JAMAICAN MAN MAY GET 20 YEARS FOR CHILD P*RN VIDEO

Jamaican Man Convicted Of Transporting And Possessing Child Pornography

Orlando, Florida – Acting United States Attorney W. Stephen Muldrow announces that a federal jury has found Anthony Carl Spence (45, Jamaica) guilty of transporting and possessing child pornography. He faces a maximum penalty of 20 years in federal prison; his sentencing hearing is October 12, 2017.

According to testimony and evidence presented at trial, on February 6, 2017, Spence arrived at the Orlando International Airport from Jamaica with a smartphone. During a routine border search of the phone, agents located a video depicting an adult male s*xually abusing a toddler. Later, agents located a second video that depicted a child between the ages of seven and nine engaged in s*xually explicit conduct. During an interview with law enforcement, Spence admitted that he had shared the videos with multiple people in Jamaica but claimed that he thought he had deleted the videos before he came to the United States.

This case was investigated by U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations and Customs and Border Protection. It is being prosecuted by Assistant United States Attorney Shawn P. Napier.

16 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN MAY GET 20 YEARS FOR CHILD P*RN VIDEO

1. My youth wah yaw do wid dat.. all if a smaddy sen it come give yuh delete dat.

1. He is a god damn demon! There’s no reason to keep and share that if it isn’t with law enforcement. Period.

Why you read as if you a defend him? Race don’t have nothing fi do wid this!

Many white men gone a prison for THIS same crime…so, AGAIN, wha yu a defend?

Is what crime, Jarrod, the Subway spokesman, gone a prison for? This same shit. Black men rarely get caught up in this…I HOPE THIS DEMON HAVE U.S. CITIZENSHIP 😀 😀 😀

2. This story kind of strange. he should not have those type of videos in his phone.but what prompted them to search his phone.maybe he was being watched for some other crime.

3. Wey him a do wid child porn video pon him phone? Dis big 45 year old man, and so much big ooman dey a Jamaica? Him fe get de full 20 years inna him claat fe teach him a lesson.

4. Yeah man some a dem love share f ukery too damm much. Why the hell would u share a child having sex with a big man n another with 2 child. Let this be a damm lesson to others dat love share nastiness and f ukery pon uno phone. It name smart phone why uno think it name smart, dahhh. I dont sorry fi him a rass, him love to much mix up n nastiness. Wether black or white, children, senior citizens, handicaps and animals are protected in usa big time.

5. I believe he deleted them. But once they come on your phone, videos get stored in like three different places and if you share them even more. So if you delete them in one place, they might still remain in another. Especially if you have an android. If anyone send me anything remotely disturbing I tell them not to do it. I have blocked people who didn’t comply. I just don’t understand what anyone would get from watching certain things!

6. Nuff a dem is of the mentality that a child has the ability to consent so when they see these videos they are not disgusted, dem share it cause in dem sick twisted minds dem tink it normal. Now mofo you gonna learn the hard way that others view this shit as filth. Now sake a buggers like you dem gwine start do more random checks of ppl devices and meck the whole travelling experience more harrassing than it already is. Enjoy your vacation to the US courtesy a dem govt.

7. To the race card blogger of this demon. Sexual acts on babies is wicked regardless of race!

1. Mark Salling – The former Glee star was arrested on Dec. 29 on charge of felony possession of child pornography. His representative had no comment on the matter.

2. Jared Fogel – FBI raided the former Subway spokesman’s home on July 7. Fogel later plead guilty to to one count of travel to engage in illicit sexual conduct with a minor, and one count of distribution and receipt of child pornography. He was sentenced to 15.6 years in prison.

3. Jerry Sandusky was a retired defensive coach at Penn State University. Then, in 2011, he was charged with 52 counts of sexual abuse. The indictment was the result of a three-year investigation of alleged child molestation that occurred between Sandusky and young boys he met through a youth charity organization, The Second Mile (which Sandusky founded in 1977).

By the time Sandusky went to trial, his charges were reduced to 48 counts. Sandusky was found guilty of 45 of the 48 counts. In 2012, he was sentenced to 60 years in prison, with eligibility for parole after 30 years. Considering Sandusky is already 71 years old, it’s a

safe bet the Penn State pedophile will spend the rest of his life in prison.

8. Fu*cka! Not one but two videos? 20 years if it aint him on the video but if its him…….One bullet in each nuts and sip wine till dat bleed out.

Btw When yuh delete a whatsapp video, it still inna yuh phone files and the authorities can still retrieve deleted files.

9. Marie wen u delete from wats app, if u back up and for how long it may be there, but not for ever though after a while it delete completly, but if u uninstall wats app n reinstall it, you only get 7 days back up messages. Das why i dont sync none of my accounts to gmail, neither do i back up my wats app chat, wen it ask for back up i choose NEVER.