JAMAICA NO LONGER SAFE FOR UNDERAGE GIRLS

Residents in Maxfield protest a case of statutory rape in which an 11 year old girl was found to be four months pregnant. Multiple men some in their forties have slept with the underage girl who is said to be still in primary school.

9 thoughts on “JAMAICA NO LONGER SAFE FOR UNDERAGE GIRLS

1. The proper authorities really need to take a stand. Too many young girls (and boys) are being subjected to this violation.

2. Wow what sadness. My heart bleeds for the kids of Jamaica especially the girls Big grey tone man them whyyyyy whyyy can’t u all look big woman, whyyyy must u all look on little girls god please look down be the judge.. ROSIE stop it BUNNY is involved too just because bunny is your brother father u taking up for him WTF .. move from yah so u wutless no BBC bout leave bunny alone CARLOS u are also involved too Cho BBC it bun me to me soul to see what’s going on with our girls in Jamaica

3. Met mi have so much mixed emotion about this tragedy. First I wha dem Ketch deh f**ka dem and torture dem rass enuh…. Man too bloodclaat wicked star… 2..Met this is what I witness first hand, some a dem momma yah lowe up dem pick eye too much. Dem deh pon Road all hours a night. Nobody nuh call dem in fi go bed or fi do homework. Mi see likkle gal as you. As this child age a gwan the most way pon the street Like dem a woman and man. Momma a road a look it from hassle or from man. No time fi dem Pinckney a yard. NUFF a dem fade nuh deh bout. Man deh bout a pree. First opportunity deh get dem take NUFF time a bribe wid money… A most ghetto Ppl love likes suh dem fall prey. The government on the other hand need to protect our children more. Protect them from These predators, from abuse and neglect… Parents be vigilant, these predators are on the loose. But most importantly communicate with your children so they won’t be afraid to come to you when they are being violated..

4. I couldn’t even bring myself to watch to the end…It evoked such sadness to the point of tearsssss…My God!!!

5. WELL BLAME THESE MOTHERS. THEY OVERSEXUALIZE DEM PICKNEY. MOST EXPOSE GROWN BEHAVIOR IN FRONT OF THEM. SOME TAKE DIFFERENT MAN IN FRONT OF DEM PICKNEY. STOP HAVING KIDS WITH ANY RANDOM MEN WHO CANT HELP YOU. BABY CANT HOLD NO MAN IF HE DIDNT PLAN OR WANTED IT. IM SICK OF THIS. THERE’S NO SENSE OF COMMUNITY ANYMORE TOO. YOU LIVE IN POVERTY DONT GET PREGNANT PERIOD!