JMG ISNT FIND A MATE

0 thoughts on “JMG ISNT FIND A MATE

1. yeah man skittles think him cute . a so woman act when them like somebody remind me of the little girl in primary school that usually pick pon mi in the sand box.

1. Looks like a proper idiot with that hair cut. Not ugly but not my type.
    Sender, you are low for this shit. Why on Earth would you have interest in someone and throw them on the wall to be mortified. You are scandalous and I hope he stays the hell away from you.

2. Well @MET I think maybe you should have a dating game or hook up section on your site and the people that are willing to help these loss souls find that man or women of their dreams. lol Wow girl if you see him out then appoarch him and get a conversation going and ask him bout himself. His a nice looking dark brother just as natural as he want to be nicwe that’s how I like my man no bleaching just be natural…

3. He play ball. Ex reggae boy. He just did surgery on his hand other day. Him have a son and a daughter. Very nice guy. His lips tho.