IG MODEL WAS IN ICU AFTER SILICONE FROM HER BUTT ENLARGEMENT STARTED TRAVELING

SHE SAID SHE DID THIS IN 2010……….AND NOW IT HAS BEEN GOING ALL OVER HER BODY…WE ARE WAITING FOR THE ONES WHO WERE STUPID ENOUGH TO DO THIS ALSO TO HEAR THEIR STORIES…FAT TRANSFER IS THE BEST OPTION

12 thoughts on “IG MODEL WAS IN ICU AFTER SILICONE FROM HER BUTT ENLARGEMENT STARTED TRAVELING

1. This cosmetic surgery thing is NOOOOOOO joke.
    Ive read and seen too many ppl complain of all sort of medical issues months/ years later.

Silicone shot, fat transfer im afraid of them all; trust me the risk is not worth it!

Ive done 2 consultations for lipo and trust me all now i cant confirm a date to do this belly. Mi fraid like puss…..

2. Alot of fraudulent gofundpages are out there robbing ppl dem $$$.

God see and know seh sometimes you see ppl donate them dot really have it but the story just touch a soft spot so them donate.

Sender neither of the too are safe… though there is more evidence that silicone shot have caused more death. Fat embolism is a major risk of fat transfer..

bwoy i dont know still guess inna just gwan wear my waist trainer and gwan settle mi self…

Wishing this young lady a speedy recovery!

3. I always worry that the body will reject all that foreign object. I am all for looking and feeling your VERY best but we need to know that side effects of plastic surgery can start yrs later. As is the case with this young lady!

I guess to each his own, once you research your doctor, know the risks, complication etc if you still want to do a little lipo or breast implant or lift then yes… go ahead.

But the silicone thing just NOT GONNA WORK… the risk are just not worth it.

Save up your $$$$ until you can find the most qualified,experienced doctor that your comfortable with fi do yuh body.

Alot of ppl flying all over the world for wat is supposed to be cheaper surgery…. it nuh worth it….. My friend got f….d she went DR go but butt and breast weeks later she was rushed to ER. She barely made it. Thank God shes still here with us.

4. Yea gofundme delete her page now she saying everyone to cash app her a dollar

Best option is to love yourself
    With fat transfer For the best result u can’t sit on your butt for 3 months , in the car u gotta lay on ur stomach all of that just to please people

5. Fat transfer is not the best option. you can still get deadly infections. the fat isn’t naturally from there so you can also get a bad reaction as well as the fat will harden so you have to keep getting check ups for the rest of your life to make sure the fat hasn’t hardened. the best option is to be thankful for what god has blessed you with and leave it as is do not alter your body.

6. No pity for her. WHo the FUq in their right mind would a black market Dr. inject unknown substance in their body? Sick generation. Why didn’t she asked Janice the secret about her one month squat challenge? Lol..

7. 6-8 years later before her complications started… No thanks! I’m sorry but I do respect Frankstien, build a body, fake chicks. It’s a mental illness that is being promoted as normal. Every women was not made to be shaped the same. God made us good, just the way we are! Do excerise, eat healthy, and be happy in the skin you are in.