HIM SEH DI BUSH OBEAH HIM MADDA AND EATING HER AWAY

The Thugz’Choice
27 mins ยท
Talk yuh Mind Vol 6

Lord why did you give me a closeted Bis*xual Mother who’s afraid to live in her Truth!! And why does she have a Girlfriend who’s younger than me, someone I don’t like and someone that doesn’t like me!! Lord why did U make this Prison Bird live in my Family home around my siblings like who the fvck is she?! Come outta of my bloodclaart house dat I was raised in and go mind yuh pickney… Akkay you’ve come out of prison dats not my concern I DONT KNOW YOU!! So you’re on Tag bailed to my Mother’s address WHERE IS YOUR FAMILY PLS where is YOUR Mother why are you living with MY Mother 🤔
Suckin p**y like its blo***t rent money and I’ve never seen you help my Mum around the house you’re a whole bloo**t female slash b*tch lesbian slash girly girl AND you know she has bad mobility!! Thats how ino you’re no daughter to her and no sister to me you’re definitely not my blo**rt step mother you’re an opportunist and I see straight thru U dutty gal…

Thankfully Lord I run the b*tch outta my Mums house after about 6 months but it come in like her and my Mother are still f**king cuz this b*tch is still around she come in like a bad bloodclaart smell.. Whatever Obeah Man or Ooman she went to to set my Mother and Brothers suh never work pon me I see straight thru the dutty gal… All that glitter isn’t gold its mould‼️ Facts

Take my advice and don’t let me see yuh in my place again otherwise the live video I’m gonna make fi yuh bloodclaart nah guh normal the next step is pink wall
Know thyself #ShotsFired #Warning ⚠
facebook page link https://www.facebook.com/TheThugzChoice/posts/10156277920930774

2 thoughts on “HIM SEH DI BUSH OBEAH HIM MADDA AND EATING HER AWAY