KRYSTAL DEM SEH UP UP

20 thoughts on “KRYSTAL DEM SEH UP UP

1. don’t rate no form of make up,natural is the way to go… however Krystal can get IT; especially on these two occasions!

1. U are a contradiction without end u don’t like make up n Happel is a whole bucket of just that n more n ur the president of her fan club wha do u. U alright???

2. Whomever did her makeup did a damn good job, it’s flawless and it doesn’t look heavy and caked on and her hair is lovely.

3. Krystal still has the big ass wharf dog head thing going. Thats why I cant take Yardie serious, he is talking about natural and her glorifies Plastic Apple wey could slap on a made in China di way all part a har fake. Yardies, get serious with yourself.

4. Let us Pray…..Savior, please nuh mek nuh rain fall pon dis artwork, causen wi nuh waan see what undaneet all di war paint look like…Amen.

5. I REALLY LIKE THIS GIRL – I don’t care about her clothes. I like her intelligence, ambition and drive. SHE REALLY INSPIRES ME.

BIG UP YUH SELF MUMMAH – dem nah go like yuh – most of them can’t think critically so your intelligence is undetected. They only know to judge worth, based upon your ability to be styled well.

YOUR ACCOMPLISHMENTS, ABILITIES AND WORTH ACQUIRED BY YOUR BRAIN IS NOTHING TO THEM.

Oh crap, my welcome is short lived on any platform where the members are mainly Jamacians – but whenever I’m blocked or whatever – I VE ALWAYS KNOW IT WAS TIME

I LIKE THE JOKES AND STUFF (YESSSSSS MEH LUB DEH GASSIP AND DEH PEOPLE DEM BUSINESS) YO CERTAN NAMES IN THE POST GETS SAVED FOR LAST (cause it’s the icing on the cake that day) – BUT I LOVEEEEEE SENCE MORE.

1. IM NOT INTRESTED IN SUCKING HER PU**Y!!!! Let Moses worry about her grooming – SHE INSPIRIES ME!!

A lot of you well dressed SHIT BRAINS, should stop focusing on clothes and feed you brain. AGAIN! SHE INSPIRIES ME!!

Works hard, gets her own, intelligent. A perfect example that a woman can be good with or with out a man. NOTICE SHE CANT GET CLASSED IN THE SAME BOAT LIKE BOLTS GIRL. No matter what, IT STOPS AT HER CLOTHES, AND THE PICS ABOVE PROVE ITS AN EASY SWITCH, IF SHE REALLY CARED –

JUST SO YOU ALLLL KNOW – the constant emphasis on “NICE” clothes and always dressing to impress is black peoples Way of demonstrating wealth

AGAIN!!!! SHE INSPIRIES ME.

6. $$$$$ do u know krystal personally? Have u ever worked with krystal personally? Base on ur assumptions only if ur answers is yes to those questions then can you make certain assumptions u have made in ur comments. I use to work with one of the largest entity in jamaica and this particular lady, she was a manager in her division, she travelled the world in her job capacity, long a short they had some changes n redundancy. That lady ask my fren to help her out with a job, her qualification was 2 cxc subjects. That lady never been to college only did in house training and has 2 cxc with a manager under her belt getting over 7 mil at the time. 8 say this to say that degrees, phd does not make us more or less intelligent than others. Dont go by wat the media paint of people all the time.

1. I DONT NEED TO KNOW HER – she inspires me – what??? she shouldn’t? EVERY DAY PEOPLE TALK ABOUT HER CLOTHES – IDGAF ABOUT HER CLOTHERS – I LIKE HER.

DO YOU KNOW CRYSTALS’ QUALIFICATIONS – your experience with that lady is your problem, IDGAF – if I was working with someone so under qualified I would’ve known. You worked with her and your friend had to come find that out? Yah, I understand why your stupid ass, can’t see why she inspires me. FRIGGIN IDIOT!!

7. Anon she more than easy to inspire lol lol. Seems like she has a lot going on in her head to be singing like a chior, i wonder if $$$$$ reads what she types. Seems like she is a closet les bian that wants to come out, seems like she a confess and dont even realise it. Poor animal $$$$$ they need to put it back in its cage. Anon a suh dem easy fi inspire, dem easy fi get ketch, some a dem u ketch dem easier dan fowl to backside wid corn, this low life ediot $$$$$$ is one of them.

8. I DONT EXPECT HER TO INSPIRE MANY – especially those of you who can only be inspired by clothes.

KRYSTAL YOU SHINE BRIGHT LIKE A DIAMOND – I know why Moses asked you to deh wid him again and again. YOU ARE A GIFT, EVEN TO HIS DAUGHTER THAT LIVES WITH YOU. You are a star in your own rights – MEH JUSS LUB YUH! :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk

IF SOME OF YOU UNDERSTOOD THE LEVELS OF HER THINKING – SHE WOULD INSPIRE YOU TOO.

HER STUFF IS NOT FOR THE WEAK MINDED, UNDER EDUCATED OR UNEXPOSED.

ONLY CERTAIN PEOPLE ON CERTAIN LEVELS CAN GET HER – IM SO HUMBLED TO BE ONE OF THEM.

SO I’LL CONTINUE TO BE INSPURED BY HER.

I LOVE YOU KRYSTAL :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk