JAVANA BEING HERSELF -_-

Morning Met!! Dirty Javana U back in ja I see a who flewed yuh in Bari? or the Gong how it go. Or is yuh new man or yuh gal cause u come pon ig live come say u are bisexual. yuh here on business ? yuh promoting your new line sis. Talk to we nice, wey yuh say no more school u is a Entrepreneur or a fucktrapinwhore. Yuh only full a big talk and nothing bk a it. Any way Happy New yr. fi the new year stay in your lane and stop compete wid the noisy Boss memba waldie never leff yuh nuh

4 thoughts on “JAVANA BEING HERSELF -_-

1. So sender Waldie did leave noisy boss something? Cause as far I as know she stole the money wah him dead lef inna d house. So stop gwan like Waldie did lef har anything…..

1. Den a who did fi tek di money???? She he a child fi him and endure nuff wid him….she was Common-law-wife at di time of his death. No pension did neva lef fi Javana

1. Exactly what I was thinking- I’m not really into these type of circles- but I just cannot understand how someone can “steal” from the father of their child who they were in a relationship with????

2. Kristen Lewis AKA krisiidoll is you & yuh big leaking pussy friends sending in these story bout javana? Cuz last I heard you still can’t con no one to marry you for you to get your papers you’re in Miami acting like life is great driving around in Exotic rental cars without a license acting like you making money or doing something when everyone knows you’re fucking the scammers and local hustlers to pay the little rent in the apartment you video Everyday we know you don’t have no fucking money to afford no car you Uber everywhere and a bum rides