LAUREN SEH SIX YEARS..TIME FLIES

9 thoughts on “LAUREN SEH SIX YEARS..TIME FLIES

1. The man is in love wid dah gal here, I say it already, I know, him don’t hide, whether we on the outside like it or not, him love her, as cold as it seems, even God agrees, when the heart get hard and bitter, he instructed Moses to write a bill of divorce, Charlene need to let it go, that the truth, because even Stevie wonder can see where the man heart is. Kmt

2. This is nice. I like a good marriage, full of love and happiness. I don’t think nothing is more beautiful than love.

Father God memba seh mi mail yuh di man mi want from when nuh fi get mi ok.

:ngakak Watch dah bloodclaaat one deh rush she bout wifey when di ooman a talk bout har good up husband. Bloodclaaat pissy brain mad gal deh essi :ngakak cho.

3. sketelbam what are you talking about that is not money mike lauren that is longgggggg time groupie lauren whe did gwaan like she white and tek some crawny white men. met would have to rerun her file because she was one of the original ansty groupie dem