KASI BRING SOME SALT WID SHE

74 thoughts on “KASI BRING SOME SALT WID SHE

1. Because she have to showoff on Sam and the other that went with him to Rio and then London, remember she was dropping word on Twitter about how the tables have turned. She says she’s the GOAT tier and First Lady and her mouth piece on here says she will be getting a ring after his final race so we’ll see how good her “tie” is.

2. Noh Mitziann she feel she was..Dwl no sah..Now mi fren dem ago seh mi have G.O.A.T. mouth..Miss Met you neva a tek een Mama Bolt face in the pic….SALT KASI, now you finally see that you ain’t noooo Mitziann…
        Fame you want fame you ago get.

1. Bad Soh, Mitzi was there for the right reasons, she loved Bolt and was there to support him, she wasn’t there for fame or to showoff on Insta or Twitter, you didn’t even see a phone in her hand and when Bolt came over to hug them you could see that she was genuinely happy for Bolt, Mitzi loved Bolt because at the time he didn’t have money and he turned around and did her so bad. Kasi is the opposite, she lives for likes on Insta and Twitter, she wasn’t there to celebrate his achievements she was there to get pics to post and for the papers to write about her and she doesn’t love Bolt, she loves his money. Even though I don’t know any of them, I will always give Mitzy the edge, she bowed out gracefull and she has never slept with Bolts brother.

1. Same
            Way Soh.from mico days she was always a humble girl. Mi noh know what Humble do Kasi, she Betta go ask it for forgiveness.

3. U are so disgusting and filled with vitrol over this girl. What did kasi do to u because whenever a post on her is made u can’t wait to say something rude. U are no different than the average teg regs whk are filled with hate on this site

1. Wasn’t talking about u booboo the fool buy if u wanna call yourself shit more power to u

1. Lmao I knew this would have been the heading . They on some serious drugs but Bolt did his best and I am extremely PROUD!!!!!

2. Now mi see why him never bring har nowhere. Bitch yuh salt nuh f**k! Thank you kasi for ruining the finale!

3. Seriously if she wasn’t there it would be a problem..Now she is there it is a problem..she can’t win, Bolt admitted in his documentary that his heart is not in it no more and he don’t enjoy it, he probably sorry he agreed to do this race, in my opinion he looked like he just didn’t train and focus hard enough plus he had a bad start to his race. But I don’t really care for his personal life I am proud of his achievements and what he has done for Jamaica. He could live anywhere in the world but staying where he was born n bred, im na figet im roots at all.

Love the way he looked for Kasi and hug n kiss her up..Good luck to them.

4. You terrible terrible people lol lol lol I ran over here just for this and guess what i even predicted the headline. DWL . Still fact is the one time she went he lost.

5. The moment that he lost in the semi final I could see there would be trouble. Bolt seemed to be running just to get it over with, it didn’t look like his heart was in it. But I’m hurt that he lost to Gatlin, I would have felt better if it was the dude that came in second (that’s the guy he lost to in the semi). Kasi’s plans are ruined because she wanted that hug or kiss for the world to see so she can showoff non stop when it’s over but she will have to put that on hold for now. It look a way though, Mitzy was there when he created history the first and second time, his friends was there in Rio when he made history but as soon as Kasi make her first appearance, the man lost and not only lost but in THIRD position. I pray that he wins the 200m and the relay because I want him to go out in style. Still PROUD of him and he will get a heroes welcome in Jamaica because they love him no matter what.

1. Yessss…the one time she go to support (oops I mean show off), so unfortunate ehhh…I hope she never wine and suck off him cocky in effort to prove a point sey she a first tier( don’t know what the f that is) prior to this race…because then only point she would prove to him is she salt fi true…

6. We would have still said something if she didn’t go to London but it wouldn’t be as bad because it would have been expected and if she didn’t go we would be looking forward for them to be going on a trip when he gets back. Anyways it look a way still.

7. It was expected, Kasi is not with Bolt for the right reasons and she slept with his brother. She was not in London to really support him but for the attention she would get being associated to him and as her wanna be girlfriend on here always stressing how something big is going down and Bolt will propose and create a big hoopla. Bolt is not a show boat so even if he proposes to her it won’t be on a international scale, he is not that type of person but Kasi is and I know that’s what she wants.

8. Kasi plans change pon u nasty rass now lol dwl. Mi baddie where is kasi mouth piece aka her matress. Jamaica loose the 100 meters fi now usa tek it back. Elaine gonna loose the 100 or 200 i think.

9. I for one was happy that he invited her to London ( even though I didn’t like that she was talking about it for months) but now I see maybe why he didn’t invite her to the major & important events, it looks bad.

10. Dwl mi coulda bet pon da post ya no tpc. If she go n him did win we wouldn’t seh a ting but the blame has to go somewhere (just for fun)

11. Please stop the foolishness Bolt was not interested even during the semi finals you could see that he just didn’t care. He lost interest he just want it to be over and done with so he doesn’t have to train hard anymore WELL DONE USIAN YOU ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE A LEGEND AND THANK YOU :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

1. Thank you very much ! I never believed that Kasi posted details of an up and coming engagement here. I think it was the women here that stalked her Twitter account, let their imagination run away with them and made up a story and turn it around and say that Kasi posted it.

But if anything, this disappointment could turn into something positive. He isn’t running the 200m and looking on the hunger of the US sprinters tonight, the Jamaican relay team could be in trouble too. Even if they end up with no medals, Usain will still leave with a beautiful legacy. Nothing stopping him from proposing right there in the stadium next Saturday and doing an interview right there on the tracks saying that deep down, in hindsight, on reflection he has won all the medals a man can win and this is what he really wants, a new phase in his life – marriage and kids, going on to say that maybe that hunger for a new life affected his performance.

He will have arrived in London as a competing athlete and leave as a true legend and a future husband and future father. The media will love it because they love him. I hope his PR people are working on this. Yes, land at NM airport with his loved ones and his future wife on his arm to a heroes welcome. All interviews scheduled to take place could be about him reflecting on his career and not his performance in London and again saying that he wants to eat junk food, go on vacation with his fiancee, not have to worry about training and just be normal. He said the very thing in I am Bolt, with Kasi sitting right beside him.

His heart is no longer in it. Anyone could see it since yesterday. He has done great and will go down in history as the no.1 athlete in the world with the most gold medals.

So stop spinning blame stories on Kasi. If she found a cure for cancer, everyone here would still moan and ask what took her so long. She hasn’t jinxed, obeah or salt him. The guy is just tired. He probably shared those feelings and doubts with Kasi and his parents months ago or since Rio.

And in time, the videos will appear on YouTube of him searching the crowd for Kasi at the end and kissing her. I clearly saw it on TV and I’m short sighted!! You all didn’t see it or is it that you didn’t want to see it? I also saw Kasi and Usain’s mother hugging each other afterwards. The videos have probably been uploaded already. You all want this to fail but it won’t.

See you later, hater. See you all next weekend.

12. Bolt will always be the GOAT, I’m not a track & field fan but I’m jamaican and I fully support anyone who has put us on the map for good and his achievements is to be applauded. Regarding Ms. GOAT tier, I hope you tie a ring, house, business to you just as how you “tie” the GOAT. What is your plan Kasi? Is it just to get Bolt to propose to you or get you pregnant and then what, just continue to sit at home doing nothing for the rest of your life?Try and do something for yourself so you can at least achieve with him also. He’s 30 and retired, his net worth is 60mil but that’s just net worth that’s not exactly how much he has because out of that money he has to pay his manager, coach, lawyer, financial adviser among other expenses so I’m sure he has people making sure that he will still be comfortable into old age and I’m sure he wants his parents to be comfortable until the good lord calls them home. But I guess you don’t want to hear good advice, you and the idiot on here will soon come and call me a hater because all they talk about is skin, hair and ring, when you get the ring, then what?

13. Well now that Bolt is retired he can live his life how he wants without much worry. I wonder if Sadiki was there? I would hate to know that he and his brother is not on speaking terms because of you know who or maybe he doesn’t like the spotlight.

14. Now that he’s retired and free to live his life without much public scrutiny, what does Kasi plan to do with her life? She’s almost 30, unemployed and just living off of the little fame being associated with Bolt, so what is she going to do when he retires and is out of the public eye? Is she going to just sit at home on Social media all day or is the plan is just wait for Usain to marry or get her pregnant, she’s just there, day after day doing nothing, unless Bolt doesn’t want her to work or do anything but otherwise……..

15. She is not a pretty girl she looks old for such a young girl . I’m sorry .she look stressed in the face she look like she’s smiling for ppl to think she is happy she look old and sad never put together he right way idc how simple he is or betray to be a woman should always look gods amongst their man and she looks. Sloppy and sad she gonna be a ugly old woman watch

1. Anon 8:10, mi talk that all the time, her Insta pics are photoshopped to the hilt, she will not age well and she cannot dress to save her life.

16. I look at it this way, at least it wasn’t the Olympics because he will still be a record holder Olympian and that is the type of accolades that matter! Kasi you brag about London and you still bragging about your upcoming vacation like last year. Real celebrities don’t disclose their future whereabouts for safety reasons but not to worry my dear cus you are not a celebrity! Bolt is very humble so I don’t know why she like to show off so much. Great effort tonight Bolt we are all proud of you same way!!!!

1. Same suh, thank God it wasn’t the Olympics, now he can still retire with all those records intact. She have to boast because she’s frighten, anyways she’ll get another chance to showoff when he runs in the 200m.

17. It’s true Anon 8:10 the Gleaner put up a pic of her today at the race and she look old. I always thought she was pretty but it mussi filter she use on all her pics cus I couldn’t believe Kasi stay so.

1. Yes someone even said that doesn’t look like Kasi, they are so used to her Instagram pics that they think that’s how she looks in real life. I told them, she’s short, barely has any neck and she looks old in the face for a young girl. She photoshopped all her pics to look taller, for her face to look perfect, for her to look slimmer and for her skin to look lighter than it is already. Even her hair never ready for someone who’s always showing off about having money.

18. As someone on daily mail say “Losing for the first time must have been rough but it had to be done. Now Bolt can retire without his sponsors demanding he carries on as the best in the world.” As I said even though he was living his life, now he doesn’t have to hide or think too much about what people say because he’s retired and free to do whatever he wants. Good luck in all your endeavors Mr. Bolt, Jamaica and the rest of the world is proud of you.

19. Damn set of bad mind bitches with the owner of this site at the top of the list. Bolt salt up his f**king self drinking hard, eating hard, partying and f*king down london before his race.

F**king bad minded women bringing down fellow women cuz unuh don’t look 1% as good as Kasi for Bolt to even want unuh. U dumb f**ks busy defending bolt unuh know who bolt is? Top freak that who mean like a star apple don’t even want to donate a little funds to ensure youths can develop in the sport. Dude don’t rate 90% of you dark skinned black bitches who defending him.

20. Damn set of bad mind bitches with the owner of this site at the top of the list. Bolt salt up his f**king self drinking hard, eating hard, partying and f**king down london before his race.

F**king bad minded women bringing down fellow women cuz unuh don’t look 1% as good as Kasi for Bolt to even want unuh. U dumb f**ks busy defending bolt unuh know who bolt is? Top freak that who mean like a star apple don’t even want to donate a little funds to ensure youths can develop in the sport. Dude don’t rate 90% of you dark skinned black bitches who defending him. And come a talk bout make Jamaica proud…huh these people aren’t running for Jamaica they are running for themselves and to build up the whites who own the bars, liquor companies, luxury goods companies that they patronize. Get the f**k outta here with unuh nonsense.

1. You said Bolt is a top freak so what does that make Kasi? Because shi not leaving no matter what he does so am I to assume that she’s a top freak also? So people on her was correct after all about her being a freak and doing anything to stay where she is. So it just confirms to everybody what type of person she is but that is not surprising. You said Bolt is mean and not doing anything for the youths, how do you know that? I personally knows that’s a lie, the amount of money he donates to different causes here, the difference is he doesn’t publisize it because the youth is humble that’s why I’m surprised that he picked up a girl who’s the opposite. If he’s running for himself or not it doesn’t matter because at the end of the day he’s running as a Jamaican and he’s put us on the map for something good and that’s all that matters. What are you doing for Jamaica?

2. Look how early you come pon di Oman site. How come johncrow!?. Onu love talk bout bad mind wen people see through onu faKEness . The fact still remain you Dog fren Kasi SALT noh bloodclaat. She’s the worst Jinx WHORE EVER…Bitch I need you to meet my halfbreed German shepherd. Then and only then you can rant about looks…..

21. I wonder if ppl remember that he lost a friend recently. He probably just wasn’t in the frame of mind. I can’t blame it on Kasi albeit seems a way. Damn, 1st appearance and that happens it looks salty

22. Why Kasi look so pop down??? She always look oily or sweaty .. and wah she have on? Did bolt propose???

23. Bolt has nothing to be ashamed about. One of my favorites, Bolt will always be one of the greatest track and field legends in the Sports. But there were others: Jesse Owens, Carl Lewis, Michael Johnson, Florence Joyner and her sis-in-law, Jackie Joyner-Kersee (JJK). Bolt who served his country well has run the fastest time ever for a man. Flo-Jo the fastest for a woman. Jesse Owens and Carl Lewis the only two to win 4 gold medals in a single Olympics in Track & Field. Carl Lewis the only man to win 9 gold medals in Olympics Track & Field follow by Bolt with 8 after one of his medals was taken because a teammate tested positive for a banned substance. JJK was the first women to win two back to back Heptathlon (something extremely difficult to do) and gold in long jump competitions. Sports Illustrated voted her Greatest female track athlete of all times. Michael Johnson the first ever man to win gold in 200 and 400 meters in a single Olympics and the only man to defend his 400 meters title in an Olympics. As far as world titles go, they rank Bolt with the most followed by Lewis and Johnson tied. Lewis would have had more golds in his last Olympics but the USA coaches refused to let him run in the relay claiming he missed one practice or some B.S. He was nothing like Bolt, some people really didn’t like him that much.

However, time always brings about a change as it did for Bolt also. Most probably don’t know who some of the above are. When you stay past your time, this always happens regardless of who you are. JJK stayed past her time and had to pull out of her bid for a third medal in the heptathlon after the first event and only placed 3rd in the long jump in her last Olympics.

Bolt was correct in wanting to quit after the Olympics in 2016. He barely won in the 100m. Age as it does everyone and lack of discipline caught up with him. He also had too many distractions between his last Olympics and these world championships. However, look how many time Ali lost and people still to date call him the greatest. Like Ali, Bolt has charisma.

The big question is what will life be like after track and field as his light dims a bit. Someone mentioned marriage up top and being a parent like it will be a bed of roses. If a person chooses right, marriage still is hard work. If he has not chosen right it will not be easy for him at all and could be nightmare. He thinks training for running was rough. Didn’t someone say he also will have some type of job now? Besides track, has he ever actually worked? Bolt to me has too much going on in his life right now: He just lost one of his best friends, he is just about to make a major career change, he just got beaten for the first time on a major stage since 2008, and now it is being suggested that he throw marriage on top of all that and make a media spectatorship out of it as a good PR move. All I know is that he will need one hell-of-a-WOMAN for all his transitioning. Nevertheless, I wish him well as always.

1. Thank you Curious, I don’t know why the person on here is pushing for the young man to propose to this girl or get her pregnant. He’s just 30 and retired, I don’t think the man is ready for such a huge commitment, he may want to enjoy himself some more before he settle down with all those responsibilities. They want to attach themselves to his money so bad.

24. Putting up that statue/image of Usain Bolt is the end of the Bolts glory….
    Many people will not understand how significant those actions affect the Bolt….

25. Hey Anonymous or should I say Mitzy on August 5, 2017 at 8:38 pm – Do yourself a favour and accept dignity in defeat like your ex boyfriend did last night. Usain has never treat you bad but even if in your world, he did then forgive him not because he deserves forgiveness but because you deserve peace. There were trailer loads of girls, groupies, hoes and hoodrats whilst he was dating you and after you split up and you know this and so do your fans. Accept the fact that you both outgrew each other. Nothing more, nothing less. You may have started out together but ultimately ended up going in different directions. Kasi is the butt of all the attacks because she is the longest standing girlfriend that he has ever had. She is closer to the title of Mrs Bolt than any woman before her but she has never publicly disrespected you either and she came along way after you and Bolt done so you cannot even say that he cheated on you with her. Think about it.

1. Shut up, this is not Mitzi, I wrote that and I stand by my words. Who said anything about Kasi being the one to break up their relationship? Kasi wasn’t with Bolt at the time she was f**king his brother then. I’m just comparing the two and the difference in character, learn to read with understanding.

2. Delusional individual don’t kid yourself. You of all person know Mitzy would/will never acknowledge Kasi at noh given time so that bullshit response need to stay with the shitowner which is you. I know you’re hurting, hush. Yuh toilet fren character will always be questioned.

3. I wish Met would put a blockation undaneath yuh bumbo.@ 4:24 am. From post to post you regurgitate the same friggery while coming for others. We get it, yuh suck off and swallowed Kasi clit and live vicariously through her…..Tek a damn break nuh… So damn annoying and pathetic.

26. Is the constant SKIN BLEACHING why Kasi look so old. When she did deh a Immac she did far darker but she start bleach when she reach UTECH fi ketch man. The skin bleaching damages the collagen in people skin so it ages them Thats why she looks rough, plus of course all a di anal and 3some that she give Usain fi keep him. All a dat wi age yuh too. Kasi yuh finally famous. Him wi married har cause she nah lef, no matter what. That is the difference between her and the other girls him deh wid. The others get tired of the lifestyle but she hold on tight. Even Rebecca did haffi lef Luton cause of the disrespect with other woman but Kasi nah lef. We have a mutual friend and she tell her. She is not leaving and anything Usain want him get, anal, battery, other woman, anything at all. Memba Kasi is not a lawyer or attorney caus eshe fail the Norman Manley entrance exam and without that the law degree worthless. She nuh have nothing a gwaan fi har except Bolt so she nuh want lef him. Her words, not mine.

1. Of course she’s doing all that freaky stuff to stay, she’s not leaving the money. Anybody who sleeps with two brothers especially back to back has no moral qualms whatsoever and will do any and everything, it’s almost like incest. So all her defenders on here can talk about is color and hair they can’t dispute anything else that is being said so they have to draw for that all the time, they know she’s a hoe but they have stakes in this too so they are desperately hoping he saddle himself with her, his money is in reach of them now that they can practically taste it.

27. Claffies up top, so you say Bolt is a top freak so that means that Kasi is also a top freak, you need to tell her to stop because it’s making her look so old, you need to tell her to slow down on the anal and threesomes because she’s starting to look like Kelly-Ann Conway. When she just started talking to bolt and she lost all that weight, she looked fresh, she’s the author of her own life, she wanted a particular lifestyle and she did everything to get it including sleeping with Bolts brother so she have to live with whatever she gets. Met does not hate her, in fact in the beginning most of us liked her but when we found out about the brother and her character all that went through the window, I could never respect someone like that. Kasi lied and schemed to get where she is, she told so many lies on Kirstin and others but look at Kirstin compared to her, Kirstin looks young and fresh and happy, Kasi looks old, in need of sleep and no matter how she smiles her eyes still looks sad.

28. Den look how long Kasi a bleach? Unu neva know dat? The majority of uptown a bleach like crazy, all dancehall queen carlene do her likkle rubbings fi maintain har complexion. She do natural things though like use lime but Kasi a straight neoprosone, Idole and BioClaire. From UTECH days. Thats why she always use umbrella when she nah drive and she always drive with AC, use sunblock etc. The downtown girl dem who bleach no use sunblock lotion and always inna di sun thats why dem skin always red. Uptown brownings bleach a night and use sunblock during the day. Unu neva wonda why some a dem so pale inna di boiling Jamaican sun. Dem neva tan yet. Thats the secret. You are welcome.

29. I was shocked to hear Bolt was running anything anywhere cause last ting I heard was that him retired. Him could have deliberately lost the race as an act of charity to Gatlin so that these promoters can leave him the hell alone. Everytime him bawl out retirement dem run come beg him fi come back, him probably realize seh di ongle way dem will leave him in peace is if him lose a race. Di man seh retirement, leave him in peace. Him a run from him a 12, meck him guh ketch a rest man. Him done more fi track and field than any other single person, nobody can steal him legacy, not even dis cook up race, but all good things must come to an end. Let di man guh rest iyah! Him been bawling out fi retire fi years now, just let him be..shyt.

30. Oh no mitzziann and bolt dey longer than usain and das facts, uno leave mizziann out a it, please be known if she want a pin bolt will give her. Again bolt money is managed by his mother, father, mj, norman peart, 2 person have to sign for x amount. Uno can stay there, bolt have 2 outside advisors ok so the most kasi will get are trips n little pocket money. No house or car fi she uno can gwan speculate n think bolt parents a fool. Kasi a nuh ur family alone know obeyah man u hear gal. Read between the lines fools. Mizzy is a smart girl for walking away, people were saying she fool, but clearly mitzy have morals n boundaries, bolt is no f uking saint uno stay dey, the things he wanted to do out a road n never want settle down so mitzy cut. Bot never dey wid kasci after mitzy uno just never know all a bolt gal dem, uno think uno kniw but bolt had about 4-5 undercover gal whey uno the public only heard rumors about 1 or 2 n it died a natural death. The girl dat was on ray j show, a bolt fly har dung n put har up a hotel fi real, dey were f ucking for true. Tessane chin white fren wanted to use bolt in her clothing line, bolt pick up the rake n jump ship quick. And for the record bolt did a fuk yanique the curvy diva too lol. Bolt wrap sheet long so maybe him deserve a whore like kasi and not someone decent daughter. Not because him famus n have money makes him a good man either, him love nasty wild freaky sex, and kasi will provide that service just fine. Jamaican men are ungrateful n selfish, wen dem fuk n dem cum dem nuh business bout how we females feel, so might as well bolt get some nasty gal fi try nyam him out if they can. Bolt fada wild too because sadiki n usain is close in age n the a different mother so wat dat tell u bout bolt daddy say him was wild too. Anyways mine nasty f uck ketch upon u bolt n u ketch herpes like usher or std, u need fi slow down pin the 5 somes and orgys. Kasi is a business woman n she after ur money, God help u if u bolt ever mek the mistake n breed she or marfy she, might as wel, u tan single n go breed one a u long time fren dem from kuntry dat willing to carry n nurture a child for u. If u breed kasi, u daughter gonna be a whore, straight.

1. Here we go, again. The warmongering is getting worse.

Cold sores are caused by the Herpes simplex 1 virus and genital herpes by the Herpes simplex 2 virus. The two are completely unrelated. People can get a cold sore without having genital herpes. Honestly, you ladies are getting silly and desperate.

Unoh same one saying that he keep plenty woman, how long do you think it would take for a girl to sue him like Usher?

Low de man and left Kasi. They are both adults and she is his choice and that is it. He just snap chatted with her in the background, thanking her for her support, there are pictures all over IG of them kissing yesterday and Kasi hugging up his mother, sitting next to her chatting, the British tabloids are talking about her. Put all of that together; what do you think this is all leading to? He bows out of professional athletics next week. Give him a chance and save your speeches and observations until then because you may need them.

31. Im tired of saying this over and over again…KASI WILL NEVER GET NO REAL MONEY FROM BOLT. :ngakak :nosara :ngakak :ngakak No house, No luxury vehicle, No REAL business, No dimonds (And we know thats a girls best friend) Not even designer things on a regular this OLD FACE gal get. YOU NOT WINNING BOO BOO KITTY! :ngakak :najis :ngakak :thumbup Kasi, You are the CHEAPEST GIRLFRIEND thats been and is in a relationship/situationship with a millionaire. :hoax2 :siul :hoax2 TAKE A F**KING PAGE OUT OF BLACCHYNA BOOK YOU BIMBO BITCH!

1. Oh so a how much money u ever get? I bet a man never give a dime yet that wasn’t a loan. Vex up unu self over kasi and unu can’t do no better

32. Alexis shut up and don’t mek Rebecca come over here come feel good kmt, Rebecca was a matey and it was Luton who left her for his longtime girlfriend that he married. Because even got mad because she thought she was going to live in his house so she destroyed some parts of it so leave d people dem business if u don’t know it. Rebecca sell pussy like dog kmt

33. Does anyone know where Sadiki or some of Bolt’s other A-Team Friends were? This was a big deal event for him. Maybe they were all working or something or didn’t have the money to attend. It was supposed to be his last hooray. I just thought he would have had more support there from family and close friends. Maybe they were just not in the pictures. It doesn’t seem like it was in the beginning. Even Sadiki used to be at a lot of Bolt’s events and they seemed closer then. Now he is just seen here or there but mostly far in between.

I don’t get the bleaching thing. We should embrace the skin we are in. God made us all uniquely beautiful in our own ways.

The person above was right. Do some people really know Bolt who are commenting here? Mitzy was with Usain longer than he has been with Bennett. It has been reported that they were together from around 2004 – 2010. Don’t know why some keep throwing shots at her. By leaving Bolt it showed to me she was a strong woman and the Public did love her. She was likable. Not trying to say he should be with her, I am only stating what I believe are facts based on Bolt. Bolt said somewhere he has been with Bennett since 2014. One newspaper he did an interview with referred to Ms. Bennett as Bolt’s Jamaican based girlfriend. Really did not know what that was really supposed to mean. Seemed strange to me. However, Bolt did write in his book about how the older guys taught him to date, different women at the same time or something to that effect. Maybe that was the old Bolt.

As for people minding their own business, they put their business in the public constantly. The stories and snaps show up when you are trying to find out the results of certain events & etc. Bolt has been in. Usually by second-hand news outlets that have obtained a copy of snaps, pics and etc. somehow. Maybe they should stay off social media and enjoy a little peace.

34. Met, good night. Can someone spill the tea on rebecca and luton, for those of us not in the know? Thanks.

Anyone else notice that sis rebecca no post nothing bout bolt, why wasn’t she in london, since dem so close ?

1. Why do you care about Luton and Rebecca?
      That has been on here from when that suss was relevant
      Yearssssss ago .. so if you sleeping wid Luton go do your own
      Fishing some ah unu think unu slick !!! Mek yuh nuh move & gweh
      Di man is a married man

1. Oh dear, why some people so salty ? I have no idea who this luton is, hence my question. Anyway, thanks for the tip, let me go hit that search button.

35. Mixx up uno fill me in, luton shelton uno talking. Who is rebecca, which footballer DI the woring artist did dey wid. Dem say the footballer married n it a mad di, she a magnum cover whore lol

36. How is kasi visiting london and her man hasn’t taken her out to see the sights and a nice dinner at posh places like or high tea at the Dorchester Anywhere????

She just lock up in the apartment and doing the same thing she do in jm . Too Simple and basic .

37. Your fave took some notes and left the room, but why this heffa up in Claridges wearing her wedding proposal dress when even her friend was in blouse & jeans? She looks very uncomfortable that was not the occasion sis lol…. well i guess she needed to wear her white dress since the engagement flopped.