JAMAICAN AND ALBANIAN PRISONERS SHOW DUNG INA BRITISH PRISON

Reports have emerged of a major clash involving Jamaican and Albanian inmates at the Maidstone Prison in the United Kingdom.

According to British media reports, trouble began at the facility on April 12 after four Albanian inmates attacked a Jamaican prisoner. He suffered extensive face and lip wounds after being assaulted in the print shop at the prison.

Hours later, during lunch, rival gangs threw insults and clashed. At least 50 Albanian prisoners and 20 Jamaicans were involved.

Extra staff managed to calm the situation before it got out of hand.

A source said there have been tensions between the Albanians and Jamaicans.

Maidstone accommodates foreign prisoners convicted of a range of offences. Many are deported at the end of their sentence.

Maidstone holds about 600 prisoners in total.

22 thoughts on “JAMAICAN AND ALBANIAN PRISONERS SHOW DUNG INA BRITISH PRISON

1. A wah dem Albanian go get dem self inna…. Jamaicans we nuh play round here. dem waah dead.

1. Jamaicans are garbages compare To Albanian and Balkan warriors ot Should I mention Afgans, Chechens and Georgians with Turjs and kurds? Your Time is UP and you better behave or we will bleach you out and turn you intona puppy

2. JAMAICAN MEN CANT FIGHT FIST TO FIT ONLY IF IT IS A WOMAN DEM CAN FIGHT. MOST OF DEM ONLY HAVE WOMEN STRENGTH SO MI SURE DI ALBANIAN DEM AH BEAT OUT DEM RASS.

3. The Albanians will be up for anything the Jamaicans bring to them. They war differently (nasty)…..

4. lord have mercy how dis start….seems to be black and white issue, Albania in the region a Russia theyre mobsters. but stick a pin, a no dem reach a Jamaica wid the credit card scam

5. Well if unu did wah freedom unu would duh di right thing. Tek unu beaten and prepare for deportation. Jamaica a tek back people. SMH

6. This ppl considered the bottom of the barrel in Europe. Big time scammers, human traffickers, mercenaries, beat and treat their women like shit, just an awful set. Too bad in prison you have to mix with ppl you wouldn’t even choose to outta road.

1. Coming from Jamaicans who mostly are the scam of the world. I have met some decent ones and one of them was my friend in NYC when we had to beat Domenicans and skin them alive. I can say that even him as a Jamaican himself hated other jamaicans. Yea we are savages but Solid and loyal to people that offer the same. You want to play that weak whitey game with us then keep playing with White Brits not Eastern Euros.

7. It’s funny to me because are bullshit, no one can fight with Albanians Mafia, there are everywhere to all countries in the world… and there are cooperating with FBI and Cia etc. Is the dangerous mafia in the world.