KRYSTAL AND DI BELLY

11 thoughts on “KRYSTAL AND DI BELLY

1. Children are a blessing. For a the men in Jamaica, this educated woman choose a ole murderer with multiple baby mother’s, to have a child with. If Beenie wasn’t Beenie, Krystal wouldn’t look at him, all for money and notoriety, push thru Krystal

2. Whether your belly was older or younger you are looking beautiful sweetheart. Continue to shine and excel. :kiss :kiss :kiss

3. If me agree wid dah caption deh one more time! Krystal is like some gyal wen dem a 6 weeks belly old dem a wear maddaz dress!

1. Krystal fuck off with ur smart groupie self! Memba is Amelia MILK sewel was ur mentor enuh is just that u were smarter!

4. This chic always look like someone “young” granny.

LOL…..I know in her head she be singing D-Angel song.

“I’m giving birth to a life”
    “Why do I have to bring my???”
    “Wonder if my career naw guh done”

5. Mi nuh know ah weh yuh did get dat deh inform deh from, when mi see yuh post/write (at that time, which was weeks ago) seh shi due next month. Had me raising my eyelids, like wtf?????

6. Happy for her. She is going to bring a life……..still think she could do better than Beenie though.
    Ultimately, it’s her choice.

7. why is krystal acting like getting pregnant for beenie is anything special this is a man who have kids all over the place and some of them he didn’t take care of.