JEFF BRITISH AND HIM WOMAN DEM PAN DI AMERICAN BLOGS……..TILL DI JAMAICAN DEM FIND DEM

52 thoughts on “JEFF BRITISH AND HIM WOMAN DEM PAN DI AMERICAN BLOGS……..TILL DI JAMAICAN DEM FIND DEM

1. most yardman end up settle with a non Jamaican ask my uncles they say other nation easier to get along more feminine

1. Oh boy, your reading comprehension skills are severely lacking. The person is saying that non-Jamaican women are more feminine and this is a quality her uncles find appealing to them. Unbelieveable…how your statement/conclusion can be made based on what this person said.

2. Sigh. Dutty Jeff, rapist Jeff, baby mother who was with Jeff and helped nurse him back to health- in super glad you escaped him because I remember how scared you became. Leave him to this silly girl because the only change Jeff probably made is the bleached skin.

1. Yea the time line nuh add up to me but If she a girl from back then then they both are looking quite different. She used to bawl about having to take care of him and being scared for their child because she never knew about his reputation before. She has a little daughter so maybe a she but she looks different.

3. Lol to rahtid. Mi see smaddy seh him a onr razor flip phone him gi har cuz 11 years a go phone neva have internet. Lol. But all mi did a seh goals,jeff u bad. But di social media ppl badder

4. jeezas Christ almighthy, poor us women moving targets. who fi trust?? and the sexx noice fram the crasses dem, 13 pickinny??

5. @anony#1 its not easy to get along with its us not takin shit from them, dem frighten ova us on a whole, dem guard these women from their Jamaicans so they ccant know the dirt them create, and walk leff from state to state plus nuff a the woman lock up dem rass in the long run

1. Sound like an angry black woman. But Jamaican men must take your shit, right?

You Jamaican women are too aggressive and act like men. That is one of the many reasons why Jamaican men look outside for permanent soulmates.

You guys are not loyal and very selfish and that is why the Jamaican men don’t marry your sorry ass.

How many Jamaican women ever get marry? The only time you guys get marry is for “papers” or to give illegal men “papers”, hoping that the marriage will become permanent. That is why you desperate females go to Jamaica to pick these worthless men (most of whom has never work a day in their life) and file for them. They always leave your sorry ass when the permanent residency is finalized.

What percentage of you have kids in wedlock? 10%/15%, maybe? An if you do get married, the marriage rarely last more than 3 years.

How many of you know the true father of your kids?

How many of you have multiple kids for multiple men. I rarely meet a Jamaican woman who have all her kids with 1 man.

Somethings to ponder, angry black woman.

1. Happy black woman , what is the name of the Jamaican marriage census bureau where you work? You have taken an enormous amount of time to collect this data but what you should have done is gone outside of your circle. We are a small nation and we tend to make big impacts on small minded people

2. As met say you shoulda go outside of your circle..cause seh is must in your circle dem there demographics come from…is wah wi do yuh mama?!? Seek help..such aggression is not healthy…….

6. In fact she is karreuche type of pretty, and we should not be surprised by her nine years of relationship as Jamaican men are good at running more than one at a time :maho

7. This guy is my neighbor he Live out here in LA Culver City he’s a gentleman always say hi but he always have a lot of flashy cars coming by he lives with this young lady but they or good neighbors ..

8. @anonymous 1:23pm!! Your so full of hate for Jamaican women. Let me enlighten you with a bit of information: Jamaican women are the best in the entire world and I say that without apologies,we are compassionate, hard-working, discipline, clean, we don’t keep dirty house, we don’t brush our teeth in the kitchen sink or wash dirty hands in there, we actually take a bath,our kids are well taken care of and wears the best, they don’t wear dirty sneakers, our men are fed with home cook meals not little Domino pizza, nor McDonald’s, clothes are wash and iron and lunch for work is packed!!! I really could go on and on…

Whosoever wrote that! please come and suck out our batty hole since, batty wash is your specialty. Stop hating on us, we will never stuck up to shit, just to say we have a ring. Take that ring and push it in your mother big pussy hole.

1. @Pebbles, your post reads like the “Diary of a VERY angry black woman”. Your response is so predictable. You do know that there are women from a lot of countries, besides Jamaica. Your comments seem to fit the profile of stereotypical black women from one country. Your comments doesn’t surprise me, since you appear to be uninformed and daft. Your potty mouth only reinforced what I said in my post above, hence, no ring for you!

I beg you any money that you have at least 3 kids (more likely 5) with three different baby daddies. Based on your usage of crass words, I’m 100% certain that you are uneducated, with a low single digit IQ. You should seek out opportunities to expand your vocabulary. I bet you “throw” the same words in anger (in the presence of your illegitimates kids), at the many men that you have gone through, unable to keep a man. I loathe black women like yourself. Let me guess, you are an expert at batty wash? Your crude words suggest that they originate from a nasty potty mouth source.

Ask MET for some marriage advice (how to get a man and keep him). She has been (successfully) married for over 20 years (more like over 25 years by now). :nerd

9. YESS, Pebbles tell him fi real dem a look gal fi clen him an him dawg shitt, him used to him cheff boyardeee and cold spaghetti, and the dutty nawsi gal wid a bag a dutty stiff draws dem nyam shitt an think it deli, MISSA man if u wanted fi rape enjoy u las days a L.A. see how furr him reach an smaddy spot him hear the neighbour say him a gentleman till the feds come, him soon rass move, we never know who is our neighbour

10. mi deh a fla 9 yrs ago the anoumt a man run dung deh a get wey from NY sordid past nuh funny, landlord tek libatty wid dem an dem affi think twice,, an kip ena dem mind wa dem woulda do if a did tarra time, for dem no want no heat

11. YOU NUH SEE HIM BRODA RYDA AND THEM FRINED RHADO AND PLACKA GET 25YRS IN THE FEDZ I DON’T KNOW RUSSO AND PLACES BUT MI KNOW THE EVIL ONE RYDA A HIM KILL KEMAR JEFF FRIEND JEFF IS A BIG PUSSY BECAUSE HIM AND KEMAR A FRIEND FROM LONG TIME SO HIM COULD A STOP EVIL EYES FROM KILL THE YOUTH

1. Placka was only sentenced to 5-years for Identity theft. He falsely claimed he was a United States Citizen when applying for a Driver’s license in Broward County Florida (said he was a US Citizen born in Illinois). He was never convicted for any drug offence.

Rado was sentenced to 12 years and Ryda was sentenced for 20 years.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/3-gangsters-convicted-as-JCF-moves-to-dismantle-One-Order–Clansman-gangs

======================================================================
      I. BACKGROUND Hope, a Jamaican citizen, visited a Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (“DMV”) branch in Broward County to obtain a Florida driver’s license on November 10, 2014. Hope provided a birth certificate of D.L., a real person, to a DMV examiner. Based on that birth certificate, his country of birth was listed as the United States (“U.S.”). The birth certificate was scanned into the database by the examiner and appeared to be an original based on the watermarks and seal on the document. Although the state of birth listed on the birth certificate was Illinois, the examiner made a mistake and entered Florida as Hope’s state of birth. The DMV examiner also scanned the social security card Hope provided, which was in D.L.’s name and had D.L.’s social security number, into the database. Hope’s citizenship status was listed as a U.S. citizen, based on those documents. Hope affirmed the information he provided was true under penalty of perjury. After submitting D.L.’s documentation and passing the road signs and road rules tests, Hope received a learner’s permit. Two days later, on November 12, Case: 16-12213 Date Filed: 04/19/2017 Page: 2 of 17
      3 2014, Hope returned to the DMV branch to take the driving test and received a driver’s license using D.L.’s identification. Hope again swore to the veracity of the driver’s license application under penalty of perjuryOn June 19, 2015, Hope was indicted for one count of False Claim of U.S. Citizenship, in violation of 18 U.S.C. § 1015(e) (“Count One”), and one count of Aggravated Identity Theft, in violation of 18 U.S.C. § 1028A(a)(1) (“Count Two”) . On September 24, 2015, U.S. Marshals executed a search warrant at Hope’s residence in Philadelphia, where they found his wallet containing a Florida driver’s license with his picture and D.L.’s name. Inside the wallet, U.S. Marshal Chad Grant also found an improperly formatted Pennsylvania identification card and a Jamaican driver’s license with Hope’s picture and a fraudulent name.Hope pled guilty to Count One1 but contested Count Two in a nonjury trial. At the bench trial, the government introduced the parties’ trial stipulations and read the stipulations into evidence:

12. But look what happened to him now him end up with 25yrs in prison fi arm cocaine traffackin a hope all a the ppl dem wehe him rob him still have money left lolol

13. Nigga chill the f**k out a call di man pussy unnuh love come pon pink wall and talk shit and unnuh nah fling a grape inna a food fight British and him friends dem hide people real quick.Big nasty stinking jerms Jeff British tek car a nuff youth so go suck yuh madda.

14. They got that off of a reality show bout he gave me his phone and drove off… jus try I can’t remember which a dem jus last week mi hear that same line…. den lie

15. I saw Jeff British 3 years ago in the. Bronx in Roca tone restaurant and is not this girl he was with kissing up and passionately hugging and lifting up.

So this girl don’t know Jeff wey a claim sey 9years now she with him like she living a good up life.

Plus where she was when Jeff and flippa a dash wey liquior into Shawn Sharp party

.Jeff did live a long island with one of his baby mother and neva a help the girl with the bills instead of Jeff paying the bills him buy liquior inna party fi look hype and meck him baby mother light get cut off.

16. 9 years where! let me tell you something. This chick met jeff while pushing her cart to do laundry. jeff gave her his number and she was afraid to call etc because she was still dating a dude name bunny. They shot up bunny and she pretty much was helping him get well but then jeff started giving her little money etc so she left him wicked shithouse
    she first did her breast then ass, then got pregnant.
    jeff sleep around with mad chicks and even gave some STD
    SOOOO miss lady yu is of no class, using a online clothing business to cover up you and jeff nasty life! jeff buddy lickle and nasty

17. This is about Jeff British not PLACKA RHADO and RYDA so unno come off a the man them name them in prison a do hard time especially Ryda weh get 20yrs

18. ALL I know is she look good asf she’s a very pretty woman …
    I’m not a hater but to the hating ass American jancro up top guh suck u madda and come offa Jamaican forum comin out ya face about Jamaican women like girl good f**kin bye Jeff probably a give dis gal helll ! That’s what’s wrong with y’all hoes unu tek everything pan social media and run wid it ! Kmft

19. ANY UPDATE ON RYDER AND HIS APPEAL START A NEW TOPIC ENOUGH A JEFF NOW THAT A STALE NEWS WHAT’S GOOD WITH RYDER AND HIM WIFEY PRISCILLA

20. Kmt.Ryda aka Richard Shelley, ryda is a Battyman for real a police man use to f**k ryda in Jamaica that was his boy friend and Priscilla say that her biggest regret was ryda and he’s bisexual and he’ll tell you.its not a secret

21. HE DID IT TO ME .HE PUT HIS THUMB IN BUT FIRST AND IT HURTS AND I TOLD HIM TO STOP AND HE DID NOT AND RYDA I WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU ..I TALK TO MY PASTOR SO I LEAVE RYDA TO TIME ,GOD WILL PUNISH HIM . Ryda gave me Gonorrhea in my asshole . He’s wicked ..Thank god I have the courage to say this .im so sad right now.

22. Yes a suh it guh fi true dem catch Shelly wid di policeman in a bed.him mus having a lot of fun now in a prison . Oh an di policeman did buy him a bike fi ride down here.hope when dem send him back him don’t come back wid dis batty ting

23. Stop mix up the man name inna batty thing because everyone who know ryda know say ryda is no battyman his name came up about a policeman who they say was gay and what happen to him him end up dead we we all KNOW how that story go but the person who weh a keep writing up bout the man a battyman unnu need to stop it

1. So Ryda kill the Policeman to keep his Battyman fetish a secret? The way yuh going hard to defend Ryda look like you are one of the men he use to f*ck on a regular basis. You sir is a fish and batty defender. Yuh miss the f*ck from Ryda nuh true? Yuh going to have to wait another 20-years for more f*uck from Ryda or maybe you can get conjugal visits.

24. shell aka ryda you a mi friend straight and mi rate you further more if shell was a fish him would been dead long time that man is a one order man who was around plaka rado and everyone and mi kno them man deh if shell never straight him woulda been dead

25. Unnu a call up the man bludcloth name on batty thing behind internet show unnu self make ryda get fi kill off unnu little bludcloth pussyhole unnu know say unnu can’t say that make him hear or sustains people hear

26. So the one weh name plaka a Philly him did deh and mi hear from more than one gal whe him used to f**k say him used to f**k them inna them ass too look like him come a farrin come bruck out

27. You all need to get off of ryda name with all that bullshit I was f**king with ryda on and off for a few yrs even when he was with his wife but I know my place that nigga is not on them kind of bullshit that person is talking about putting his finger in her ass that nigga will pistol whip you if you bring any shit like that to him you’ll need to stop talking shit about my boo i always love him always will