JAMAICAN MOTHER’S 18MO TODDLER RAPED KILLED BY BOYFRIEND

Police are investigating the death of an 18-month-old boy.

Local 12 spoke with his uncle, Omar Jacobs, on Sunday. Jacobs’ brother is the boy’s father.

Jacobs stated that on Saturday the boy’s mother dropped him off at her boyfriend’s home in an English Woods apartment building before going to work. Later, he alleges the boyfriend brought the toddler back to her dead.

Jacobs says he is heartbroken. “It’s really sad because he’s a baby. He can’t do anything to defend himself. He’s a child. A baby,” Jacobs said. “He was a good kid. He wasn’t a crybaby. He was a good kid. He was a good kid.”

Local 12 also spoke with the coroner Sunday evening, who said there will be an autopsy Monday which could provide more insight into what caused the boy’s death.

Homicide investigators arrived at the scene a short time after the initial event on Saturday to conduct interviews. However, there have been no arrests and police have not called it a homicide.

In the meantime, witnesses and family spoke with Local 12. Some neighbors said they heard loud banging and scolding from inside the apartment where the toddler was dropped off.

One neighbor says whoever did this needs to be punished. “It’s just terrible,” said a neighbor who wanted to remain anonymous. “How can you hurt a baby? How can you hurt an innocent child? That child hasn’t even been able to talk yet. How could you do that?” the neighbor said.

Another neighbor, who also wanted to remain anonymous, said he wants to make sure this toddler isn’t forgotten because he was living in a predominantly African American neighborhood.

“When things happen to Caucasian little kids, people step up. We just need to step up for our people – especially for people who can’t speak for themselves or stand up for themselves,” he said.

Again, police have not yet called this a homicide. There have been no arrests and no charges have been filed. Monday’s autopsy could provide much more information

Uncle alleges that toddler was returned to his mother dead
Police: Woman’s remains found naked, bound in shallow grave
Police looking for driver after pedestrian killed on

9 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MOTHER’S 18MO TODDLER RAPED KILLED BY BOYFRIEND

1. Aw bwoy, we have to PROTECT OUR CHILDREN, it’s a part of parenting. When you and the father part ways sometimes it’s best to stay by yourself and raise your children (Especially when the children are young). You can’t bring everybody around your children and that goes for men and women. THIS IS SUCH A WICKED ACT, he is CRUEL. Apply the pressure pan da bwoy yah, he serves no purpose. RIP BABY BOY

2. I need to READ the official follow up. If uncle announcement true then the mother fi catch 2 unda har bumbo too.

Which bitch carry a pickney go a boyfriend (who isn’t the father) fi babysit when family de bout?! Careliss womb bitches should kill dem selves!

1. Mi family !!! Yow di gyal kip up f%#^y Yu a go work .. why do bwoy de home a babysit ?? Yow mi nuh know weh dem gyal a pree ….. stay by USelf a crime ??? As fi di family Yu know dem love run dem mouth and some time dem nuh help …. dem jus a bunch a hell… di bwoy look evil

3. Kill him don’t send him back here. Jah know our country is too small to be producing so much trash men. Women need to stop leaving their children with boyfriends especially when they are not the father.

There needs to be a different kind of punishment for child rapists/murderers

4. Women and men, be careful who are in the presence of your children . Pure evil . God knows the child is resting peacefully now.
    This bastard probably was abusing him occasionally before and his lists got a hold of him.

We never know the sickness of a human being and their twisted thoughts, thus we have to pray to be covered by the almighty.

Circle of sexual abuse is a big issue , often abusers were abused themselves . I hope this man is caught and dealt justice !