ITS APPLE CIDER ………………….BUT

0 thoughts on “ITS APPLE CIDER ………………….BUT

1. This is the garbage they are teaching the kids not good. My kids will never participate in this kind of rubbish. Absurd!

2. Here lies our future…smh mi neva think dem woulda tek it dat far but ah black pple we a deal wid..just goes to show how fcked up their mentality, ambition and goals are

3. Some people are not fit to be parents. Why would anyone deliberately pollute the minds of those kids? There’s nothing cute about that and it’s pointless, trashy and ghetto. I bet they don’t buy those kids books, expose them to different things and provide them with tools to help their creativity. Teach them how to become garbage and when they get older blame everything on the ” white man. “

4. so you dreams for your children is to be a dancehall patron….
    GREAT parenting! Son there’s no need to be teacher or medical professional.. no need to go to school. please aim to be a unemployed, alcoholic, dancehall patron with no other ambition in life than to hustle to buy shoes fi go ah dance — GREAT JOB ! SMDH

5. That’s it! I have seen it all. Good luck to these Kids, The future scammer and drugs dealers the next menace to society because of the illiterate parents who bring them forth. NONSENSE.

6. What is this world coming too sometimes God choose some f***** up people to be parents and the one that would be really good parents can never have a child. Now what in the hell is going through these parents mine? whatever happened to kids game. Like who can run the fastest with a lemon on a spoon. If I know these kids parents I swear to God I will beat them with 2 by 4. You can just tell their parents or lack of knowledge they probably can’t even read a 4th grade book. The things that I see Jamaican parents doing to their kids is so disgraceful. Number one ain’t nothing wrong with making your child look nice and dress well for their party but when you go to the dressmaker man and you want to make custom made clothes for your kids with the back cut out y’all need parenting boot camp. You should know kids practice what they see parents come on it’s time to get wise but it seems like you’re getting dumber dumber stop making your little girls go on headtop shaking their ass give your kids time to grow stop teaching them to pop champagne and to be a alcoholic. Come on young children are our future. This is not a good lifestyle y’all teaching the kids… It sad….

7. Ain’t shit cute about this I guess the kids suppose to be upcoming dancehall clowns kmt , why would these ghetto parents teach their kids the same dirty lifestyle they live smh

8. WTF nonsense is this why in the world would you want your children to behave like this dancehall people, instead of having a decent normal birthday children’s party you take it to the adult type party to extreme for these children, they going to think that this is the future they are going to want… smfh

9. Di same parents weh did leave dem kids n Guh pon “vocation” and the man “twin white” was throwing money in the bath tub at his woman “Kerry”…Smh.

1. No, I bet you would not see anything with this? Why? You are one of the dancehall duncebat. Please go away and I hope you don’t have any kids to teach them such Morales. Waste of space unuh be.

10. The moral compass of some dancehall people is quite small. A few do try to give their children the opportunity to do better than them but classless ones this is the type of shit they encourage. I went to a 3 year old birthday party last month and little girl about the same age as my daughter 5 came in wearing a short skirt ,midriff top, lace stockings and boots, I was floored until she summoned the camera man to come take her picture between the duck lips pose and the kimbos I couldn’t. I left with my mouth open. My daughter had on jeans, sneakers and a shirt by their standards she was over dressed. Give children a chance to be children stop forcing adulthood on them. This is not cute if you don’t see anything wrong with these pictures then something is obviously wrong with you, you’re probably ones of those people who think its okay for your child to be whining up and going on her head top at kids party.

11. This is why wen you tell your daughter from she is a baby that she “sexy” and you dress her accordingly, or yuh tell yuh son him a hot skull and encourage him fi act like a thug. Don’t be surprised wen ur daughter becomes a mother at 14 and yuh son a criminal at 13. Let the kids have dem innocence.

12. the funny thing is the idiot dem is the one dem that quick fi breed and and breed again ….smh what a sorry sight ….

13. Such a disgrace one ting I know and that ny dancehall ppl know how to throw a good kids party they go all out with cartoon character and all this can’t be ny

14. Next you will see the kids in a tub of dollars smh the father is a federal informant and the mother is a desperate unemployed hore so what do y’all expect. Twin white work for Feds everyone knows that remember how flippa use to go in and out of jail and do as he please till he had no more information to give up so they take him back off the streets kmt here we have a flippa wannabe the only difference is Kerry and white have nothing to show. No house no future for these kids nothing. White need to invest in a food store so Kerry can eat damn girl always looking hungry she resembles a skeleton

15. The mother has a gay brother that always teaches the boys to wine on they head and all the father do is laugh. This is a unstable home good parents don’t leave they kids home alone to go dance , Kerry is a unfit mother and her behavior going to get her in problems

16. FOR WHO SAID THEY WOULD KEEP A PARTY LIKE THIS FOR DEM SON AND DEM NO SEE NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS GO SEE A SHRINK…A KIDS PARTY MUST BE KEPT ON A KIDS LEVEL NON EDUCATED PARENTS DO THIS BULLSH*T…APPLE CIDER OR NOT THIS KIND OF BEHAVIOR LEAD TO EARLY ADDICTION OF ALCOHOL IN A FEW YEARS..THESE PARENTS ARE SO DUNCE THE ONLY FORM OF EDUCATION DEM HAVE IS TO SHOW OFF ON OTHERS..THESE ARE THE PARENTS WHO PUT DEM KIDS IN MENTAL SLAVERY THEN TURN AROUND AND BLAME THE SYSTEM LATER ON..IF THEY HAVE $$ TO SPEND ON SUCH STUPIDITY HOPE THE KIDS ARE GOING TO A WELL OFF PRIVATE SCHOOL AND HAVE A SCHOLARSHIP FUND SET ASIDE…AND FYI I DO NOT SEE NOTHING HYPE ABOUT THIS ONLY PEOPLE WA FRIGHTEN FI DEM THINGS SEE IT THAT WAY

17. The same people that make the money in tub video kids this so you can’t expect better. Kerry and white is so dumb and can’t read and write.

18. The mother always look a hot mess , what a way Tia going around telling ppl that Dave ate her box two weeks ago and won’t stop stalk her.

19. Your all a bunch of wanna-be trying to sound educated fools and is only a bunch of bitches commenting.They are children,let the pickney them enjoy themselves not because unnu ole and crusty. This in no different than being beered and floured on the your birthday and as you can see a bway pickney them ,let the children play and enjoy ,JEEZAM PEAS!!!!

PS: unnu neva play doctor with unnu one another when unnu did young? f***king hypocrites , keep it moving.

1. LOL WOW PLAY DOCTOR ….MAKE MINE DEM PLAY DOCTOR OVER DANCE HALL CLOWN ANYDAY ….BUT GUESS WHAT I FEEL U ARE ONE OF THE CLOWN ASS PARENT OR U ARE ONE OF THE CLOWN ASS WHO PAR WITH THE CLOWN ASS PARENT …..A PEOPLE LIKE U AND DEM THE STATE FI SET STUFF IN THE WATER SO U GUYS CANT BREED SO THE STUPIDITY STOP HERE .

1. met is there anyway you can find out if that little boy wake up yet? cause the way the one inna the red shoe pour the liquor! you see how di pickney dem trian well how fi pour the liquor, and where to pour it on dem body parts?

1. When you can differentiate ~There~ from ~Their~ then we will have nothing to say about this Ghetto behavior. I think you need to enroll in the GED program and come off Met website with your foolish mentality. I pray to Gwad You barren and don’t bring forth a child. Move!

2. lisa dumb as 4uck lol……serious my girl …..lol u need fi run fi politics like trump and entertain us on a monday night when tv dead……did u just type that…..lol……i would love to hear you talk in person lol …..

20. Play doctor? No to bloodclat so is what this the kids playing mommy and daddy? Dunce ppl like y’all don’t need to be having kids this looks like a ghetto circus to be exact. I here those two boys can’t read properly and this is the behavior the parents teaching them. The mother and father is worthless and lack of education dem self . The mother have low self esteem she need to visit a shrink

21. These are Kerry kids everytime I see Kerry I can’t stop laugh. Kerry looks like a batty man, I have never seen this girl look like a decent female. She is famous for keeping the same weave in her hair for over 7 months. all that says about her is that she is extremely nasty

22. This is absolutely Foolishness what is this world coming to when u think u seen it all, Shame on the parents for keeping up this kinda f**kery… Most of their pickney caan even read or write like dem fool fool parents .. F**KING RATCHET!!!!!

23. Y’all getting high blood pressure over people business.. The first time I see this champagne pouring was at my Haitian friend daughter party many years ago and that little girl is a nurse now LPN lol.. And then I went to my co- worker kid party I see the same liquor pouring shit and these are white people.. They say pouring champagne an anyone Its good luck..,

24. all dis fi wat an wen di kids dem turn 18 an ready fi collage dem no have noting save up.
    mi remember back in di early 1990s wen mi did live in Philly same so joycie an Suzie use to hype an di feds mek dem have all di fun years after den dem scoop dem up an look mi know wah become a Suzie but mi ear seh joycie out a halfway tree deh beg an nobody in a Philly neva hype like dem

25. This could never be England. I just read of a case where 5 kids were taken from their parents not because they were unloved or neglected but because ‘the parents failed to set boundaries for them’. Sender If you really care about these kids I would suggest alerted social services to this family. This is slackness pon a different level.