JAVED BATH WATER REFUGEES

Dutty Deandre and Patrice Pocca na go stop mad unu. Look at bl#odclat Pocca how the gal sweet. Patrice u stay cussing u mate everyday on fb and the gal nicer than u by far.. u well a diss r and a style r yet u a copy har hairstyle dem, u are basically inspired by her. Pocaa and javed NAH…. I repeat NAH stop f#ck so might as well u cancel him paperworks. And another thing tell u cock teeth big stinking mouth sister weh smell like barrel bottom fi stop diss pinkwall people dem bout we fi go look work. Unu life dutty n shabby nuh blo#dclaat.

Unu claim say unu unbothered yet dutty javed bath water patrice find r ass over ya last night fi comment yet u claim say u na no time fi pinkwall. Pocaa don’t stop f#ck d boy and make him spend d ediot gal money pon u to. Cause u don’t owe d bitch no loyalty. After a nuh your fault a gal hole miserable.. Patrice a bayyyy

18 thoughts on “JAVED BATH WATER REFUGEES

1. Pocaa is a really pretty mad. So now I see why patrice mad cause pocaa stay good. Ediot fool fool patrice. Most of pinkwall people dem employed but just u and u dutty sister we stop by now and then to entertain ourselves off a ediots u like unu. What a way javed a stress u. For the pass 72hrs u nuh get no sleep.

2. Pocca is really pretty for true nah lie,but she has no ambition for true,bcuz is right off west Rd in a nice gated upscale apt she lived,she lived in a one bedroom and Javed lived in a studio section of the same apt,so now I see why she’s Javed bath water refugee… likkle girl you need to get sum character behind all the beauty and some education,my God you pretty but dunce and useless to yourself,but only depend pon man fi mine u off of him wife money,plus Javed likkle job weh him have a cocoa cola in Mandeville alone cannot pay unnu bills and you daddy that overseas need a break now pooca..all Javed do is talk how him tired of your boring heads and you always a pleasure watch him from upstairs in him section when him wife did fly dung 2015,dum people,javed you are not a real man,and the same way you betray you wife,is the same way you gonna do pooca,pooca the Bible talks about adultery,and that is very serious but time and God will manifest,and they are the true answer in life along with karma my dear,just wait and watch how the great Lord work just time…then you pooca a walk around in Mandeville like you are somebody when your just a evil,wicked stupid bitch with no class,character nor ambition,javed you might a laugh now but just Watch God give you justice in time..

1. Patrice use a different email when you are changing your name boo, my gosh u dunce. U need to let all this hurt and anger go. Walking mental patient. Stop call people dunce. PLEASE. Pocca is way more articulate than you. How u write that paragraph and then a call other people dunce? Why u chose to send in this story and disgrace yourself I will never understand. Leave Pocca alone you thought u were going to disgrace her by sending this in but u only disgrace yourself. Get some help seek a therapist Patrice. Wah kinda name is Patrice? lol maybe that a part of why u tormented so.

3. Pooca please stop sending in post of yourself to get likes because nobody don’t need or interested to know a piece of dog shit like you,worthless,careless and uneducated bitch like you,when all you does is suck javed and your landlord hood to stay relevant,javed will soon find out that you f&&ing with your landlord when he’s at work in the night,and when he’s on the phone with you,at the same time your landlord in that stinking pussy of yours,wack ass hoe you ain’t got not ambition and no one is jealous of you over your shameful and sad life piece of shit,javed playing you,and you playing him,so hoe who is dumb and dumber,you both are,im great plus I will definitely cancel the filing for javed just so you see I’m more a better person than you with standard,morals and ambition,bitch you can keep a likkle low life scum like javed because Even the bed both of you sleeping on and f**king on now,bitch I bought it,so tell me who got more class,standard and morals now,so please go continue to go hide at night and f**k your landlord by your friend house or worst by yours if possible,lol,javed please stop calling my phone because it’s over and the divorce will be filed soon so you can enjoy and stay with your pretty dunce bitch and under cover pretty whore who you think is so pretty and bitch karma is a bitch for both of y’all,and my sister and I will be great,just sit back and watch God reveal the truth and exposed y’all two germs,javed you are a woman user and trust me,you are gonna regret it if not soon but sooner than later,so y’all two need to go fix y’all two nasty and germsy life,i just know javed you won’t be getting my money no more to mine your dutty and nasty but suck hood gal pooca,pooca the whole Mandeville know what a nastiness and germs you are especially the under cover selling and f**king you doing with your pussy but my dear,its yours use it like you wish to,but what girl or lady of class,morals and standard talking in public on social media about she nah stop f**k javed? uneducated and dumb bitch,bitch please go enjoy your sad life with javed,you landlord and the other low man dem in Mandeville you be f**king behind javed back,bitch I got your file so please bring it,and javed good luck boo,lol,moving on to the next level..

1. Calling the girl uneducated Patrice where is your degree? A bere chat u have u not leaving Javed. I always wonder if a Javed u like or the woman dem because u obsessed with every gal Javed ever f2ck. YOU NEED HELP. A mad u deh a Cali a mad right now. Bout divorce. Patrice a Javed haffi go leave u because ur not going anywhere. All u do is stress out the man. Pocca a go easy with u because every time him deh round me I would send u a pic of the both of us. U need fi go sleep at nights and stop worrying about the girl. Patrice anuh every girl pussy funky like your own. Go wash it and stop talk bout stinking pussy. One of the saddest gal ever know. All you do is bring down shame and disgrace on yourself. Remember you have a daughter. Stop the madness and be the strong woman she can look up to.

2. It obvious say is you a get bun! :hammer de fire tun up unda you so till de the bun pass 3rd degree :ngakak

Divorce and walk away wid what sanity and dignity you have left.

4. Everybody pussy stink fi patrice. Once a nuh fi r him a f**k it affi stink. Well javed love the stinking front dem cause him live in a pocca own. Right now u a drop dung and a gwaan like u not affected. u think say u ago lef javed? The amount a bun weh javed fling pon u all u own friend him f**k and yuh still take him back. U can lef nobody ediot gal? U not cancelling no filing and doing no divorce. Javed take u fi one big poppy show. Pocca a stress u til u even go do u hair like hers.

5. Wat Patrice need fi do a go learn fi be a mother to har child! I neva kno young gyal coulda fool suh a rass…. the attention yu give pocca not even yu child nuh get it… bitch bye.. mi understand no man nuh want yu dats y yu tie javed…. bitch neva yo force a man to love yo dwfl dis sweet nuh bloodcleet girl its best yu stop beat up yuself and low javed and pocca caz nothing weh ya do nah work!!! Yu jus keep looking stupid its obvious yu hurt hush

6. Pocca soon send d gyal Patrice and deandra go a madhouse afta everything javed do yu gyal tel him back plus gone married and have the audacity fi seh people life sad smh I’m convinced you’re mental!!!! All a talk bout God and time soon manifest bitch memba EVIL PEOPLE NEVA WIN!! Your hands are dirty… Pocaa Neva look yu man if u did know how fi treat yu man yu wouldn’t Inna dis mess today…. Long titty nd big ugly pussy will Neva hold a man much less pickney. yu hurt bcuz yu caah watch out pocca whats app no more.. Gyal yu guh outta yu way fi get Javed REAL WIFE (pocca) numba why yu nuh talk bout DAT! The whole a Mandeville know yu dutty lifestyle bitch cuZ yu name nuh good a Jamaica dats y yu fraid fi come ya! Yu obsessed with pocca and the world knows every nite yu bawl guh bed how pocca a stress yu I feel sorry for yu girl…and yu DONKEY looking sister need to go have a seat!!! And a next thing go check yo friend weh f**k yu the man yu a argue over before unuh married!!!! #PAPERSWIFE

7. A gyal man a run yu dung, gyal a nuh fi yu fault!!!! Inna yu dirty face Patrice a Patrick yu mumma should a name yu whoring gyal Lowe pocaa a nice clean body javed want not shabby looking swampy pussy suck pussy gyal! Yu get bench a bayyyyyy

8. This is a very sad situation. Patrice you are obviously very hurt but your method of handling this situation is very wrong. How do expect this man to ever love you when you drag his name so loosely in the street. you have created more problems than solutions with your behaviour.I completely understand your bitterness but at some point you need to look into your self. You don’t mind embrassing yourself to hurt other people? What kinda delusional behavior is this. You should have never let this kinda disgusting behavior reach the new year. Javed hurt you and obviously it’s a deep cut but you don’t think making yourself a better woman, more successful and a better mother would be the perfect revenge? This low life behavior is what is making you so undesirable to this man. Stop worrying bout other people and focus on you. Trying to cause problems in other females life is only making your life sadder be the bigger person and I guarantee it will result in your happiness.

9. It is blatantly obvious the wife is feeling very hurt, boy I feel it for her.
    There is no need for the mocking, especially If coming from fellow females.

What’s needed here is compassion, and if uno can’t find that- say nothing at all.