HOW SHANEKE SUH HYPE?

All I can do is laugh, she want the hype life she get the hype life and look where she is now in a cell charged for rape smh. she post a pic referring to the situation before she keep herself quiet, too hype smh

image2

image3

image4

image5

0 thoughts on “HOW SHANEKE SUH HYPE?

1. Don Creary has a daughter? I saw a pic of them with a girl I went to high school with and i think her name was Creary as well.

2. Bout no basic zone. A bet you wish you was a basic bitch right dis moment a nyam you cheesies and watch Judge Jury wid you head eena settaz, but you characta well intact. Blinded by money and greed and look weh you ketch, look how low you guh dung, lower dan di snake a crawl pon it belly. You assassinate your own self when you decided to be an accomplice in the rape of a minor.

1. This thing serious but wen mi see u post bout di cheesies and settas a watch JJ mi drop a just can’t help miself..Anon..you mek mi laugh even tho I had sad tears reading about this dutty fiasco..

3. A step foward ! I a. So happy that these ppl got it good. These things are regular happenings in Jam. I know Don well and know him and his wife freaky but figured him put down the likkle girl ting long time and by likkle girl mi know off 16 and 17 yr olds like ages ago when he was much younger.
    How the system set up when girls like dis one above get older den recruit young ones so they can still get dem money. This is just one incident but trust me when I say is an ongoing underground culture among certain circles.

4. A long time don Creary and shaneke Williams a grind off some likkle gyal. Shaneke always a invite out girls to party and don give them drinks fi try drunk them off. Lone orgy and three sum them do. This gyal will do any nastiness Don tell her fi do all in the name of money and hype. Sick bastards. Glad unu finally get caught.