IS THERE ANYTHING WORSE THAN FAMILY BETRAYAL?

I have been betrayed by a friend before and I thought it was the worst thing ever until this new situation came up recently. I’m asking you if there’s anything worse than the betrayal from your own blood, your family? ?

The Brother didn’t want to do something for the Sister so she got a friend to do it at a much cheaper price. The Brother felt slighted and went to the Sister’s husband and tell him that the friend is more than a friend. Make it even worse he was telling others the baby is not the husband own but the friend.Now Met whether it was true or not ,what right he had to do that?His Sister has two adorable toddlers for her husband, so nuh mash him a mash up the ppl dem lives?Good thing the husband said he doesn’t believe and still sticking by his wife. To make matters worse they live in the same yard and every day God send the Brother carry in different women like room for rent bunning his 3 baby mothers non stop. Yet the sister never once inform pon him or business. Met you see how hurtful your own family can be?Honestly it grieve me but I’m doing my best not to get involved because I feel like thumping dung our Brother!

One thought on “IS THERE ANYTHING WORSE THAN FAMILY BETRAYAL?