JACKIE YOU TOOK OVER THE WOMAN’S JOB YOU WERE WRONG

I care zero what Any of her friends or family
Want to come say. I’m still going to drop it right here. And if you want the real tea. Try me she know what I’m talking about.

Anyway what cause All a this.
Through the years we speak on and off. With me mostly staying away from her, while being close to my niece. And helping out in everyway possible, she has always been in my life. She link me a few months ago asking me to her aa job, they were hiring where i worked but me not wanting her so close to me i told her I’d ask. I didn’t. She call and text quite often telling me about her cash flow situation.which i guess all of us some time or another face hardship. Ok i finally got her the job, only because of my niece. She got to do all of this shit only because of those girls. And i was especially close to the last one. Right away she start chat and carry my name to the boss telling lies and I’m here wondering what the hell is wrong with this woman. Why she always come and try to mess up my life. And i ask her why and she quit the job and run gone. I ended up losing my job, after helping this witch. And Jackie I’m still waiting, don’t let me call Omar wife and tell her what she don’t know. Met I’m going to still release the text messages how she plead for me to get her job. When i got her job she start ask for me to get job for her friend. Like I’m a agency.

Met i always try to help because of my niece, not friends worth her anymore but if she is in problems, he daughter hurt and worry. I know how she is,but i never in a million years would think history would repeat itself. Plus i know things about her that can do great damage to her. She keeps getting away with things concerning, in the name of her children. 28 years i never breathe a word about her. All that is over. Things i used to do i do no more,so why she can’t change is beyond me.

5 thoughts on “JACKIE YOU TOOK OVER THE WOMAN’S JOB YOU WERE WRONG

1. Believe or not, some ppl is like that, they never change, that’s why when I let them go, they have no chance with me. I forgive them, and I certainly forget about them. People like her have no conscience, they are influenced by demons to mess up your life. Never reopen the chapters of your life especially when the persons in the story messed you up, close that book and leave where ever it lays , and never to take it up again. Sender while I sympathize with you, blame you for allowing the same dog to bite you one, too many times. (Shun all appearance of evil, and the devil will flee from you) that my dear you forgot to do, as a result of you not having your job today.

2. Met Ooooo this a Part II. She ago need har own folder too when de text dem start come. A can’t believe people save text pon people…smmfh.

1. The texts are recent so if she doesnt delete them she will have them. I understand why she is upset , now she out of a job because she always trying to help someone who has always brought misfortune to her. That hurts

3. Jackie yuh issa bumbohole dirty miss. Senda she lucky cause if a some ppl dem nuh give a f**k! niece or not. Suh afta she get yuh fired she quit? cause she nuh have nobody fi frig wid… senda yuh too nice cause if mi right hand offend mi cut off it bumbo if yuh cyaah get rid a har beat up har bumbo one good time an done… Put dat effer pan blast str888 up! send een har pic mek she get a run pan di famous Pinkwall.. suh she can get some counselling ova here afta Jmg give har dat she muss shake up…. Dirty ooman.