HEY JCF A WHEY UNOO A @@^^&$%& DUH? HOW UNO CARRY COLLYMORE GUH A DI WRONG COURTHOUSE?????????

25 thoughts on “HEY JCF A WHEY UNOO A @@^^&$%& DUH? HOW UNO CARRY COLLYMORE GUH A DI WRONG COURTHOUSE?????????

1. Detour dem goodly tek fi carry out di plan. Wrong road did fi tek ….. and man did fi ambush dem …… an den yuh woulda hear who an who escape and cannot be found. But it look like a wrench fell in their plans. Dwlll. No sa. This is just my opinion eno. Ooh.

2. I hope them do it on purpose so the People dem coulda get the job done right. JCF need fi know say dem honest mistake yah nah make Jamaican Court system look good or credible.All me know him better not have Escaped or missing from him Cell cause a Riot dung a dat bumbo.. ole shithouse him. I wonda if him sleep good at night or him conscience start ride him yet?.

3. Nuh tell mi seh dem a protect him? ano dat, dont it? a couldnt dat? cause unnu naaaa bloodclaat protect we owna Jamaican ppl an unnu a protect bloodclaaat Bahamian??? Kill him rass an send him remains go back a him country..suh how unnu dash oda ppl body. Bun mi fi dem love money an likes too much.

4. A tell onnu a ready seh i don’t know y the police neva kill him bcuz him take 2 innocent life.. They bring him in like him can’t get weh.. Watch how this is going to play out not 1 fcuking thing a gu come out a it if there is no witness

5. smh,I am thinking every day that we need to scrap the JCF and set up a privatized force . Poppy show ting. Either they are corrupt , just incompetent or both

1. Tell us where in the world you see a police force that’s privatized?

Sender send Met a copy of the transport log.

6. This pass incompetent. This spell illiterate. Cause me sure them suppose to have papers fi whatever courthouse him suppose to bring go. U lef from Kingston carry the man go Spanish Town? The JCF need fi revamp. Total foolishness.

7. Come on now, We are not blind, and all of us Jamaicans know the “Runnings” This was not no blasted honest mistake, drive all the way to spanish town? JCF corruption at it’s best Old set a Jancrow, is let you all want to let go Omar, Somebody is paying somebody and it is blatant. And why the covering up with this case? OMAR IS NOT A CELEBRITY, WTF is wrong with these hog police officers who hungry more than the killy killy them. So it was ONE of the 3 guys they caught? So what happen to the others? Run gone in the hills I presumed.

8. Some elaborate plan in the making fi ppl in high places get paid off fi him either escape or beat the case. memba say me did tell unnuh dat. jamaican politicians, police, lawyers, judges, etc. have ntn name integrity or dignity. fi the right price, they can all be bought.

9. If a me like the licky liicky Po lice them me teck the bribe Money and still set him up fi get him ambush.. Teck do bribe and keep the, money Ina we country.. I hope them start a overhaul of the procedure fi overstayed Farrinas and undocumented one too..

10. Met I think JCF knows wat they doing, bcaz in most cases if you don’t show up to court that’s in person the judge won’t grant bail only if you have a real good lawyer.A friend of mines was lock up in Spanish town and he said he was worried on the day of his court, bcaz the police sometime will only carry 3 out of 10 guys that’s suppose to be in court to court. And all of whom he say never got taken to court don’t get bail. So i would say good job to the police.

11. DONT U SEE THE guy with him was on Americas most wanted for killig him girlfriend, and him sister over house come a Jamaica and get Jamaican passport and go through Canada to US money a drop,, who fa name him a use, its out there wayne lonesome featured it and was cussing how dem come here come do a them like, an we cant do that a fi dem country,, but criminal best tel him to come here? that mean simone get bogus name he attached collymore to hide the dirt

12. i wanted to add that from day but didnt get the time. if you miss the court date you just get a next and no bail. suh more concrete sleeping for him.
    him already get charge n in the books, suh him still hav to go thru the procedure and him cant leave here until the case over with.