IT COME DUNG TO DIS

Met this gal on fb and insta a show off bout she engage but we nuh stop laugh bcuz nobody cant see her ring. Look pon the old man u wish him would marry u but that man just a freak u out and left u.bcuz is not like u can carry home to meet him family. Gyal go look A job and stop run down rich white man.at 27 years old u need fi retire look pon the man to u stomach strong bad
Look a job and stop wh**
smh

smh2

0 thoughts on “IT COME DUNG TO DIS

1. sometimes hiding is a very good thing to do cause mi nah celebrate christmas every month a no year fi mek no man feel seh mi really into him and mi not :travel

1. Nuh sah some gyal wicked to dem soul… how shi sleep a night knowing she a f off someones granpa like how him entice she… I’m sorry she’s a slut cause only sluts sex old grandpas for cash n gifts

2. Mi aguh talk choot, I’m not an ole ole man tehteh, but if I were, mi wudden pose up wid dem, but that sed, I won’t throw any shame on this girl’s game. As a self-made woman myself (thanks to the grace of God) I feel women can & should do for themselves, but who am I or the sender for that matter to be classing up the girl when she could be in waaaay worst man condition kmt.

1. You right Cindy no classing needed she is a young lady with a very un————normal stomach capacity …She is to be congratulated , her digestive system needs to go in the guiness book :nerd

1. :ngakak Yuh nuh easy enuh Met. But a serious ting mi a talk enuh. Shi cudda have some age appropriate man a kick har roun like football, or have her a suffer like dawg cuz he’s not helping her. If is an ole man she feel is her best man option, shi still nuh worse than some weh me si pan a daily basis. A mi fi tell yuh how nuff ooman a Jamaica was in perfect banking order until dem entangle demself wid some age appropriate crebbeh. All of a sudden delinquency, repossession & financial straits is all dem know. Mi have a friend who marry 1 opportunist bwoy weh 2 years younga than her, 3 years & 2 children later she’s living from loan to loan cuz he’s not helping her, but publicly hyper dan dem you can’t find. Too many woman waste time with waste simply because society seh dis an dat bout people life.

1. Cindy dem need fi go work man n woman. Growing old with someone is different from tekkin u great grand father. Dem fi go wuk

2. The sender is JEALOUS and ENVIOUS of the girl. Sender wants a rich white men too. She’s putting this girl on here so the bloggers can shame her. Sender levae her and go find your own with you miserable hating self LOL

3. To each his own. Some women like their men to be much older, whether they are in it for the money or not. To me the pic look like she just took a pic with a random old man to pose on insta. Are there other pics with her and this man? If so then i guess it her man then. Btw, my stomach could not stand that too old for me….anyone over 50 is a no no….

4. A tale as old as time. Rich ole man,,young pretty girl. if I could find a sexy Denzel looking grandapa who look like Denzel, and is Asexual fi help wid these student loans. Mi gone wid him.

5. And for all of you talking about the man is old…does it matter?? Do you know their true intentions for each other? STFU and stop asuming their life. Some of you sound so damn miserable through your postings. Lt them live please, they’re not affecting your life. Some of you are so closed minded it sad. But I blame her for putting her personal life out there. This is why we should keep certain aspects of our lives OFF the net.

6. Mi detect a hint of envy inna the sender post. how she kiss him with that forest pon him face? anywho young lady if him make u happy nuh watch nuh face. My grandfather was 25 yrs older than my grandma and i never see 2 ppl live so good yet. When he died she pined away and eventually died shortly after him. They had ten kids and lived a happy, long peaceful life together, and they did get a bashing from John Public cause she was black and he was cuban. U cant live to please ppl so make sure tht u at least pleasing yourself.

7. Lowe d gyal. Senda u wish fi a ole man like dat. Some a unnu have the young look good bwoy dem weh a box and kick unnu and a bring home syphilis and herpes come gi unnu and nothing else. Lef d gyal, Shi bingo. Dwl. Yea u

8. The man changing her life already, get her visa to the us,she’s been travelling the world with him. The person being a bad mind hater.however farrah stomach is strong. A she same one use to date mickey

9. Doan care weh nobody waan seh…If me a nyam de ole bwoy ya money, mi a tan far tretch mi hand and mi nah pose up wid him.

#TUMUCK TRONG INDEED#
    #CUDN’T FUQQ HIM, NO CARE HOW DE MONEY TRONG#
    #DATS WHY MI AFFI WORK#
    #NAH TECK UP ANY AND ANYTING PUT PON TOP A MI#
    #DEM OLE MAN YA TOO TAME#

:travel

10. Sender you sound very jealous. There is nothing wrong with this female dating an older man. Why did you deem it so necessary to copy her pics to send it in? How does her lifestyle affecting yours? Bwoy sometimes it would be better off if some of unnu stop minding people business. Why her living her life is such a bother to you?? Kmdt

11. Yes and some a unuh have the young bwoy a mine dem and dem nuh stop f**k pan unuh box and kick unuh down…. My sister a 32 and her husband is 57 married for 11yrs and now they are expecting their first child …… Unuh just don’t like see when people happy… Leave the people them alone

12. Met if she find a man fi wife her thats her problem if he is her daddy’s age then a fi her ting most man out here don’t have shit but want young gyal.if him a fly her all over the world and treating her good whats the problem.

13. My eyes is not deceiving me a two different white man me see in da two pics!!! This gal tek different white man for money go to school build yourself a 2015 bitches try get acareer going instead of using uno front for sale

14. The person in the driver seat in the car appears different from the person in the first pic. I know I doan see no face, but mi believe is two different men. Could be di faada she teck picha wid and a hide a di real man. At any rate cussing someone about who dem choose to be with is foolishness. Live and let live, she is not a teenager or under-aged.

15. I will not knock her hustle, white women do it all the time. If she is comfortable with the age difference, then more power to her. Let’s be practical here. She nah hang from a pole, back road nah see her. And cayliss bwoy nah tek her fi beating stick. Security fi surety. And if she has to marry to elevate herself, oh well. She’s over 21 adults make decisions where they see fit.

16. Plz its no love ❤ here its all money n material s–t ..and for the white guy its another notch under his old belt… get a job better yet a career young girl ..selling your soul plz

17. Age is just a number. We don’t know what her intentions are, maybe she in it for the money or maybe she in it with her heart. Me naw say her stomach strong as nuff women deh wid men their own age or close to and not all of them are happy. The man beat them, tek dem money and nuff a dem as we see here on the wall gay, so a fi dem stomach strong. To each is own we are all too quick to judge. If that’s what floats her boat, kudos to her. I see plenty women have dem career and are in a well paid job and they still date men many years older than them as that’s what they like.

Girl live your life how you want to, don’t let this f**ked up society tell you what to do. If u live u life fi people u will never live.

18. I would just like to verify that it is indeed the same person in the pictures. Seeing that I don’t owe anybody’ Any explanation I just wanted to clarify a few things I told him to grow the beard as I love his beard. I love the fact that he is much older than me bcuz I prefer my man dressing in tailored suits with hats.i have nothing against young guy’s they are just not my cup of tea. My fiAnce is the sexiest man Alive he treats me like a princess and he is also my best friend.like isn’t every girl dreams to be woeeed and swept off there feet,ohhhhh btw I am 26 lol yes my stomach strong bcuz some of the couples I see unno put up Mek mi blood oil who nuh look like boil lobster look like doh with menage

19. The man in the car is a younger white guy and that man with her is definitely not built like the one in the car.

20. He don’t even have to be old either. Remember white people don’t carry their age good at all. He could be in his thirties for all we know.

21. the sender is so damn jealous because I sure know if the sender meet a rich white man she woulda deh wide him….. A matter of fact I don’t know if a woman would really pass up the opportunity to be with a man that is rich…. Kmt…. Sender it’s woman like you who are broke and have a man who don’t contribute and a give Unuh problem like talking shit about people. If she living good wid her old man mek she stay if she can stomach it that is on her

22. TELL ME NOW ..H9W D HELL UNOO A STYLE DIS GAL AN SUM TINGS ME SI NUFF A UNOO A GOH THROUGH WID DEM YOUNG BOY DAH ..FI BUT A SUIT A CLOTHES AND WIG ..OMG ….SUM A UNOO KIDS A SUFFER HOW UNOO A USE UP DEM FOOD STAMP A BUY FOOD A FEED D YOUNG BOY DEM, AN UNOO CHAT DIS GAL

23. Nuff a unoo a hide an teck d ole man dem , at least shi a get sinting an better her sef …unoo noh si er pon no video ..shi have sense , even if she a whire she can retire soon ..nuff a uno need fi kn ..whore cah collect pension ..lowe d gal meck shi live ..it better dan d party boy dem wah a use unoo , an all unoo get a one night of heart ache

24. How unoo a knock her hustle ..wen nuff a unoo man a scamm…unoo a scam..unoo a beg , tief and borrow , why d person post dis is because she jealous and mark my word…is one a her so call friend ..nuff a unoo worst dan her …is just because unoo a hide

25. Me know nuff a d party gal dem, an it better unoo dou dis dan meck d boy dem a treat unoo soh …a pure tiefin clothes nuff a unoo wear , nuff a unoo inna shelter asap..a cause ppl dont know , nuff a unoo a tief …unoo rent car wid ppl an goh outa town goh tief a week time ..like is a permament job fi sum a unoo ..man dog unoo out ..if unoo noh get unoo food stamp etc..dem noh si unoo ..cause dem use it buy food goh a dem rightful yard ..soh how unoo a chat dis gal fi her hustle

26. Nuff wah me use to si a hype out a road et, wen weed did a sell , party every night etc, dem homless now , d man dem gwan lef dem , csuse dem nah sah shit again , nuff loose dem busniss , apartment and car , me si so many up a civil court cause landlord a dash dem out , soh unoo move an lef d gal ..IS A HATER SEND DIS …AND IS ONE A HER FRIENDS

27. Not two different person same person we were in France on vacation in both of the pictures. To the mischievous person that sent it in to get ppl to cuss me out guess what I don’t care I found myself a man who loves me and does everything to make me happy.i guess it’s one of the losers who weren’t invited to my engagement brunch lol.and to all who a say him just freaking me out and have some fun hush but we are very much engage and I can’t wait to be mrs w

1. Well, good for you my dear. The nature of the language used by the sender does indicate some maliciousness. Anywho, that is neither here nor there, you have found love and completely at peace, what more can a woman ask for in these turbulent times, especially where romance is concerned. Please feel free to send een some a di engagement brunch photos nuh. Let us celebrate love in all its incarnations, and give the haters more to hate.

2. If this is really you in the pic congrats to you….. Some woman den wid a man who dem can’t even get fi buy dem bread.. The sender is obviously jealous and envious of you wish you could of know is who to block them from your page and a could a even be a friend of your too you never ahh boy…. I tell yuh bout people if yuh live good dem try bring you down if you live bad dem try fi dig a whole fi yuh.. Chu

28. congrats my dear. Love should be celebrated in this world of hate. The sender might all deh wid a young bwoy weh cant even pay her light bill or give her a ride to somewhere. Sender come tell we which pawt a Europe your man carry you fi vacation and show we your engagement brunch invitations while u at it.

29. @Farrah big up yourself. Nuff of these bitches cant get shit from those bleach out face niggers who they have to thief and run credit card scam to mind. They just hating especially the sender who send in this bullshit story.

30. all a who a condone this desperate like her are wish they could be her no descent woman nah settle for that bz unuh lazy and lots sweets go get a career unuh cyan happy an you can fool other people but not me

31. I swear! You people and the Leader not calling any name (Met) get worse everyday! I’m laugh until I’m side in stitches !
    I won’t lie I would hide him too. You can’t hate the game but if him ole him muss look fit and handsome actually if him ole him woulda haggis be black. When I would walk in the dark with a ole black man I am not doing it with a white man.
    That man could not tell me to post pics of him. That man could not touch me the closest I would be is be at the bathroom door while he showers. In any case she is a nice girl she could do better full stop.
    I am going out on a limb for this girl she is the elderly man carer that is the only explanation.

32. Lol @wicked u crack me up but I promise u is the same man.as weh met say I have a very strong stomach but I promise I can only stomach one whiteman At a time. What ppl need to realize not everybody going to like guys there age and I am one of them I promise is the beard that’s fooling u which if him ever shave it off mo gone lol.but it’s better to love a man that worship you than one who A try make him name in the galis book.

1. Me ah crack u up??? U need fi stop tell lie cuz we anuh idiot .. is two different man and one mind tell me seh u are nat engage to nobody .. u proud fi have trang stomach ?? i wouldnt evven wah visualize ur lifestyle .. u nuh haffi tek young bway nobody neva si suh but da man deh weh u siddung wid is u grate grrattteeeeeee greattttttttttttttttttt gran puppa n u fi tappi .. and also by the looks of things It seem a u worship white man .. nuh too sure bout dem worshiping YOU mi love.

walk good doe one time mi did see somebody write under one a monifa post dem seh old man give worm dwflllll … so me nuh know if u wa check if a tru? :hammer

33. The reflection in her shades lets me know if Farrah is telling the truth or if Wicked is correct… and I’m not telling. Hahaha.
    But anyhow France is a lovely city. Do enjoy my dear.

1. deadments no sah unu bad eeh a two different man fi choo cause inna the reflection is a man wid dark hair lololol

34. Oh and Farrah, you need to cull some people from your circle of friends darling, somebody there is a vicious snake. Perhaps you should consider from now on to keep your happy moments for you and your loved ones to share, not for social media – or else people spread yuh business like sheet pon divan bed.

35. Well its better to be a old man’s pet than a young boy slave they say :ngakak On a serious note though it grieve mi fi see how some woman a wuk all 10 job, while them young boy aka big son cock up inna bed till mid day sun tek him, buy all phone gi dem fi call dem multitude a gal, buy all car gi man mek dem matey cock up foot pan dash board, all clothes gi dem fi dem & dem gal can splurt. Sometimes in life, its better to be with someone who loves & adore you than being with someone who you love but doesnt reciprocate the feeling, and takes u for granted. If she is happy & respected, then I say more power to her, because if even if I was getting a million trillion gazillion $$$$ to do this I couldnt, I’ve passed up many such opportunities, I rather claw my way to tthe top than suck on a grandpa’s face but Ladies, nothing beats having a good education & having your career, even if yuh have a sugar daddy make sure you dont lose your independence & can stand on your own 2 feet, in d event ur luck chances.Never u give a man d power to say if it wasnt for me you wouldnt have that, be an independent woman at all times who can hold her own… I wish you both happiness

36. Girl respect to you. Date who u want to date. I would do the same as you, I dated black guys and they all gave me bad experiences. The last one I dated for yrs take my kindness for weakness and its hurts so bad. He’s got kids, he insults me and he cheats a lot. U ever a walk with your man and him a eyes next woman. Well I’ve been there and it hurts like hell.i could write a book but next time. Enjoy every moment for you.