IG MODELS BE STEALING

23 thoughts on “IG MODELS BE STEALING

1. THESE HOES WILL NEVER LEARN MAYNE……….

DIFFERENT CULPRIT SAME BOTTOM LINE.

IG FAME; BRAND NAME, MAKE PPL THINK U ON WHEN INFACTT THEY OUT HERE BEING PETTY THIEVES…

DONE…

2. She has a marketing degree and choose to steal for a living or is it the pressure of social media that drives them to it?

3. I really don’t understand the mindset of these IG life imposters. Stop try keep up with the Jones if yuh nuh have the means … smh

4. Fucking eediat teefing gal! Ig ago kill unnu fi try fi keep up stupid ass ppl yall don’t owe ppl nothing and if you are doing something legit you will have legit ppl following you all if yuh nuh post inna month dem still ago waah see wah yuh a come wid.

5. Seriously. So her man or mommy don’t give her money? She can’t get a job? Clothes and accessories is not expensive tbh.So what’s wrong with cheap and clean?!

All a dem girls who fuck wid Shanzi keep falling one by one while Shanzi keep achieving.

6. Shanzi shut up cauz if yuh mada never buy yuh clothes a same suh u wudda theif! Nino soon drop yuh big chin bloodclaat!

7. She and Shantol Holness @themelochic on Instagram they sent her in earlier this week anyhoot the 2 of dem went into target and got caught stealing. Fi items less than $300, correction uptop did fuvk wid shanzi they ain’t friends for years now.

8. If is even Salvation army or Goodwill thrift stores there is dignity in shopping those places that stealing. Believe it or not you can also get brand new stuff or barely worn stuff at the thrift stores, and if they are registered charities you don’t pay any sales taxes on the clothes. If you must slay then learn how to slay on a budget.

9. The @thatmelochic on IG got locked up with her. Same dates me see posted for her on deardream. Look like them take it down now. Don’t know why
    But me catch her name “Shantol Holness”
    Can a get locked up over petty crimes in 2019 when everybody and them mumma a scam.
    Is one thing fi get deported over scamming people and stealing thousands but deported for $150 worth of things as a ig hot gyal. No sa.
    March look sticky fi some a dem!

10. Me going ro ask the universe to grant this girl another chance at getting it right. People did it for me.

You don’t go all out to a BS degree to get lost in the gutter. Baby girl, experience this fall and move forward with you life. Ase.

1. People did it for me.

True but it was for setting up and robbing drugs dealers, not petty theft. So, yes them, but yuh a born tief! Yuh nuh deserve no second chance PP……

11. Lmfaooooo, y’all sound so fucking stupid on this shit. You people are so sure of your opinions, so sure that they are facts. Shuggy made a mistake that will not change her life for the worst. In America this is light clowns, who said she is stole to keep up with designer, the b don’t even wear designer. Unu chat too bloodclaat much, evil and envy has been a bigger issue that the thief them. Shuggy a good girl, she made a silly mistake, and I’m sure she has learnt from, it come like seh the gyal nyam unu bread back. Go sleep people

12. How is stealing a mistake? The girl know exactly what she was doing she had intentions of stealing on that day accompanied by her friend. Why are you even justifying stealing thou? And your justification don’t even cut it if she was hungry and steal a plate food we would kinda understand but go theif clothes thou and she probably don’t even short a tht. Gweh from ova yah so man wid u pea brain. All you ain’t shit.