JAMAICAN PEOPLE TEK A HABIT A SEND ROUND VOICENOTE

There’s another voice note going around about how Janet from St Ann who got shot TWELVE TIMES by her husband, was the antagonist. This VN is from a woman. Jah know people wicked. Janet married to this man less than 8 years Janet build that big house from top to bottom by herself, BEFORE marriage. You right the police call many times. She call the police many times. But true the man himself a police they don’t take her side of story seriously. Janet wanted a divorce and the man threaten her. She went to drop her son to school & it’s come she come back. He locked her out the house. She came through the garage instead and he shot her in the garage. TWELVE TIMES. Please understand that it is becoming more and more clear that Jamaicans try to find every way to put blame on the female victim who has no voice. Janet worked hard, for years on her own. Then this man comes along, and I personally know that this man has said repeatedly, he is not leaving without 50% of everything.

Whoever is making these VN is clearly related to the murderer. Janet hardworking things them a look. Janet all go hardcore into her church tru the stress & was just trusting that this would help the situation. But unfortunately she was dealing with a devil. Imagine you work so hard for your things and some dutty family members a guh chat bout (HIS TINGS). Janet work for everything in that house. She all buy the plaza her clothes store was on. People are just evil & wicked. But I personally will not stand by and listen to people slander this womans name..

8 thoughts on “JAMAICAN PEOPLE TEK A HABIT A SEND ROUND VOICENOTE

1. Same one one . Janet out in Ochi market from nothing and borrow her loans and pay back establish good credit with NHT and jamaica national and build her self . Married to this con artist gambling police man crook . He wanted the house in Tower Isle ST Mary she told him take the next house in Steer town him sa no . Rest In Peace Ocho Rios mourning for you .

2. 12 times??? Dem a mek sure she dead. A cuddn just di money alone whey dem want cause dis.

3. Read somewhere else him sey him want $25M before him give her divorce and inna voice note a chat bout lock him outta him place n tek whe him money. Whe dis dutty Police fi get/have money fi she tek when a him a live offa har?
    Kill di ooman and a use reverse psychology like a him did have di money. Police High Command need to thoroughly investigate dis

1. Unless a police officer has a legitimate business they can never become well off on their income, and that is the gospel truth. The woman is an entrepreneur and it is far more credible that the wealth came through her than his income. His telling ppl things in advance leads me to believe the murder was premeditated and he was simply creating an illusion to win supporters. The thing that we know with a 100% certainty is that he murdered her, that is fact. Nothing he is spouting can be proven because she is dead and there are no eyewitnesses.

Tower Isle is a beautiful place, but so many useless killings been happening there and is like the place suck up di negative energy and it keep happening over and over again. The entire community needs an energy cleansing or I fear the place will continue to have that dark cloud over it. Please do your thorough research before you move to certain places, the spirt and physical world are fully enmeshed and sometimes no amount of goodness and right living will protect you. May the law give this woman complete justice.

4. I followed this lady’s story for sometime now. This is just sad. Imagine having no closure about a son who went missing 7 years ago and then a broken marriage…now death! Too much man

5. A true because it isn’t far from her house the England man get stab to death. Anonymous 11:26 your right . Those lot were so big and cheap 30 years ago and a lot off poor ppl buy those big lot and held them for many years but truth it’s few ppl lost their lives up there .