LEAVE PEOPLE MAN ALONE

1. Sasha stay bad nu bc if had old did good him wouldn’t stray….. Chayil handsome nu bc a we say nice an clean baby….baby have clothes fi kill Sasha would a love some rn what a way the gal a mad uno dwrcl uno life sad nu rass

2. Me always believe de friend dem a tek a grine too.unu tooooo emotionally invested.

Mek you never tek on the rest a dead dog gal dem, you have strength fi Ms. Canada?

The baby name ugly if him really name king aj 😀 get a life and leave peiple own.

3. Please, DUPPY follow DUPPY. I’m tired of stories of these non progressive bitches fighting and competing for some incompetent man. Mek dem go learn a trade. Do something constructive. No man is yours until you walk down that aisle and made a vow. Put name into everything house, car, land, insurance. Otherwise youre just a concubine only useful for at a mans convenience.

1. So single women (mothers I’m assuming are included) are concubines? You wrong for that.

You or no other woman own a man. We are all independent souls. Even when your name is put on HIS things…it isn’t yours, for it then becomes a entrusted partnership.

Mind you speech because if a man wrote or uttered that unu would want fi dig out him heart and fling it after him mumma 😀 😀 😀

4. lol what away miss Canada a mad them. And if she a tek care of the Sasha girl oh god Sasha u need more taking care of. Sasha and her friend dem just too wicked and Jealous true him give miss Canada the sweetess baby. Well Sasha and friends if u feel a miss Canada a mind him. Lol him na leave miss Canada lol a money come first. Lol so good luck. And Sasha u ugly nu f**k. Go try find a next man now and retire. Miss Canada tek him way and bring him to Canada and start your family yah. Some Gyal man feh get tek. Miss Canada and her baby tan good good.

5. Stay bad Sasha leave the girl alone.. The man dont belong to u are Chanel the man and Tamikia married so why u a war with Chanel go war with the man that u claims u own and nuh stop fling him wood all over… Sasha u throw cocky pardna and still a wait pon draw go and find something to do with your life.. Chanel should never breed for that boy because a Tamikia mine him so him have nothing to offer more than f**k.. The two of unuh a loser none is a winner, Sasha the girl a live are life and a take care of her son why dont u do the same.

6. God please stap yah cause this f***kkery dread!!! A WHA DO DEM OLE HARLOT YAH? SASS CHRISE EVERYDAY UNU CUSS OVA SUM DUTTY MAN WHE HAVE 10BABYMADAA…AND PLEASE TO SPELL AND PRONOUNCE THAT BABY NAME BECAUSE IT DIFFICULT AND ABSURD BAD!!! Why unu suh dunce and iggle??