KIM COME TALK TUH WI

Met, hi, how are you. I want your metter to confirm if this is true because I don’t believe it. Not Dalia that always talking about how loyal she is when it come to friends and malice jodi because jodi take over kim friendship.

I was by Day Day house this week and just people hanging out drinking and smoking and some how Kim name came up and somebody ask is how kim and daliah friendship mash up and is dalia and Tia are best friends now. And all I heard because daliah sleep with kim baby father. But it don’t stop there, Jodi man say but dalia and boxx still a f%^k. Then them start say how dalia baby father must be living under a rock cause all the man them dalia a sleep wid especially since she do her bottom.

I was trying to find pictures of them but only found kim and her baby father. Metters come tell me if is true cause I really can’t believe.

31 thoughts on “KIM COME TALK TUH WI

1. Kim send this in kmt the boy no longer with Kim she have five kinds in Jamaica that she don’t take care of. Worthless girl nasty kim bout she selling food if ppl know the things kim and Jodi do in that apt they would stop eating from her, box is a credit card scammer

1. She have 5 kids in Jamaica and how much in the USA? Her ting no good with so many kids passing thru that birth canal.

2. Kim is such a fool. She’s a trying girl, always a hustle but foolish. She need to take her self out dancehall and run these effas from round her and focus on getting her kids. And if Daliah really sleep with Kim baby father she is disgusting

3. Daliah is one of dancehall hoe so who care not me ok let go.. nick clean,posh posh,ray from 116,sam gotti,and many more kmt

4. All a unuh is a bag a sadamite, including u senda. Kmt u is a mix up, why yuh affi seh yuh deh a Day Day yard when Dem a chat, because u know she and Dem a fren

5. Stop act like you a somebody. Daliah fr all constant 116 f**k you, Tia tell the girls in the shop Dre Arts a f**k you. Low self esteem Daliah. Go and pick your front off you forehead and put it back between you legs

6. Daliah tia talk seh the way you dash way belly she dont know how god noh take you cause about 5 you dash way last year come talk to we

7. Well tia need fi stop mix ppl cause fi her bbyfada dont want her and did tia got married asking for a friend witch is jodi …did she cause she a talk one time like she get her papers

8. Just crazy y’all say this about Jodi cause when she came to caution party she might as well put her pussy on her forehead.kim you just love follow back of Jodi nasty self!!by the way your song is trashy if your real friends didn’t tell you

9. Kmt who is daliah need to see pictures plz sender cause she must look good fi have all these man are fi a take are friend man

1. Oh please daliah, u just easy and have very low self esteem. You friend man fuxx you cause the money you see him a give Kim red u eye.

10. Kim a sell food. Might send the city pon her. Do you have a food handlers permit. Did the health department inspect the area. Stick to selling hair and puzzy

11. Kimmy so she dont take of her kids not frm what i see she take care of them well to me she just need fi stop hoe that’s it

12. Kimmy so she dont take of her kids not frm what i see she take care of them well to me she just need fi stop hoe that’s it and who she thinks is her friends is not like lisa and tia

1. Guess if Lisa and Tia is not her friend a u a her friend or a u want the friendship. Daliah is no friend cause see it plain up too deh say she f**k her one time best friend sister or whatever them use to call them self baby father.

2. Where you see Daliah take care of her kids. Daliah weh always a chase the next dick. Stop call Lisa and Tia name cause I’m sure the 2 a them on them job, come tell me where Daliah work. I don’t know none a them personally but have all 3 on social media and out of all a them Daliah seems the least ambitious and never have her kids.

3. But you telling somebody to stop hoeing and in the same breathe telling her that her friends are not her friends. Some friend u be. So tell her to her face to stop hoeing

13. kim kids in jamaica suffering, she should be ashamed. Kim do credit card scam in the day then sell food and pussy at night.Kim babyfather is the rat in daffy black case.kim baby father was the one that supply daffy with the info.