IN THE COMMENTS…..MESSADO AND ARNIE FRANCIS

Metty i am hearing from someone in Mona that the talk im the community is that someone invested $$$ with him and that it had to do with Jennifer Messado.Maybe the person had ill gotten gain cash n decided that they was not going to lose this $$$..but you know how illierate some of these ppl are and they decided that they were not going to lose their $$$ like that so he suffered the consequence. I don’t know n hearsay can’t go a court but thats the talk in Mona..smdh…

11 thoughts on “IN THE COMMENTS…..MESSADO AND ARNIE FRANCIS

1. Yes Metty..if a so it go, it really sad.the person was also saying that apparently he was receiving threats and was very timid in the last couple of weeks. They also said he had a firearm but look like him no walk with it. As stated. I am hearing this..idk as facts..but so me buy a so me sell it and me no put on no GCT.

2. Soo Madsado did a tek people money give him fi invest? He probaly took it cause he thought it was hers
    Shouldn’t have taken any death threat lightly. Pastor or not walk with your iron and make dem have it as well. Probably would have taken them out too

3. But why go after him and not her if they gave their money to her and she gave him? Orrrrr she never “invested” all she was given? Is it part of her now frozen assets and its not available for return?

4. Ok but they prolly not looking at it as giving her the $$%.. she prolly told them where she invested the $$ and they approach him bcuz she get charged umpteenth time..want back their $$ n him refuse…don’t know what transpired but thats the talk in Mona that it had something to do with the lawyer that got locked up. The report stated that the wife came outside to meet him when he got home..so I guess they prolly knew n if he was indeed getting threats…dead msn tell no tell n nayga ppl say if summen no go so it near go so…am just speculating at this point but thats what i heard from a neighbour of theirs..

5. How did the killer know where Francis lives? Did they follow him to this location? I would really like to see the police get to the bottom of this and reveal the true motive behind the murder.

1. Quite possibly followed him before the murder to know where he lived then laywait him there on they day they killed him.

6. Its not hard to find out where someone lives, if you are that vested. Thanks for the likkle suss on this because they were looking at the wife but the streets have spoken and declare its not her.